We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

154 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 154: English reviews
Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 5 August 2015

The room was tiny, hard to move around. There were too few towels, small bathroom that had a cracked but repaired poorly bathtub. Noisy roads nearby kept us awake some. We have stayed in many Choice Hotels, this one was not the best.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mlenaid
yatin p, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us. I hope you will come stay with us in one of our larger rooms on your next trip.

Huntsville, Alabama
Reviewed 19 July 2015 via mobile

We arrived late.. Around midnight. The hotel was full. Our room was available, but no parking. There were several people who had used 2 spaces. They assured me that my parking in handicapped space would be fine. And it was. The room's shower curved curtain rod had been torn out of the wall so much, that it sagged and the...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank JanetE212
yatin p, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay. Your information is very helpful to me so I can address these issues with my staff. We hope you will stay with us on your next trip.

SC
Reviewed 18 July 2015 via mobile

We were travelling from PA. to S.C. with a very tolerant 7 year old grand daughter whose only request was a place to stay that had a swimming pool. A Google search delivered this Quality Inn with 2 queen size beds and an indoor heated pool at a reasonable price. The beds were very comfortable and breakfast was O.K. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank newbeSC
yatin p, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your nice comments on the survey. We hope to see you again soon.

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 15 July 2015

We stayed here for one night as a stop-over to Florida. We booked this hotel based on a previous (a couple years ago) positive experience. We wanted clean, free-wifi, a good breakfast and (most importantly) a hottub and pool after a long drive. As soon as we walked through the doors, we could see the hotel was not the same...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RogueMonk
yatin p, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us. I would like to insure you any issues you had have been taken care of. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip.

Sterling, Virginia
Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

This hotel is a little older and has the issues that older hotels have, worn carpet, slow elevator, rooms run down a bit BUT for the price was a great one night stop. The staff was extremely friendly, the pool and hot tub area were very accessible and there is a great coupon in the NC travel magazine that you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karen l
yatin p, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. Your comments on the survey are very helpful to the entire staff. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip.

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

Stayed one night on the way to Myrtle beach. Clean but worn furnishings. Pool and hot tub were clean and enjoyable. Breakfast was standard fare and decent. Free coffee and tea all day. Handy having gas bar variety store next door. Ordered out from Papa Johns yum. Restaurants next door. Would definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe B
yatin p, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey. We hope to see you again soon.

Union, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 9 July 2015

Very clean, convenient to interstate, quiet. Three restaurants nearby. Nice pool and hot tub. Comfortable beds, lots of outlets, flat panel TV. Super hot breakfast, although on Y delux continental was advertised. Comfortable sitting/eating area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teresa B
yatin p, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip.

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 20 June 2015 via mobile

First, the room was clean and of a nice size. The hotel is just off the interstate and within walking distance of a Shoneys and a Chinese restaurant. The staff is pleasant and the room comes with a nice breakfast. The shower has a nice amount of water pressure. Overall a nice value

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bapeljagr
yatin p, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your nice comments on the survey. It is very helpful to the staff when I let them know about a customer that has positive feed back and really enjoyed their stay. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip past.

Reviewed 20 June 2015 via mobile

The common areas were very dirty and musty, the wifi and TV were fine. The room was decent. But for $110 it is a complete rip off. The front desk staff were accommodating and pleasant. Have to be better choices anywhere else.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jg086
yatin p, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We have almost completed renovations and our prices are very competitive with all the hotels on our level. We hope you will stay with us on your next trip.

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 14 June 2015

Our first room was very small and had an extremely noisy fridge. We were transferred to a nicer room at no charge. The breakfast (which is one of the reasons we choose Quality Inn) was extremely disappointing!! They had NO BUTTER for the waffles, they had biscuits, but the gravy crockpot was empty (clean and empty .. why bother putting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsAFA
yatin p, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. I would like to apologize for our breakfast not meeting your standards. I hope you will stop on your next trip and give us another try.

90 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (43)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wytheville hotels
2.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wytheville
0.4 km away
Travelodge Wytheville
Travelodge Wytheville
#12 of 20 in Wytheville
229 reviews
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn Wytheville
La Quinta Inn Wytheville
#7 of 20 in Wytheville
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Wytheville
2.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Wytheville Inn
BEST WESTERN Wytheville Inn
#10 of 20 in Wytheville
885 reviews
0.3 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Wytheville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2015 E Main Street, Wytheville, VA 24382
Region: United States > Virginia > Wytheville
Price Range: ₹ 4,318 - ₹ 7,346 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Wytheville
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Wytheville
Wytheville Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
2 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for ground floor if you don't want to climb stairs or use elevator”
DanB970, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Make sure to ask what discounts they accept, ie, AAA, etc. I found a cheaper price on line before I called and they honored it.”
831barbarat, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Room on side facing highway little noisy.”
809shirleys, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Not facing interstate.”
mb0wman, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you have to stay here make sure you ask to see your room before you pay!!”
  • Nasty curtain
  • The broken air conditioner
  • Broken/unusable hot tub
  • SOME of the patches in the hot tub
marysQ2158SK, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5