We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown

Booking.comUS$ 205*
View Deal
#12 of 29 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 205*
US$ 205*
US$ 205*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue\/Downtown
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

388 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 373: English reviews
Start your review of Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown
 Click to rate
Sun Valley-Ketchum, Idaho
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The Marriott rarely fails to perform and this unit does a pretty good job. The front desk staff was terrific. Friendly, knowledgeable and great to work with. We arrived a couple of hours before check in time and not only did they do everything possible to get our room ready, they made us very comfortable and checked in with us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Norm L
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was the first time I stayed at Residence Inn Bellevue Downtown for a long visit (2 months), after putting up multiple times at Residence Inn Bellevue near 148th street. The downtown hotel comes out as a decent place to stay with well appointed rooms with kitchenette, and great staff. I really liked to fitness area with a big indoor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sonik18
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is very clean, lots of amenities and the staff is super friendly. The buffet breakfast is quite good and there are lots of options. I came in late at night and was only there for one night so they waived my parking fee. The room was clean, nice kitchenette and good shower. I'll definitely stay again if I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julia M
Jim L, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this review

We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know how your overall stay was with the Residence Inn Marriott Downtown Bellevue. We are glad to know our breakfast exceeded your expectations. We look forward to hosting you on your next trip to Bellevue. If there is anything you need, please feel free to reach out to...

Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Really friendly staff that helps you and caters to all your requests. Rooms are clean and spacious. We had an appartment that was really spacious and had 2 bathrooms. They also provide you free shuttle service aroud Bellevue. The only downside is breakfast. I expected a bit more from the offering. It is really basic.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maarko
Jim L, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this review

We want to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Residence Inn Marriott Bellevue Downtown. We are thrilled to hear our staff was able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to your next trip out to Bellevue, please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist! Take care,

Irvine, California
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

Spent 3 days here on business. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It is centrally located for business and dining. Best of all I was able to sleep well. It is pricey, though, and the price varies greatly based on demand.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luihana
Jim L, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this review

We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your past stay at our Residence Inn Marriott Downtown Bellevue. We strive to make sure every guest has a wonderful experience and glad you were able to witness this during your stay. We appreciate your great feedback and hope you will return to us again in...

Lakeville, Minnesota
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

I stayed for a business trip and room was very clean and had an awesome layout. It included kitchenette, dining table, large desk, couch and chair. It was spacious clean and comfortable and quiet. The hotel had many amenities but the most appreciated was the complimentary full breakfast and light dinner including wine/beer. I travel over 100 days a year...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard L
Jim L, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this review

We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know how your overall stay at the Residence Inn Marriott Downtown Bellevue was on your past business trip. We strive to make sure every guest has a wonderful encounter and glad you were able to experience the great amenities we had to offer. We certainly appreciate your kind...

Colorado
Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

I was surprised at the great use of space in this room. There is a kitchen, dining table, desk, large sofa and king size bed. Was compact but very convenient. The front desk staff was very friendly. The breakfast was good. The exercise room had all the equipment I needed. All in all it was a very nice stay. Note...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank luv2vacation14
Jim L, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this review

We are so glad you had an opportunity to come and visit the Residence Inn Marriott Downtown Bellevue and appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your overall stay was. We strive to make sure every guest has a wonderful experience and thank you for choosing our hotel as your choice. We appreciate the great feedback and...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 15 January 2017

I thought the amenities at this location were great! A great breakfast spread, gym and complimentary happy hour. The communal parts of the hotel were fantastic. Unfortunately for me, the heat in my room did not work correctly. This is a major issue since it is Jan. in Seattle. It never seemed to get warm in my room despite the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jcolduv
Jim L, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this review

We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know how your overall stay was at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback on ways we can improve and glad you enjoyed our amenities. I'm so sorry that you experienced the heater not working during your stay and especially being cold outside didn't help the situation inside. We...

Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 11 January 2017

I was pleased with my stay last week (5 nights). There is NOTHING I can complain about (and trust me- that's not always easy :)). I normally only write a review if the place either excels beyond measures or upsets me. Everything about my stay was perfect- the helpful and friendly service and staff, the breakfast (it was extensive!! thank...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Celtics_CT
Jim L, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this review

We certainly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your overall stay at our Residence Inn Marriott Downtown Bellevue. We strive to make sure all of our guests have a wonderful experience and glad you were able to experience this during your stay. We want to thank you for your kind comments and look forward in seeing...

St. Petersburg, Russia
Reviewed 8 January 2017

If compare this hotel with another American's hotels - it was one of the best one. It was not stinky ; room was clean and comfortable. Did not hear any noise, maybe because of winter time. Complimentary good coffee and tea was all day. Definitely I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LanaSmart
Jim L, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your past stay with us and glad you had a great experience. We strive to make sure this is a nice hotel for our guests and glad you were able to experience that while you were in the Bellevue area. Please let us know if you need anything in...

163 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (121)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
1.1 km away
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
#9 of 29 in Bellevue
287 reviews
3.5 km away
Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#1 of 29 in Bellevue
2,090 reviews
4.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle Bellevue
1.6 km away
Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Thrive on Long Stays. Located next to a nature reserve, experience beautiful Washington State in the comfort of our brand-new Residence Inn Downtown Bellevue hotel. We're just minutes from the Meydenbauer Convention Center, Bellevue Galleria, Art Museum and the 405 Freeway, as well as many activities including Lake Washington, scenic parks and hiking trails. Back at our Bellevue, WA hotel, enjoy a free hot breakfast buffet in the morning and mingle over refreshments at our free social hour on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. Our extended stay hotel in Bellevue, WA will help you feel at home. Each one of our Bellevue suites offer separate living and sleeping areas, fully equipped kitchens and stylish furnishings. Our suites in Bellevue are also equipped with free Internet access to keep you connected. Later, unwind in our indoor pool, stay in stride at our fitness center or head outside to walk the nature trails. Our Residence Inn hotel in Bellevue, Washington helps you maintain a balance of work and life as you thrive on extended stays. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown

Address: 605 114th Ave SE, Bellevue, WA 98004-6480
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Price Range: ₹ 8,403 - ₹ 24,758 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown 3*
Number of rooms: 231
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Marriott, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown Hotel Bellevue
Residence Inn Bellevue
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Bellevue
#8 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#9 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room overlooking the adjacent wetland.”
norml256, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Suggest rooms on higher floor with downtown views (north-facing)”
Sonik18, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Room was right off elevator on 6th floor. Very quiet. Room had king bed with pull out sofa for 2 adults, 1 child. Perfect amount of room.”
761marsham, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“stay in room away from the road and on higher level”
DrShahA, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“One away from the main road.”
Lini999, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 205* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$ 205
Orbitz.comUS$ 205
TripAdvisorUS$ 205
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates