We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities\/Kennewick WA
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

444 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA
See the most recent reviews
Showing 443: English reviews
East Wenatchee, Washington
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Traveling on business but had grandkids with me (ages 14 and 4). Great room - lots of space. Pool very nice, hot tub & sauna hot, but not too hot. Staff helpful and pleasant. Wonderful stay for us with nice breakfast and comfortable beds - a definite YES!

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 238janier
Lacey S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA, responded to this review

238janier, Thank you for such an awesome review & recommendation of the property! We look forward to having you and the kiddos back next time your in town.

Seattle
Reviewed 30 April 2016

Although rooms are advertised as nonsmoking and you sign an agreement to pay a penalty if smoke is found in your room, apparently it's OK to smoke in the hallways. Because I'm allergic to smoke, I was not happy to find the hallway reeking of smoke. And the door keycards were so lacking in sensitivity that one had to pull...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandrawO7691VM
Lacey S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA, responded to this review

sandraw07691vm, I am very sorry to hear you encountered that during your trip. I can assure we do not take it lightly in any manner. As you stated above it is a non-smoking property. We do have the occasional incidents and we handle them accordingly. How ever it does ruin it for other guests. I hope you give us another...

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 13 April 2016

The stay was good but I couldn't give it an excellent this time. My Ratings based on price: Personnel - 5 Room - 5 Breakfast - 2 Site Cleanliness - 4 Inside Upkeep (Halls, floors, stairs, trim, walls) - 3 Lobby - 4 Outside Upkeep - 4 Accessibility - 3 Location - 5 Breakfast suffered. Almost a one. Many things...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N1982Scott
Lacey S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA, responded to this review

N1982Scott, Thank you very much for such a detailed review. It helps point us in the direction of things we need to work on. I apologize the breakfast was not being replenished in a timely matter. That is not acceptable and all staff will being doing a better job of this from now on. We thank you for your business...

Roseburg, Oregon
Reviewed 29 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 822faraw
Lacey S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA, responded to this review

Hamilton, Montana
Reviewed 28 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leonarde476
Lacey S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA, responded to this review

Yucaipa, California
Reviewed 24 March 2016

We stayed here three nights while visiting family. On the positive side: staff is *very* friendly, beds are comfortable, hotel is clean, price is great (I think it was about $75 a night). Negative: breakfast was bad, walls are *very* thin (we heard a dog barking and people having sex at least two of the nights we were there), the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tricia V
Lacey S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA, responded to this review

Tricia, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to hear the staff was friendly & accommodating. However I apologize for your noisy neighbors. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again!

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 22 March 2016 via mobile

Stayed one night here while on a road trip with my sister and we needed somewhere to sleep for the night. First, signs were confusing. We thought we had pulled into the La Quinta. And for this place to be of such low quality, it should not have been the same price as the La Quinta. If our stay was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sasha S
Lacey S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA, responded to this review

Sasha, Thank you for taking the time to review the property. I am concerned about the amount you stated that you paid. I have not been able to pin down your reservation so I would like for you to give me a call directly if possible (509)736-3326 Lacey Stephens to discuss your issues. We do appreciate the review!

Corvallis, Montana
Reviewed 15 March 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Baymont Hotel in Kennewick, WA, last weekend while attending a rabbit show nearby. Manager Lacey and her staff were most helpful in helping us get settled in and familiar with the easiest routes to get a wheelchair in and out of the building. Excellent handicapped bathroom; comfortable king-sized beds; quiet; excellent breakfast. Only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helen E
Lacey S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA, responded to this review

Helen, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us! We hope you come and stay again. As for the door we are going to be getting that fixed. Thank you again for the recommendation!

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 8 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tiffpettit
Lacey S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA, responded to this review

Galt
Reviewed 1 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ramona H
Lacey S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA, responded to this review

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
0.2 km away
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
6.3 km away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
5.6 km away
Quality Inn Kennewick
Quality Inn Kennewick
#11 of 17 in Kennewick
101 reviews
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA

Address: 4220 W 27th Pl, Kennewick, WA 99338-2800
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Price Range: ₹ 3,888 - ₹ 7,240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Baymont Inn And Suites Kennewick
Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were right next to the parking lot and I didn't hear a thing.”
 of 5 bubbles oghunter, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for ground floor or above.”
 of 5 bubbles The_Old_Philosopher, 21 May 2016 | Read review
“First floor is always best for handicapped rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles 860helene, 15 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Very easy access to the freeway”
 of 5 bubbles Hunterman1, 20 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Close to many restaurants”
 of 5 bubbles schafitz, 23 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5