We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Bellevue Seattle

Booking.comUS$ 113*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Bellevue Seattle
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

746 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Bellevue Seattle
See the most recent reviews
Showing 730: English reviews
Calgary
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Don't let the outside fool you as this hotel has been redone on the inside. The rooms are modern and not too small. The location was excellent right next to I 90 and getting around wasn't too bad. There is a major grocery store across the bridge and various restaurants nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie R
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

It is great to hear you enjoyed our accommodations! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us and for choosing Days Inn Bellevue. We are glad you enjoyed our updated, modern rooms as well as our convenient location. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Bellevue-Seattle area!

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 13 September 2016

This is not a "hotel" at all, it is a Motel6 clone. We were located (as most will be) well within earshot of the next-door McDonalds drive-thru. The blaring babble of the order-taker, through the loudspeaker system, goes on ALL night. If there is any ebb in the customer flow, then some moron was sure to hoot his horn in...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Room338Guest
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

Guest feedback is always appreciated as it gives us insights to our guests' experiences. We apologize that our accommodations did not meet your needs. We strive to make ensure all of our guests are comfortable during their stay and it saddens us to hear we did not achieve this. We thank you for giving us a chance to amend the...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michelmD105VM
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

Longview, Washington, United States
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Ran out of hot water in middle of shower; The bathroom sink faucet was broken and loose; the bed was comfortable and I slept well. The Parking was ok and the breakfast was good. The staff was nice and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hal P
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

Glad to hear you got a restful night's sleep while you were staying with us! Our team strives to ensure all of our guests receive the comfort they deserve and seek during their travels. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Though, we are deeply saddened to hear your shower ran out of hot water!...

Bellevue, Washington
Reviewed 10 September 2016

I requested a microware in my room on the phone when I called them, and was told I could have one. When I got to the hotel they said I could not have a microwave in my room. Somebody didn't tell me the truth before I made reservations.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank royt935
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for notifying us of your recent experience. We are very sorry for the miscommunication that occurred during your reservations. We do offer rooms with microwaves and therefore apologize that your request was not met. We will address this issue with our front desk and ensure it does not occur again. It would be a pleasure to host you...

Riverside, California
Reviewed 8 September 2016

The bed was comfortable and the laundry room was very clean. I hope they can get a better wifi service that is consistent and stays connected. When all else fails there is Starbucks and McDonalds' wifi that reached my room. I also had an experience wherein a housekeeper tried to enter my room without knocking. The latch kept her from...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 534gingerd
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

It pleases us to hear you were able to get a restful night's sleep in our comfortable beds and accommodations. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your insightful feedback. Although you had an enjoyable stay, we are very sorry that you were disturbed by housekeeping. We have already addressed this issue to ensure it does not...

Silverlake, Washington
Reviewed 7 September 2016

I made reservations for two rooms. Originally there was going to be 4 ppl in 1 room and 2 in the other. There was a last minute cancelation and ended up being 2 in each room. I had requested early check in well in advance and front desk acted like it was a huge burden and put us in separate...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dkwill2016
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and constructive comments. We will be using your comments to continuously improve upon our accommodations. We apologize for the misunderstanding that occurred during your booking and check-in. We will be addressing your concerns with our staff as we prioritize customer service and do not consider the behavior you are reporting to be acceptable. Again, we...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Very friendly staff. Hotel was barely clean though. Very limited choices for breakfast. Room was totally run down and the tub was uggly and dirty.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aldo R A
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

Aldo, We appreciate your recent feedback of our property. It saddens us to hear that although you experienced wonderful service, we were not able to meet all of your expectations. We always encourage our guests to notify us of any issues while they are staying with us so our helpful staff may have the chance to find a solution. We...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 2 September 2016

We have recently stayed for one week at Days Inn Bellevue. The hotel location is conveniently located at the Freeway exit. There is a McDonald, Starbucks, 7-11, restaurants within steps from the hotel. Our room faced the front parking lot but very quiet for a good night sleep. The space was a bit tight but adequate. Only issues with the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amesley
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

Dear Amesley, Thank you for taking the time to leave your thorough review regarding your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with most aspects of your stay. We are pleased that our staff was able to help you with any problems you encountered. However, we apologize for your negative experience as you checked out. We...

Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

1st glance didnt look bad front desk girl was nice had to b put In back do to older mom couldn't use stairs had to sign for smoking incidental didnt mind till we got in room omgosh people living in hotel rauncy smell in air everybody outside loud smoking up all night slept in car that bad should have kept...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mfshull
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback. We are truly sorry your stay was uncomfortable as we strive to provide a pleasant experience for each of our guests. We will be sure to pass along your concerns to our staff in order to ensure a positive experience for future guests.

71 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (47)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
5.0 km away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
0.9 km away
Larkspur Landing Bellevue
Larkspur Landing Bellevue
#18 of 29 in Bellevue
277 reviews
5.4 km away
Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel Bellevue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Red Lion Hotel Bellevue
Red Lion Hotel Bellevue
#17 of 29 in Bellevue
520 reviews
0.2 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle Bellevue
0.6 km away
Silver Cloud Hotel Bellevue - Eastgate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Bellevue Seattle

Address: 3241 156th Ave SE, Bellevue, WA 98007-6528
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Price Range: ₹ 6,394 - ₹ 14,597 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bellevue Seattle 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Bellevue Seattle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Bellevue
Days Inn Bellevue
Bellevue Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Bellevue Seattle staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go elsewhere!”
ajoyce7, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Get a room in the back, it's quieter back there”
elvalicia1, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“we like the 2nd floor better than the first floor,”
firesecretary72, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“ask for those rooms in the top floor”
WMBandit, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I say "Budget" as it was much less than other chain properties in the area...”
dustymoller, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 113* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$ 175
Orbitz.comUS$ 126
Hotwire.comUS$ 126
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates