We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

393 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 392: English reviews
Start your review of Fairbridge Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Spokane Valley, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed one night at the Fairbridge Inn on a business trip. The hotel is at the west end of town; although the hotel is close to a couple restaurants the main part of "Bavarian" Leavenworth (the tourist center) is maybe 4 or 5 blocks to the east. The room was very clean even though the hotel was rated only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann S
kerm k, Public Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and really appreciate for your feedback. Every year we are doing upgrades to our property but we are very limited to do so because of the weather. I personally thank you for giving us a opportunity and we will love to see you in the near future.

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

If youve been to Leavenworth you know the action is all downtown which is only a short walk away from this hotel and at a very reasonable price! They offer complimentary breakfast, which is the usual spread but always a great option!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
kerm k, Public Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We thank you for staying with us and your feedback. Hope to see you in the near future

Arlington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed for one night for a quick get-a-way to play in the snow. Booked a single queen and while the room was tiny, for one night it worked fine for the money. The breakfast choices were good with something for everyone to pick from including scrambled eggs, sausage, breads, muffins, cereals and fruit. All the rooms have outside entry...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank B-man71
kerm k, Public Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We all thank you for your stay with us and appreciate for your feedback. I am glad that you liked the breakfast and a positive feedback for the front desk employees. It motivates them to be more efficient. We would love to see you in the near future.

Redmond, WA
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is our third stay at the Fairbridge and it doesn't disappoint. We have a two queen with couch and fireplace room that was perfect for the 5 of us. Breakfast was great and the women staffing the breakfast room kept everything well-stocked and clean. We rented movies - 2 for $8 including popcorn and enjoyed them in front of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenfromseabeck
kerm k, Public Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We all thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Reviews like your's makes us feel proud and it motivates us to do better than before. We really appreciate and will be looking forward to see you again.

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Convenient location right on Hwy 2, it's a short walk to restaurants and shopping. BUT, DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY! The customer service was terrible. We stood at the check in desk while one employee was on the phone and another was busily typing at a computer. She didn't bother to even acknowledge that we had been standing there as the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather S
kerm k, Public Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry you had some issues while your stay with us. The hotel was full over the weekend and we had a group of 30 people checked in at the same time time. We make sure that every guest has a great time. Please call the hotel and leave a message for me and i will call you personally...

Arlington, Washington
Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

The room was clean and the breakfast was good. However, we weren't able to enjoy the hot tub for Valentine's Day because it was being maintenanenced. It was kinda bad planning on their part. But otherwise, it was a decent place and we were able to bring our dog!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alexmL500TF
kerm k, Public Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We all thank you for your stay with us. We appreciate for your reviews. The hot tub's pump quit working on Monday evening so the maintenance crew had to take the pump out on Tuesday to get it repaired. Please email or call the hotel and leave a message for me and i will call you personally and we will...

Arizona
Reviewed 16 February 2017

We stayed here in October 2016. I rated it average because the room was a very average room. But that being said, the staff was friendly, the location convenient, the breakfast good, open and covered parking and we slept well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trvlne1
kerm k, Public Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We all thank you for your recent stay with us. Thank you for your reviews. We are doing renovation and upgrading the rooms. We will love to see you in the near future.

Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

I would skip this one. We will not be going back here again. The room was dirty & out dated. The heater/at unit was caked in dust. I took the filter out and washed it because I could not stand it. We went to dinner and when we came back there was no parking so we had to park way...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat D
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

It's really above our expectation. The room is relative big and warm, enough type of breakfast to choose and small indoor pool for kids' fun. 10 minutes walk to the Main Street for the restaurants and shopping. We will come back again for the next time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Li N
kerm k, Owner at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We really appreciate and thank you for posting the review. We will be honored for your future stay.

Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Our stay over the Thanksgiving weekend was exactly what we wanted. We arrived at noon and were able to check in early. Perfect distance to shopping and dining, we really liked the pizza place next door. Kids were happy in the pool. Our dog friendly room was clean and smelled good! Friendly staff and good breakfast. Very quiet, slept the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank konicajoy
kerm k, Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us the opportunity and guests like you make us proud and gives us more inspiration to do more in the future. We want everyone to feel like home and we always welcome new ideas. We will be delighted to have you stay with us in the near future

129 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (106)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
0.8 km away
Obertal Inn
Obertal Inn
#5 of 17 in Leavenworth
1,674 reviews
0.1 km away
Der Ritterhof Inn
Der Ritterhof Inn
#11 of 17 in Leavenworth
355 reviews
0.6 km away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 17 in Leavenworth
1,649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
0.2 km away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
0.3 km away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 17 in Leavenworth
858 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Address: 185 US Hwy 2, Leavenworth, WA 98826 (Formerly Langston Inn and Suites)
Region: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Price Range: ₹ 5,760 - ₹ 10,276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Fairbridge Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Fairbridge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairbridge Inn And Suites
Fairbridge Hotel Leavenworth
Quality Inn Hotel Leavenworth
Quality Inn Leavenworth
Leavenworth Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairbridge Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Missoula, Montana
1 month ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Fairbridge Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I was on the second floor, so had a pretty good view of some mountains and other Bavarian-themed hotels.”
 of 5 bubbles F6834QAanns, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The hallways are exterior, so walking to the pool can by chilly.”
 of 5 bubbles jenfromseabeck, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Room are along Hwy 2 but can't really hear the traffic”
 of 5 bubbles bruceb428, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Third floor step out your door look over the main street.”
  • our lodging with fireplace.
  • View from our window looking on the back of the property
 of 5 bubbles HudsonMimiPatty, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you book one of the newer rooms. Be prepared for deferred maintenance in the room”
 of 5 bubbles RobertGM_11, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5