We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Rivertree Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

246 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 244: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Rivertree Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

On a trip to Moscow , we stopped here for the night. The hotel definitely shows signs of aging. The room we had had a very unique layout, with a loft and a main level. The staff was very friendly, and breakfast was normal hot breakfast fare, but had strawberries and blueberries.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim R
Ponderay
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 6 December 2016

This has always been a great place to stay. We will continue to stay here when visiting the Lewis/Clark valley. They have a fantastic staff, very friendly and helpful. Nice rooms, and very comfortable beds, and a great breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynda H
About Hotel's Favourite Review
rivertree, Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the review. See you soon. Laura Assistant Manager

seattle, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not for families, did not feel safe during my stay. poor location, terrible décor. the smell when the door to the room was open was old, dingy. furniture outdated. will not recommend. lots of noise from music (cars driving by). This is not a hotel, it is a truck stop motel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 755amrat
rivertree, Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

I am sorry you did not feel safe while you were our guest. We have never had a security issue and have quite a few families that stay with us. If you had a problem with your room, we would have gladly moved you to a different room had you approached us with your concerns. As far as the smell,...

Lakewood, United States
Reviewed 7 February 2017

I stayed at the Best Western in Clarkston, WA in January. The hotel was very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. It was particularly nice to have a covered smoking area with ashtrays and chairs.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R9608RJvincentl
rivertree, Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review. I am glad we were able to meet all of your needs. Look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Laura Assistant Manager

Victor, Montana
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

Pulled in well after dark with a light drizzle coming down. The service was warm and friendly. The room was nice and clean the way they all should be. Very reasonable rates, great place to stay. Bathroom was interesting. If my pictures upload you'll see😀

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cpmontana
rivertree, Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

Your picture didn't upload. Would like to know what you found interesting about the bathroom though. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Laura Assistant Manager

Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

Very nice stay. While on a busy street I never heard the traffic, it is right across from Fazzaris pizza which is awesome. Breakfast seemed to be done a little early but we were traveling so being done by 9 wasn't an issue for us since we needed to get on the road. Nice stay!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian M
rivertree, Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

We have found that most of our guests are up and going early especially when the fishing season hits! Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Laura Assistant Manager

United States
Reviewed 11 January 2017

This property is a great bang for the buck and its a very cozy hotel. The staff is kind and welcoming and the quality for the price us great. My most recent visit I mistakenly forgot my shaker bottles in my room and when I called the staff knew right away who I was, chuckled with me and helped me...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Khalfani L
rivertree, Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

We are always happy to help. Glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Laura Assistant Manager

Helena, United States
Reviewed 31 December 2016

Please consider this wonderful quiet hotel. You will appreciate the quality and value of this Best Western Property. The design of the property is wonderful and classy. I took my pup along and the pet accommodation was perfect.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William J
rivertree, Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

We are very happy that the pet friendly room worked for you and your stay was pleasant. Come visit us again real soon. Sincerely, Laura Assistant Manager

KALISPELL, United States
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Awesome staff and facility! Huge suite, very comfortable. Simple but top notch breakfast. I could live there. What else can I say, one of the best (if not the best) suites I've ever stayed in, and the rest of the place was great as well. Cant' vouch for the other rooms though, but if you have problems with a room...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marvinb152
rivertree, Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review. You have made our day. We look forward to seeing you again. Laura Assistant Manager

Tacoma, United States
Reviewed 9 December 2016

The hotel was obviously converted to a BW from another brand with all exterior entrances and a weird layout. Our room had a "loft" with a spiral stair case which did no meet national building code for width or access.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jasonrC9002DR
rivertree, Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with your room. If you would have approached us, we would have been more than happy to find you a room more suitable for your needs. We have been a Best Western for 40 years and wear the title proudly. We have many return guests that ask for the rooms...

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clarkston
0.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
4.3 km away
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
#4 of 13 in Lewiston
315 reviews
4.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#9 of 13 in Lewiston
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
#7 of 13 in Lewiston
115 reviews
5.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lewiston
5.4 km away
Golden Oak Inn
Golden Oak Inn
#8 of 13 in Lewiston
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Best Western Rivertree Inn

Address: 1257 Bridge St, Clarkston, WA 99403-2242
Region: United States > Washington > Clarkston
Price Range: ₹ 6,809 - ₹ 9,952 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Rivertree Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Best Western and Travelocity so you can book your Best Western Rivertree Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Rivertree Hotel Clarkston
Best Western Clarkston
Clarkston Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Rivertree Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The rooms in the back are the newest.”
 of 5 bubbles Idaho5443, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Non Smokers, avoid the SE corner. Smoking area appears to be by the BBQ at that corner of the property.”
 of 5 bubbles kashmirwild, 26 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room far from the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles Harry8Vane, 2 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Motorcyclists: Their parking lot is quite slanted. Might not be able to park by your room.”
 of 5 bubbles MontanaBorn47, 22 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Don't be afraid to ask for help with directions or maps, or restaurant suggestions - staff are very helpful!”
 of 5 bubbles newmary6279, 3 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5