We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake

CancelonUS$ 104*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 192*
US$ 104*
Great Deal
US$ 164*
US$ 192*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

166 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
See the most recent reviews
Showing 163: English reviews
Wash
Reviewed 1 June 2013

We stayed in room 163. We were very happy with the room, the staff and the convenience to having the outside door right next to our room for access for the dog and our disabled child. Our son enjoyed the pool open 24/7 with NO outside access we could leave our child in the pool area for independence. Gloria in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 101Chewie
Reviewed 8 May 2013

This wasn't my destination, just a stopping point along the way. It was late and I had good experience with Shilo Inns before. Check-in service was pleasant. Room was hot when I entered so I turned on A/C and it shot out a blast of cold air and so I got ready for sleep. I started to realize there was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chad F
Shilo I, General Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake, responded to this review

Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to write a review online regarding your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize that your stay with us was not 100% to your satisfaction. I will definitely speak with my staff regarding the concerns you had during stay with us. Our goal at Shilo Inns is to make sure all our guest...

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 1 May 2013

I stayed here for work (yes, I get to travel to exotic places!). The room was clean enough and the hotel was functional but the place is just tired. It needs an update. And a deep clean. The room had a king bed and a sofa that I assume was a fold out. The fridge and microwave were a nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SeattleReebs
Billings, Montana
Reviewed 8 February 2013

We stayed for four days, the best part was Gloria. We got delayed at work and Gloria and I talked for quite some time. She is a great listener and a very interesting "mom", I am looking forward to the updated workout area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rogroybean
Shilo I, General Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake, responded to this review

Dear rogroybean, I would like to thank your for taking a moment out of your time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Shilo Inn Moses Lake. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was friendly. I appreciate and welcome all feedback from our valued guests. We look forward to seeing...

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 15 January 2013

This place is very outdated and I knew that before staying but there is a strange smell throughout the hotel. I don't smoke so I smell everything but this was just a moldey smell I guess?? The rooms are ok they put me at the very end of the building so it was quiet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ellana R
Shilo I, General Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake, responded to this review

Dear Ellana R, I would like to thank your for choosing the Shilo Inn Moses Lake for your accommodation needs while in the Moses Lake area. I would also like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I do apologize that your stay with us was not 100% to your...

Kamloops, Canada
Reviewed 4 December 2012

We've stayed here three times. It is always clean, friendly, and practical with everything we need. This time our room had a microwave and fridge, with lots of counter space and even a second "prep" sink. There were places for two suitcases as well as a couch, table and chairs and plenty of light. The pillows were very thick, unfortunately....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GoldenMEK
Shilo I, General Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake, responded to this review

Dear Golden MEK, I would like to thank you for your recent stay at the Moses Lake Shilo Inn as well as taking the time to write an online review regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate all feed back from our guests. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to...

Seattle
Reviewed 9 October 2012

We were driving back to Seattle from Montana, and decided to stay here. Looking for hotels in the area was a challenge, the first place we called was booked, and so we decided on Shilo since most of them are nicer hotels-the one in Ocean Shores is pretty nice. I didn't expect anything like a 'W' hotel, I'm in Moses...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LISA L
Shilo I, General Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake, responded to this review

Dear Lisa L, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us here at the Shilo Inn Moses Lake. We at Shilo strive to provide all our guests with clean and comfortable accommodations as well as friendly staff. I do apologize that your room did not smell to your...

washington
Reviewed 10 September 2012

This is a very decent place to stay. right off highway. lots of restaruants close by, and starbucks. everyone is so nice here rooms are large and comfortable. i would stay here again. This is also close to potholes area, and the gorge. Pool area is nice with steam and sauna.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sis0876
Shilo I, General Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake, responded to this review

Dear Sis0876, We would like to thank your for leaving a review on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay to Shilo Inn Moses Lake. We appreciate all feed back fro our guests and would like to let you know we appreciate your wonderful comments about our hotel. We hope to see you again during your future travels to the Moses...

Reviewed 21 August 2012

Will happily return to Shilo next time I am in Moses Lake. Traveling with a dog can limit your options. Very pleased to find a good hotel that is pet friendly. Wifi is provided and a friendly cafe next door makes your stay better if driving to go eat isn't mandatory.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Slowdraw
Shilo I, General Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake, responded to this review

Dear Slowdraw, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Shilo Inn Moses Lake. We appreciate all our guest’s comments and reviews. We hope to see you again during your future trips to the Moses Lake area. Sincerely, Joyce H. General Manager

Seattle
Reviewed 5 August 2012

We arrived at the hotel around midnight after a concert and the person at the front desk was great. The room itself was not so great - it smelled like someone had been smoking in it and then tried to cover it up with air freshener. The tv was the tube style and took a minute or so to warm...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MBinSea

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
#2 of 16 in Moses Lake
271 reviews
0.3 km away
Inn At Moses Lake
Inn At Moses Lake
#1 of 16 in Moses Lake
244 reviews
0.2 km away
Ramada Moses Lake
Ramada Moses Lake
#3 of 16 in Moses Lake
412 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
5.4 km away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#7 of 16 in Moses Lake
58 reviews
2.4 km away
Americas Best Value El Rancho Motel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake

Address: 1819 East Kittleson Road, Moses Lake, WA 98837-9719
Region: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Price Range: ₹ 6,395 - ₹ 15,632 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Shilo Inn Moses Lake
Moses Lake Shilo Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“room 111 and room 138”
Mark_MIZER, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Room one sixty bottom floor”
thurmondmike, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for room that has been updated”
abt188, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Not the ones I had. None”
Sunnylove507, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a renovated room!!!”
kodajaz4523, 1 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$ 104* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 164
Hotwire.comUS$ 192
PricelineUS$ 164
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates