We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Long Beach Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Best Western Long Beach Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

378 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Best Western Long Beach Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 372: English reviews
Randle, United States
Reviewed 14 April 2016

Went for the Clam Festival. Everything was clean and tidy looking all the time. Was able to get my booking 4 days before arrival. Which was super! Would recommend and would stay there again. The staff were very courteous and friendly at all times.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Deborah W
Kristina R, General Manager at Best Western Long Beach Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Kristina...

Belmont, California
Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile

Wonderful hotel! Recently re-modeled so everything still nice and new. Few glitches still being worked out. Staff (Jessica and Hannah) are on top of things and were exceptionally accommodating for our needs. Warm cookies in the evening! Very decent breakfast in the mornings, enough to satisfy your needs to get going. Room was not cleaned the next day; we had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dennis Y
Kristina R, General Manager at Best Western Long Beach Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with...

Reviewed 11 April 2016 via mobile

Wonderful room. Had to call front desk several times as the sinks were backed up than we found out the couch didn't have any linen on it. No biggie though. Very helpful staff and the fresh chocolate chip cookies were delicious.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Leilani T
Kristina R, General Manager at Best Western Long Beach Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with...

Olympia, United States
Reviewed 9 April 2016

Hotel property was very well maintained, as if just remodeled. Rooms were very nice and comfortable. The only exception to a great stay was the check in process and preoccupation of the staff and the lack of attentiveness to the guests. This definitely set the wrong tone for our stay. The only other complaint was that there was popcorn under...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David C S
Kristina R, General Manager at Best Western Long Beach Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future....

Reviewed 4 April 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights for a pleasure trip in the off season. We really enjoyed that this hotel was right in the middle of the shops and restaurants and also very close to the beach. We were able to bring our dog and we had our kids. There was some trouble with a noisy neighbor late at night...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 965tarah
Kristina R, General Manager at Best Western Long Beach Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with...

Battle Ground, Washington
Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

My girlfriend and I stayed here over the weekend, and absolutely loved it. The rooms and lobby felt very trendy and new. The staff was friendly and helpful as well. Fresh cookies they serve every night were delicious. We are planning on staying here every time we come back.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dolphinsfan1820
Kristina R, General Manager at Best Western Long Beach Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Kristina...

Grosse Pointe Farms, Michigan
Reviewed 3 April 2016

This hotel is brand new - everything has just been renovated. The property felt clean, modern, and just has a great energy about it. Rooms were very spacious, beds extremely comfortable, and the breakfast was great. Location is perfect, situated very close to a great stretch of beach. We drove out onto the beach the next morning during low tide...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank golfnbeachnut
Kristina R, General Manager at Best Western Long Beach Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! It was our pleasure to serve you! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back...

Derry Hill, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

We had a fantastic warm welcome on arrival and the reception staff explained the hotel's amenities to us including freshly baked cookies in the evening and hot breakfast. The room was very nicely decorated and looked brand new. Beds were lovely and comfortable too. The only niggles I had was the room was unbearably hot even with the a/c going....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hammyhamster72
Kristina R, General Manager at Best Western Long Beach Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with...

Long beach, United States
Reviewed 28 March 2016

Thank you Hanna & Jessica for being helpful and giving us a good room. I was worried that there might be a problem with my brother and his wife checking in earlier than me but everything was perfect with no problems. Thank you again

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anna T
Kristina R, General Manager at Best Western Long Beach Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We are blessed to hadve Jessica and Hannah on our team! We hope...

Puyallup, United States
Reviewed 28 March 2016

Great hotel. Amazingly friendly and helpful staff. COMFORTABLE BEDS!!! Overall great experience! Would not hesitate at staying at the Best Western again when we come back to visit Long Beach. Thank you!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kieran M
Kristina R, General Manager at Best Western Long Beach Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! It was our pleasure to serve you! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back...

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Long Beach hotels
1.4 km away
Chautauqua Lodge
Chautauqua Lodge
#6 of 8 in Long Beach
242 reviews
0.3 km away
Cedars Ocean View Inn
Cedars Ocean View Inn
#7 of 8 in Long Beach
73 reviews
0.6 km away
Adrift Hotel and Spa
Adrift Hotel and Spa
#1 of 8 in Long Beach
1,568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Breakers Hotel and Condo Suites
2.2 km away
The Anchorage Cottages
The Anchorage Cottages
#4 of 8 in Long Beach
86 reviews
0.1 km away
The #1 Coastal Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At the beautiful Best Western Long Beach Inn in Long Beach WA, you'll be minutes from Marsh's Free Museum and Long Beach. This Hotel is within walking distance of Skippers Equestrian Center, World Kite Museum, delishous food and pleanty of shopping. Make yourself at home in one of the newly remolded 50 guestrooms featuring refrigerators,microwaves,coffee makers, flat screen tv's in every room. Complimentary wireless Internet fresh hot baked cookies in the evening,and a full hot complementary breakfast in the morning. Other Amenities include a 24-hour business center,fitness room, express check-out, and a 24-hour front desk. Free self parking is available onsite. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Long Beach Inn

Address: 500 Ocean Beach Blvd., Pacific Ave at 5th St South, Long Beach, WA 98631-0220 (Formerly Super 8 Long Beach)
Region: United States > Washington > Long Beach
Price Range: ₹ 5,363 - ₹ 13,930 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Long Beach Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Best Western, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Long Beach Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Long Beach Super 8 Hotel Long Beach
Super 8 Long Beach
Super Eight Long Beach
Long Beach Super Eight
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Long Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Long Beach Inn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Vancouver

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Long Beach Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are ocean view rooms on the upper levels, but they do cost more!!”
 of 5 bubbles hendersonhill, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Check in was slow”
  • Sunset at the beach
  • Sunset at the beach
 of 5 bubbles GMS1556, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Like any hotel be aware of stairs and elevators and where vending is if you want a quiet room.”
 of 5 bubbles RayRayyB, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Top floor would be the best, no one above you.”
 of 5 bubbles tcesuzanne, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 2nd floor. Did hear the people above, but wasn't too bad. Hotel is back from the road so no noise.”
 of 5 bubbles crissea, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5