We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Martinborough TOP 10 Holiday Park

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Martinborough TOP 10 Holiday Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

172 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 164: English reviews
Start your review of Martinborough TOP 10 Holiday Park
 Click to rate
grenfell
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great friendly and quiet caravan park. The park offered a wide range of accommodation with powered and unpowered sites as well as cabins with the use of park amenities and cabins with ensuite and kitchen facilities.We stayed in a cabin with ensuite and it was great. There was a laundry on site with washing machine and dryer available for minimal...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathie L
Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed at one of the two-room cabins (two adults, one pre-teen child). The child got the bedroom all to herself, where she was very comfortable and had two single beds to choose from. Pleasantly surprised to find a fridge in our cabin, as this was not mentioned on the website and would have been good to know about in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank violetster
NYC
Reviewed 1 week ago

Top 10 was clean and comfortable. The room and amenities were excellent. Wifi required you to sit near the main lounge (but that was a consistent observation with all my accommodations across NZ). Overall was very happy with my stay there. Thank you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah Q
Tauranga, New Zealand
Reviewed 18 March 2017

I stayed with my adult son in a well-appointed two-roomed cabin, compact but roomy enough to give us our own space. Special features that you might not expect in any ordinary motor camp cabin: well-lit with choice of bright overhead lights or adjustable bed-side lighting; fresh linen supplied in already-made-up beds with decent pillows, extra blankets on hand and even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandy O
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

Excellence facilities. So clean and well presented. Good quality appliances such as hair dryer and heated towel racks. We had our own bikes but bike hire avaliable. Highly recommended for wine trail. Short walk to town and cafes etc. Best stay for a long time. Highly recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank artfromnz
MVCLisa, Owner at Martinborough TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed our holiday park and our lovely town and wineries. Your "highly recommended" means a lot to us and I have passed your review on to my hard working team. Thanks again.

Reviewed 8 March 2017

We stayed in our camper for 2 nights, we had a nice view of a paddock. It was super busy because of the Martinborough fair, but the camping sites were quite big so didn't feel overly crowded. Owners really nice and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria D
MVCLisa, Owner at Martinborough TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi and thank you for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay on one of the busiest weekends of our year. Lisa

Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 March 2017

Our one bed studio was clean and had everything we needed for a 2 day break on the way up north. Friendly staff. There is a pool next door which is open afternoons. This is free for children under12 and only S3 for adults.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ann m
MVCLisa, Owner at Martinborough TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi, thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback. I'm glad you liked the studio. Lisa

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 26 February 2017

We stayed in a studio unit which was clean, tidy and very comfy. Lovely clean well set out park. Doing new building, so looks like a need for more accommodation in Martinborough area. Had a wedding just down the road, so was nice and handy

 Report
Helpful?
Thank edmart847
MVCLisa, Owner at Martinborough TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi, thank you for the feedback, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope the wedding went well and we would love to welcome you back again. Lisa

Reviewed 16 February 2017

We stayed in a studio with ensuite. Excellent facilities and very clean. My wife particularly liked the ability to use a clothesline rather than the dryer. Operators very pleasant and easy to deal with. I give it 5🌟 as a holiday park

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don L
MVCLisa, Owner at Martinborough TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely feedback. I have passed it on to the team. It is always great to hear when we've done well. Thank you Lisa

Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

We camped here for one night and thought the camp site was excellent. Friendly, fast and easy check in followed up with excellent facilities. Everything was super clean and very well maintained. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone. Thanks!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danielrnz

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Martinborough
0.6 km away
The Martinborough Hotel
The Martinborough Hotel
#2 of 4 in Martinborough
203 reviews
15.5 km away
Greytown Hotel
Greytown Hotel
#3 of 3 in Greytown
22 reviews
1.3 km away
Aylstone Boutique Retreat
Aylstone Boutique Retreat
#3 of 4 in Martinborough
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
The Claremont Motel & Apartments
0.8 km away
Pinot Villas
Pinot Villas
#3 of 8 in Martinborough
156 reviews
0.9 km away
Peppers Parehua Martinborough
Peppers Parehua Martinborough
#1 of 8 in Martinborough
475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Martinborough TOP 10 Holiday Park

Address: 10 Dublin Street West, Martinborough 5711, New Zealand
Region: New Zealand > North Island > Greater Wellington > Wairarapa > Martinborough
Price Range: ₹ 3,450 - ₹ 4,222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Martinborough TOP 10 Holiday Park 4.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Martinborough TOP 10 Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Martinborough TOP 10 Holiday Park staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Martinborough TOP 10 Holiday Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose studio cabin for a couple, two room if two individuals. Cabins10, 9, 1 & 2 are near bathroom and cooking facilties.”
592sandyo, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I was in a campervan so didn't use teh roo,s”
BarryM117, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Select a cabin to suit your purpose. This place is a holiday camp, so has a variety of accommodation.”
349lesleyb, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in our caravan.”
nellanella, 5 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Get a top 10 card”
max51, 3 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5