We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

La Residence Suite Hotel

Expedia.comUS$ 212*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
La Residence Suite Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

49 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 47: English reviews
Start your review of La Residence Suite Hotel
 Click to rate
Santa Clara, CA
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

A friend and I stayed here for two nights. We are work colleagues, so we each had a 1-bd suite. I was favorably impressed! What I liked: * the reasonable price (and AAA discount!) * the spaciousness of the suite * quiet vibe upstairs on the floors. I only saw two other people, and never heard anyone, and yet the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sobaytravelguy
Elma, Washington
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

My friends and I stayed here for my cousin's Bachelorette Party. Everyone was pleasantly surprised when we checked in to our rooms. Not only were the rooms clean, but they were extremely spacious and updated. We went bowling at Lucky Strike, which was about a 10 minute walk. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamie Jo H
Irving, Texas
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed for eight nights during Valentines Day week. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and outgoing. The building is older and the rooms a bit outdated, but still very comfortable. It was nice having a kitchen on dining table and the room space felt cozy but not stuffy. The bed was extremely comfortable and the comforter was really nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tratliff73
LaResidenceBellevue, Manager at La Residence Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for staying with us! I'm sorry to hear your issues with the heater and the internet. Our IT guy came out and it's working now and hopefully wont happen again, I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay with us. I will check on the heater as well and make sure it's repaired...

Olympia, Washington
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

An obligatory overnight trip to Bellevue Washington, which is a traffic pain in the neck, was made more than tolerable by a night at the La Residence Hotel on 100th Ave N.E. A small but elegant little place with welcoming staff, comfortable room with kitchen,dining table and sitting room are separate from the very nice bedroom and bathroom suite. Access...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary B
LaResidenceBellevue, General Manager at La Residence Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Hello! I'm so glad to hear that we were able to help make your time in Bellevue more enjoyable by staying with us! We certainly enjoyed having you here and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you, Andrea

Sacramento
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Staying in Bellevue while visiting the Seattle area allows time to decompress and plan for each day's adventure. Freeway close, La Residence Suites includes one living room with sofa bed, full kitchen, 1 or 2 bedrooms with bath. Parking is free, and coin-operated W/D are located on the premises. The free continental breakfast is not good at all because of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sccfsac
LaResidenceBellevue, Manager at La Residence Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for staying with us over the last 10 years! We really appreciate your business . :) I am sorry to hear you're disappointment with the continental breakfast that we offer. We don't have the facilities to offer more than the "grab and go" style continental breakfast. That being said, We have worked to expand and add more...

Waikoloa, Hawaii
Reviewed 12 August 2016

This is a very good hotel. Yes, it is older but well maintained. It is on the none city side of the mall in a residential area. Your room is twice as large as most hotel rooms. You have a bedroom, walk in closet, and bedroom on one side and a living room, dining table, and kitchen on the other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrBretz
LaResidenceBellevue, Manager at La Residence Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for your great review and recommendations to our future guests. We are so glad to hear about your stay and that you will be staying with us on your next visit to Bellevue. :) Andrea

Kennewick, Washington
Reviewed 14 June 2016

La Residence Suite Hotel is an older building with charm. Conveniently located across the street from Bellevue Square Mall and close to several good restaurants. The room was nice and spacious. Very clean and well kept. The bed was very comfortable. The towels were so nice and fluffy! I loved them! Room attendants were very friendly and the desk manager...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robsmom99
LaResidenceBellevue, General Manager at La Residence Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you! So glad to hear about your experience and the nice things you had to say about our hotel and staff! I hope you had a wonderful visit to the city of Bellevue and look forward to having you stay with us again. :) Andrea

Victoria
Reviewed 14 November 2015

Older building but very clean & well maintained, generous sized suits with full kitchen. Amazing value. Free parking in front easy to get in & out. Free breakfast in lobby. Bell Square Shopplng Mall 4 min walk. Great Shopplng there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank M6555ONjohnl
LaResidenceBellevue, Manager at La Residence Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property we always appreciate any feedback from our guests. We are glad that our location was convenient for you while staying in Bellevue. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!

Apex, North Carolina
Reviewed 17 October 2015

Has a little old look from inside. The room, bathroom etc. appear to be from a couple of decades earlier, but everything works fine. I really had no complaints. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils you need. TV in living room and bedroom makes it convenient. Internet speed was decent. It is a fairly small hotel, the lady at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tripfan2010
LaResidenceBellevue, Manager at La Residence Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate what you had to share! We are always working on updating our suites, we have started the process with new furniture, TVs, and bedding in every room. Other updates we are working on and have already started are the drapes, TV stands and sofas. I'm glad...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 23 September 2015

This is one of the worse hotels I have ever stayed at and if I could give less than 1 star I would have. This hotel literally reminds me of the type of hotel you'd find in a third world country...seriously! Here are the issues with this hotel: - everything is really out-dated, worn out, and dingy - peeling wallpaper...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scout_II
LaResidenceBellevue, Manager at La Residence Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Hello, We are very sorry for your disappointment in our hotel and that you did not enjoy your stay. We had understood from our front desk staff that the shower handle was repaired immediately that morning upon our knowledge of the same. We further believed that everything was under control as the front desk staff had gone a step further...

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
1.1 km away
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
#9 of 29 in Bellevue
300 reviews
0.6 km away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#1 of 29 in Bellevue
2,160 reviews
1.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
The Westin Bellevue
The Westin Bellevue
#5 of 29 in Bellevue
843 reviews
1.0 km away
Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue
Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue
#3 of 29 in Bellevue
371 reviews
1.1 km away
Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located in the heart of Bellevue next to Bellevue Square Mall. We offer home-style living in our one and two bedroom suites with full kitchens. Nightly rates include FREE parking, high speed internet access, continental breakfast and daily maid service. We are within walking distance to many premier restaurants and entertainment options as well as parks and beaches. Hours: 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM daily. For late arrival information please call during hours of operation. ... more   less 

Additional Information about La Residence Suite Hotel

Address: 475 100th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004-5433
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Price Range: ₹ 10,056 - ₹ 13,689 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Residence Suite Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Residence Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from La Residence Suite Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you are very sensitive to noise, ask for a room away from the street.”
MrBretz, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Back suits would be quieter”
M6555ONjohnl, 14 Nov 2015 | Read review
“stay in back but i would not recommend staying here at all”
Scout_II, 22 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Bedrooms in the suite dont have AC but only heaters. Dont turn them on. you will sweat out.”
srini_r71, 15 Oct 2014 | Read review
“You can use the outside upper level patio for BBQ.”
JohnG599, 29 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$ 212* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$ 212
Orbitz.comUS$ 212
TravelocityUS$ 212
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates