We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

562 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 558: English reviews
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 4 January 2016

We used this Best Western as a stop-over on our way to Glacier National Park. It had well appointed rooms, the breakfast was good and it was easy to find. There are several restaurants nearby of reasonable quality.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveller4527
Brulee H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review

Traveller4527 Thank you for your raving review! It is greatly appreciated! Best,

Reviewed 6 December 2015 via mobile

We had a one nite stay and we look for comfort , King bed was just right •,pillows were lumpy not up to par, only two bath towels . Just skimpy. The room had an upscale look to it the lack of towels down graded it a bit Otherwise it was clean and nice and quiet. Two great places to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Helen M
Brulee H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review

Helen, First I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay with us. We strive for excellent customer service. With new ownership and management we are finding areas that need more attention to detail; Things such as Lack of towels and lumpy pillows being some of the few. We appreciate your feedback and will...

Monroe, United States
Reviewed 28 November 2015

Hotel staff were not friendly. I had to go three different times to the front desk to get my key to work during my two day stay. The way the rooms were set up were awful. The sink was basically right in front of the bed you slept in. Staff didn't even know how to use a gift card until...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joyce R
Brulee H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review

We apologize for any inconvenience you may of had during your stay, I do not see how you were unable to get a reciept throughout the duration of your stay considering we were only out of paper for 3 hours maximum, Please come see us again so we can accommodate you the way we do best. I will be researching...

Tulalip, United States
Reviewed 2 November 2015

I have stayed at this hotel three times and I will book this hotel again. Everything is just the way I like it. I like the choices on the television and the internet service is very good. I like the breakfast choices, hot waffles, yogurt, etc.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark H
Brulee H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review

Thanks, Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Best,

Reviewed 1 November 2015

We live close by, just over the boarder in Idaho and wanted to get together with our family for a birthday party for one of our grand daughters. We needed a pool- she got one of those mermaid fins as present. The Peppertree Inn worked out great. The pool was excellent- Kids had a ball. Rooms were outstanding. We made...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Idahoscud
Brulee H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review

Thanks, Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Best,

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 20 October 2015

found this on a general hotel search looking for accommodation while visiting Spokane. Lovely place with great amenities, easy access to Spokane and much better value and atmosphere than closer in. 24 hour fitness/pool for adults, real complimentary breakfast. We've been in Spokane frequently and not found a good place to stay until this one.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Doln A
Brulee H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review

Thanks, Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Best,

Burlington, WA
Reviewed 18 October 2015

Hotel was very clean. Staff was especially helpful and courteous, going so far as to loan me a DVD player and hooking it up for me. We were on a golfing vacation and there were several good courses nearby.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rickwat
Brulee H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review

Thanks, Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Best,

Pasco, Washington
Reviewed 16 October 2015

With a pool, full breakfast, and close to pizza we love taking our kids here. This was our second visit to this hotel, and we really enjoyed it. Love that the pool is 24 hours. My kids loved the amount of channels for tv.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank vetgirl222
Brulee H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review

Thanks, Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Best,

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed 13 October 2015

Lovely room, the bed was so comfortable, didn't want to leave it. The staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast the typical BW style, could be improved, but guess it is due to ease of serving and costs.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ila Dee P
Brulee H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review

Thanks, Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Best,

british columbia
Reviewed 13 October 2015

Overall the hotel was fine ,staying for 2 nights were happy, then walking to our car after check out , discover glass broken , car vandalized. The parking lot was full upon arrival , so parked close to trash bins. Area is well lit, though apparently did not dissuade burglars. Disappointed no contact from management , ie. offers of assistance...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank letsbereasonable
Brulee H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review

I would like to apologize on behalf of the entire staff here at the liberty lake inn . There was not a manage at the time as the hotel was going through a change of hands and the previous owner took their general manager with them. Please feel free to contact the hotel and talk with me at your convenience...

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liberty Lake
1.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#1 of 2 in Liberty Lake
215 reviews
9.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
500 reviews
5.8 km away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#4 of 13 in Spokane Valley
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
9.2 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#1 of 5 in Post Falls
184 reviews
6.7 km away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
949 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn is centrally located between downtown Spokane and Coeur d'Alene, Idaho. Discover the Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, a 100% non-smoking hotel and experience our superior customer service and convenient location with easy access right off the interstate.You will be delighted with our premium amenities as well as being minutes away from shopping at the Spokane Valley Mall. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn

Address: 1816 North Pepper Lane, Liberty Lake, WA 99019
Region: United States > Washington > Liberty Lake
Price Range: ₹ 6,158 - ₹ 11,474 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Best Western, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Liberty Lake
Liberty Lake Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I was on the top floor ....I liked it.”
IdahoTravlar, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Right next to a pub & grill with parking marked for harley davidsons in the motel lot, loud and tons of cars parked on the side streets.”
MistyCox, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Try the pool. Indulge yourself. The breakfast was good.”
bretth938, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Two different stays, two different locations, both great.”
Tenman60, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you are in a wheelchair, don't take the room on the 2nd floor”
706BeverlyP, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5