We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

141 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 141: English reviews
Dallas
Reviewed 10 November 2015 via mobile

It's those times, those experiences that stand out from the typical. This hotel is one of those times. Friendly, and just going above and beyond to make my stay comfortable. Being acknowledged and thanked for being a loyal customer. I know that sounds simple, yet, you'd be surprised that not all hotels take the opportunity. Of course, the basics were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mctraveler2
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review of our hotel, I will be showing your comments to all of the staff to show them what a great job they have been doing. We look forward to seeing you again next time your in town!

gypsyrider14
Reviewed 29 October 2015

This is a decent hotel. It is in a convenient location. A bit dated, but you get what you pay for. Plenty of parking. I was surprised that there was no alarm clock in the room and no clock in the pool area. The pool temperature was nice - very refreshing. The staff was great. The room was clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gypsyrider14
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear you did not have an alarm clock in your room, all rooms should have one. I will make sure this gets looked into. I am glad that you enjoyed the rest of your stay. We work hard to provide the best service we can for all our guests.

Smithers, B.C.
Reviewed 9 October 2015

Average, clean, chain motel. The breakfast was mediocre. But the staff were invariably friendly and helpful. Lots of parking, located in a mall with nearby bush area for dog-walking. a Denny's nearby. Recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RonTSmithers_B_C_
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, I am happy to hear it was a good experience. We try to make it feel like a home away from home, when you stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.

Stafford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 September 2015

The comfort inn has always been a comfortable stay with good staff. The breakfast however was not that great, could be more fresh. The room was spacious and comfortable and a good value for money if you are on business travel in Bothell.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandnya
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad to hear you were very comfortable during your stay. We have been working with our Breakfast staff to be more vigilant in making sure everything served at breakfast is fresh and delicious. We cant wait to see you again, next time you are in town.

Arlington, Washington
Reviewed 13 September 2015

This is your typical Comfort Inn & Suites hotel. It was in a great, central location for our needs. Check-in was fast and easy. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean, but the shower had ZERO water pressure. The breakfast was your typical hotel fare, so we ate at a local cafe. We'd stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dukkandpooh
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in town. The water pressure should be better. We are working on getting improved shower heads in the showers.

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 10 September 2015

Friendly and helpful staff, nice touches such as water upon arrival, 24/7 coffee and tea, evening cookies and adequate breakfast. Room was clean and bed very comfortable. Equipped with microwave and refrigerator. Hotel somewhat dated and carpet in our room needing deep cleaning or replacement. Otherwise, area felt safe with easy freeway access. Overall, we had a nice stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lluckylab
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very pleased to see you enjoyed some of our amenities such as complimentary water and cookies. Complimentary hot breakfast every morning and very comfortable beds. I hope you choose to stay with us again in the near future.

Murrieta, CA, United States
Reviewed 8 September 2015

In Seattle for a funeral, spent two nights here with daughter and 6 grandchildren very comfortable and pleasant and helpful staff - even opened up breakfast early for us so we could get back on the road. Only problem was the room was not big enough for a rollaway cot which we had hoped to use but would have cost...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James F
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to fill out a review. Customer feedback is very important to us. I am truly sorry for the reason you were in the area, but i am very pleased you had a nice stay at our hotel. For future notice, if you mention to the Front Desk Staff about more space or an extra...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 30 August 2015

saw high ratings on line and booked for a one night stay while in Seattle. Very clean place, friendly staff, and in a nice little town. I was a bit disappointed with the breakfast. The eggs were powdery and sausage patties were greasy. Other than that, very nice place to stay. We would go again for sure.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pandas88
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time and writing a review. I am very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I am sorry you did not enjoy the eggs and sausage. We do offer so many choices in our breakfast for you to choose from. I hope you will choose to stay with us when...

Reviewed 22 August 2015

Stayed 4 nights this month to visit family in the area. Good location, clean, dated but acceptable, great staff. We were upgraded to a suite at no extra charge which was nice. The breakfast area was too congested to eat, but Denny's and Starbucks are within walking distance. Free wi-fi that worked well. Overall, a good experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacquelyn L
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for leaving such a nice review. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay while you were here We would love to have stay with us again in the near future. Thanks!

Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

Checked in late on a Sunday and the staff was very welcoming and upgraded my room to a suite because I was staying for a week. Nice room. Everything is clean and the bed is comfy. What more can you ask for.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew S
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional...

22 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bothell hotels
3.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell
2.8 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA
0.4 km away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West
3.4 km away
Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North

Address: 1414 228th St SE, Bothell, WA 98021-7400
Region: United States > Washington > Bothell
Price Range: ₹ 6,780 - ₹ 12,451 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites
Comfort Hotel Bothell
Comfort Inn Bothell
Bothell Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We made the mistake not ensuring that we were not directly opposite the elevator. This was a particularly noisy location.”
 of 5 bubbles ALFriedman, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“welcoming reception”
 of 5 bubbles Tommalta1952, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“don't do it”
 of 5 bubbles Mitzi_Lee_C, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
“The suites with the pull out couch are worth the extra few dollars.”
 of 5 bubbles 670KellyB670, 22 Nov 2015 | Read review
“very nice overall”
 of 5 bubbles Pandas88, 30 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5