We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell

Residence InnUS$ 173*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Seattle Northeast\/Bothell
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

133 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell
See the most recent reviews
Showing 132: English reviews
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 4 March 2014

I stayed there two nights in early March. Checked in late and the person at the desk was very nice (even had cookies). Stayed upstairs in the registration building. Good location to get to breakfast. Nice room layout. Very clean. The only downside was that the room had a double bed. Worked for me since I was by myself but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Al E E
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Dear Al E E, Thank you for choosing to stay at Marriott Residence Inn Bothell during your travels to the area. I am glad you were able to enjoy our spacious suites, along with the full hot buffet breakfast. While all of our Studio suites have Queen-sized beds, we do offer King beds in our One-Bedroom suites. Should you be...

st louis,mo
Reviewed 1 February 2014

The residence inn served as our base for woodinville wine tasting. The apartments were spotless, well maintained and fully equipped for our stay. The fresh breakfast every morning was a treat. they had fresh eggs and sausage or bacon every day even through reconstruction of the breakfast room. the staff were all phenomenal. Will definitely stay again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jklein50
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Dear jklein50, Thank you for your kind words. We pride ourselves on a great staff, and a great hotel! The full hot buffet breakfast is available daily, and a wonderful amenity that we offer. We are very glad to hear you had a nice stay, enjoyed the Woodinville wineries, and hope to see you back again soon!

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Stayed here for a few night while visiting Seattle on a book tour. Fantastic room (big too!), friendly and helpful staff, great location... I'd love to stay here again if I'm ever back in town, and would definitely recommend to others!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris M
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Dear Chris M, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Residence Inn Bothell! We enjoyed having you as our guest, and hope the rest of your book tour went well. Our rooms are 50% larger than standard hotel rooms, and are perfect for any length of stay. We hope to see you again in the...

Kenmore, Washington
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Very nice hotel. Super helpful staff. Breakfast each day was very good, plus they have dinner provided 3 nights per week. There's free beer and wine each evening in the dining room. The location is the best part of this deal - it simply can't be beat! The hotel is nestled in a business park that is connected throughout with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary V
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Gary V, Thank you for taking the time to review our Marriott Residence Inn in Bothell. I agree that we have an ideal location, for business and leisure travelers. I am glad that you were able to enjoy the wildlife in the area during your stay! We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 10 December 2013

Super choice in all ways. Easy access from I405, no highway noise, large well appointed room. King bedroom with separate living room and kitchen area provided ample space to spread out all our stuff. Newer furniture, very clean, two flat screen TV's, well stocked bath and kitchen supplies. Check-in is was fast and courteous and as it was Monday, they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken P
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Ken P, Thank you for your review of our Marriott Residence Inn in Bothell! As the hotel just completed a room renovation, all of our suites are spacious with new furnishings. We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to having you as a guest again in the future!

Liberty Lake, Washington
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Have to say that I was very pleased with our stay at this Residence Inn. While my son and I were only staying for one night, it would be a perfect place to stay if you were visiting for multiple nights. Room is set up with all of the amenities like home. Full size refrigerator, oven, microwave, plates, silverware, knives,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank libertylakers
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Libertylakers, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time giving our hotel valuable feeback. As we are purpose built for extended stay, we do have large suites with fully equipped kitchens! Even though you were only here for one night, I'm glad that you were able to enjoy all of our complimentary amenities. We are now finished with renovation...

Manhattan Beach, California
Reviewed 20 August 2013

I've ended up here twice now because my first choices, closer to my meetings in Redmond were sold out, but I ended up happy to be at this hotel. This hotel has good access to the freeway and even though the freeway is busy between Bothell and Redmond, it was moving and it is a short distance. The hotel has...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ralph_MB
Elisa A, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Hi Ralph_MB - Thank you for your recent stay with us and nice follow up review! We are always excited to host guests visiting the neighboring cities as it's a great opportunity to showcase our great city of Bothell. So glad you could visit during our beautiful summer season . . . our great natural surroundings and plentiful blackberry bushes...

Iowa Falls, Iowa
Reviewed 5 August 2013

Our second stay at a Residence Inn, first at this location. We were one of 4 parties gathered to observe a special 90th birthday in Kirkland, and were pleased that all parties were located on the ground floor, although in different units. We and another of the party had arrived very early and thus were unable to check in immediately,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank narrowboatersia
Elisa A, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Hi narrowboatersia, Thank you for your recent stay with us and your follow up nice review of our hotel! We truly appreciate our guest feedback and are grateful you took the time to write about your stay. I am even more grateful to hear that yours and your groups stays were a success and that your needs were met! The...

Bakersfield, California
Reviewed 23 July 2013

We arrived at the Residence Inn in Bothell after an 11 hour driving day. We checked in at 9:00 pm , began readying ourselves for a much needed night's rest to find that the one regular bed was broken on one side. The front desk was apologetic but stated that the hotel was full and nothing could be done. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tatia J
Elisa A, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Tatia J, Greetings from the Marriott Residence Inn - Bothell and thank you for your recent stay with us. I am so sorry to hear that you did not have a restful night stay due to the uncomfortable bed. Your frustration is understandable as a good night's rest is one of our top priorities. I am sorry that this did...

Reviewed 13 July 2013

Having stayed at the Marriott Residence Inn North Seattle-Lynwood, we stayed at the Seattle Northeast-Bothell location this time. What a pleasant surprise. The General Manager Alisa, made us feel most welcome as she checked us in on arrival and visited us at breakfast to ask how we were enjoying our stay. The complimentary light supper & breakfast was also a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James O
Elisa A, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Hi James O, Greetings from the Marriott Residence Inn - Bothell and thank you for your recent stay with us! Thank you as well for your nice review of your stay. My role as General Manager can often keep me busy with paperwork and sitting at my desk. The most enjoyable part about working in the hotel industry is meeting...

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Other (17)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bothell
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell
1.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Woodinville WA
0.9 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA
2.2 km away
McMenamins Anderson School Hotel
3.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell

Address: 11920 NE 195th St, Bothell, WA 98011-3147
Region: United States > Washington > Bothell
Price Range: ₹ 8,492 - ₹ 20,290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell Hotel Bothell
Residence Inn Bothell
Bothell Residence Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Upstairs rooms are probably quiter.”
40susannes, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“first floors are accessible by ramps, stairs-only to the 2nd floor.”
KCRidihalgh, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing the reservoir.”
evernon, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I liked my room on the second floor”
Knoopie, 31 May 2016 | Read review
“Pool opens around Memorial Day but the Y across the street has a pool you can get a pass for.”
BelleW228, 4 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Residence Inn
US$ 173* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$ 173
Booking.comUS$ 173
Hotels.comUS$ 173
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates