The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali

The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali

Traveller (1047)
The amaizing view from our room!
Room & Suite (290)
View of the poo with the ocean beyond
Pool & Beach (186)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#1 of 4 resorts in Ka'anapali
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali, features 390 luxurious villas and a variety of world-class resort amenities in Lahaina, Hawaii. Enjoy a prime location near rainforest hiking trails, 400-foot waterfalls, and The Forbidden Coast. At the end of an exciting day, settle into spacious villas featuring fully equipped kitchens, washers/dryers, and free Wi-Fi. Resort amenities include an expansive lagoon-style pool, full-service restaurant, beach bar, children's beach pool and play area, oceanfront cabanas, and a WestinWORKOUT fitness studio. Experience a trip to remember at our Ka'anapali beach resort in Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Coffee shop
Beach
Diving
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Plunge pool
Poolside bar
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Snorkelling
Aerobics
Tennis court offsite
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Shuttle bus service
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Air conditioning
Dining area
Private balcony
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
iPod docking station
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English

Location

45 Kai Malina Parkway Vistana, Ka'anapali, Maui, HI 96761
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,935 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas in Ka'anapali delights guests with its spacious and well-appointed rooms that come with full kitchens, though some suggest the decor could use refreshing and ocean views are not guaranteed. While the staff's friendliness is often commended, concerns about the inconsistent service and slow poolside assistance have been noted. The resort's pools and overall cleanliness receive praise, yet some guests question the housekeeping standards. Opinions about the atmosphere are mixed, with the beautiful grounds being a highlight for many, even as others find the ambiance lacking. Travelers frequently express dissatisfaction with the value, pointing to steep prices and additional fees.
Atmosphere
Sterile
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,935Review144Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,366
  • 335
  • 131
  • 53
  • 50
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Colleen P wrote a review Feb 2020
Sonoma, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We did a big family trip to Maui and we booked several of the 2-bedroom condos at this resort. It is a beautiful property with lovely gardens, a nice pool and is directly on the beach, so it is very convenient if you don't want to go far! There are amenities on site including a pool bar, a restaurant, a small store with Starbucks in it and a smaller coffee shop as well. You can walk to nearby resorts as well as Duke's restaurant. The condos are new and are lovely. Both rooms had king size beds and large bathrooms. One room has a large tub which was great for after sun soaking! The beds are very comfortable! The kitchens include a dishwasher, full stove with oven, microwave, toaster and blender. And coffee maker. You do need to ask for coffee filters at the front desk if you aren't using the coffee provided. There are lots of BBQ's available outside. We had a balcony that was large enough for several of us to sit and offered a nice view of the gardens. The noise level between rooms seems very good; we didn't hear a lot of noise from other guests nearby, except from the hallway. They have a place where you can rent snorkel gear, boogie boards, etc. It was a bit more expensive than the local Snorkel Bob's, but convenient. This is definitely a family resort, so be prepared for lots and lots of kids of all ages. This made the pool less fun to hang out for us (all of our kids are over 13 years). They do have a few adult only plunge pools and a hot tub, fyi. However, we spent most of our time at the beach. We could swim, boogie board and snorkel right there. Be aware though, that there is quite a current and so you need to be prepared for that. From the beach we watched the sun set every night and we were treated to whales in the distance, though at times, they seemed pretty close. We also saw dolphins and at least one turtle. All of the staff are super friendly and helpful. We needed someone to fix a lamp that wasn't working and they took care of it quickly! Also, if you choose not to do housekeeping every day, you are rewarded with a voucher for the breakfast buffet for one adult. We got four of them over our week stay! The only problem we had was having to wait to meet with our assigned concierge to get our pool towel cards. I would advise anyone coming in to ask for them at the front desk right away rather than fall for the "meet your concierge first" line. I waited 30 minutes to get towels, when all we wanted to do after a long day of travel was get in the water! Also, my brother in law is an ambassador member and he said that the usual perks weren't available like late check-out. Only one last thing I would add, it's pricey for sure. But I would say that I really feel that we got what we paid for. It's a beautiful place, lovely surroundings and modern and luxurious condos.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Some condos seemed to be nearer to ventilation or air conditioning units that hummed all night....
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Naneagsm2019, Front Office Manager at The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Aloha Colleen P, We are excited to hear your kind words and want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It is positive words like yours that keep our staff motivated and strive to make your stay memorable and unique. Thank you again for your feedback and we wish your family a great year and look forward to welcoming you back to our Westin Ohana. Mahalo,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kim B wrote a review Mar 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Westin Nanea is beautiful. The rooms are thoughtfully designed with an abundance of outlets, a full kitchen with all supplies necessary, and plenty of bright light and space. We stayed in a two-bedroom villa with an island view. Our villa was about 1,500 sq.ft. and came with all the Westin touches.

There are a few things keeping me from making it a five star review:

1. They do not provide coffee filters (Marriott Ocean Club does)
2. They provide powder laundry soap for just one load (Marriott Ocean Club provides a jug of liquid soap - enough for the stay)
3. The pool chairs have a very, very small view of the ocean. You have to sit on the sand (no service on the beach but you can rent chairs and umbrellas) to see the water and the surf.
4. There is only one shower to rinse off sand so there tends to be a wait time for that.
5. It's a very spread out resort - if you have an island view room it will take several minutes to reach the pool area to hang out.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Naneagsm2019, Front Office Manager at The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali
Responded 14 Mar 2020
Aloha J3548ULkimb Thank you for taking the time to review our resort! We appreciate you choosing us as your Maui resort destination. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Mahalo, The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Markobrown wrote a review Nov 2020
Lacey, Washington
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Julie and I have been to Kaanapali beach many times but this was our first stay at this hotel. The grounds are beautiful and the rooms large and well appointed and the resort staff very nice. And the beach was amazing with some of the best snorkeling on Maui right at your doorstep. Hawaii just opened up on October 15 and we were nervous about the Covid protocols but the hotel did an amazing job of enforcing masking and social distancing requirements and there was hand sanitizer everywhere and I mean everywhere. The good news is that nothing was crowded but the bad news is a lot of things were closed including resort amenities. In fact the only thing that was open was the pool restaurant with reduced hours and a minimal menu. But everything we needed was it within a short walk or drive and many restaurants were open in Lahaina (Although most of the shops were closed). This resort is a little pricey. We paid $575 a night with all taxes and fees for a two bedroom condo. Considering that you do not have daily maid service nor access to the fitness center, other on site restaurants/deli/market or the business center or any of the general resort activities we felt that the hotel should’ve discounted their rates - but they didn’t except for waiving the daily $20 “resort fee”. But we had a wonderful time and will definitely consider this resort when we next return to Kaanapali.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nanea GSM, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali
Responded 4 Dec 2020
Aloha Markobrown, Thank you for your review about our protocols and requirements when travelling during this pandemic. Looks like we achieved our goal to provide a safe renewal. We look forward to your return. MAHALO!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kim DiCicco wrote a review Jan 2020
Moorpark, California
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We own at the Westin Kaanapali North but have friends that bought at Nanea so we stayed here to show them the ropes on vacationing in Maui. Unfortunately we had one fabulous experience and several less than good. The best experience was Shane from security that checked on us several times after a drunk guest threw up right in front of our pool chairs. Shane was so professional and an awesome guy!! Our disappointments include - cocktail servers getting off work in the middle of happy hour at the pool, spending $65 on a mini cabana just to have the pool hut attendant (long hair headband) hand me 4 towels. At the North, the pool attendant would have walked us to the chairs and set them up. Also where should the trash go? Guests are leaving bags of trash in the hallways and even dirty diapers laying outside doors. The bins at the North are a much better way to go so guests can throw their trash away. The rooms are nicer from a space stance than the North but from the aspect of service, pool layout and beach shower locations these were all steps backwards from the first 2 Westin villas resorts in Maui.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Naneagsm2019, Front Office Manager at The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Aloha dtlmom, We appreciate your feedback provided and sincerely apologize that we were not able to meet your expectations. Rest assured your comments regarding your general experience with our property have been shared with our teams. Mahalo for allowing us to address these issues. A hui hou (until next time)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shannon wrote a review Jul 2021
California
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We checked out today and this is our 2nd time staying at the Westin Nanea and the first time renting from a owner. We knew what to expect but were shocked how busy the property. I was also surprised my Marriott Titanium status was not recognized, when I made sure it was in file, they informed me none of my benefits applied as I didn’t book directly, I was surprised given other properties have extended benefits even without a direct booking.

Cons
The property was busy! People everywhere, many not wearing masks

Security knocked on our door at 7pm one night to let us know quiet time was 10pm and that we were making too much noise and needed to quiet down, we were on our patio playing a game and laughing, they also told our neighbors the same thing….

Lastly and my biggest con - the rooms on the surface seem clean but they are not! We had a 2 bedroom, and in the 2nd bedroom when I tucked my kids in I found dried food on the comforter, blood stains and blood stains on the pillow (see the pictures). I called the service desk at 10pm and was told it was too late for the them to do anything and that management had left for the day. No clean bedding was brought up. I stripped the offending items and called in the am.

I was promised a manger would call me - never received a call in the 7+ days we were there. A housekeeping manager did come up and stripped the bed and remade it - she apologized abd offered us a $50 credit for the “inconvenience” but said there was nothing else they could do.

Of course when we checked out the credit wasn’t there and I had to get ahold of the front desk to resolve. They applied it, but again no apology or anything else offered. Very disappointing. I understand the property may be short staffed but I guess I expect more from a Marriott brand property, regardless of how I booked my room!

I also got multiple bug bites while on property (ones I didn’t have at bed time) and a man did come and spray our room as normal maintenance, and when I mentioned the bites he shrugged his shoulder… I was very happy to check out the next day!

Pros
On the surface the rooms are well appointed and well stocked. Given covid there was no cleaning service but towel switch out and trash pick up was easy.

We rented a cabana one day and the service was excellent.

The beach front location is great and the main pool while overcrowded, the smaller plunge pool was empty,
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nanea GSM, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali
Responded 25 Jul 2021
Aloha Shanola, We apologize for your less than stellar stay. Please be inspired to reach out to the resort directly should you need further assistance. Despite the issues you encountered during this stay, we hope you consider us again in the future. Best Regards!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ken G wrote a review Jun 2021
Fort Worth, Texas
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our first week here (and we've been owners since before Nanea was even built) started off poorly, as we were placed on the ground floor of bldg 7. While that works for folks who want to get to the beach (and the amazing kiddie pool/kiddie beach combination quickly), we wanted on as high a floor as we could get. After expressing my displeasure in no uncertain terms, along comes Aleksandra Loudermilk, Guest Services Manager. She takes over and the next morning sees that we're moved to the top floor of Bldg 1. Most gsm's would stop there, but not her. She then looks up our two-week reservation next March, and gives us 6-7 different rooms to select from, including photos she took of the view from the room. Who does that? Talk about going above and beyond...I'm still shaking my head at how poised and solution oriented she is. Btw, if you stay for at least two weeks there is maid service, they will take your trash away anytime you call and they have water refilling stations that I know save us $100 easy. So, Maui's open, the Westin Nanea is the best property on Kaanapali Beach, and Aleksandra will take great care of you!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms away from the pool are quieter but all units are well sound-proofed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nanea GSM, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali
Responded 7 Jun 2021
Aloha Ken G, Mahalo nui loa for your review. Aleksanda is definitely an asset and star manager here at The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas. We look forward to your return in March! A hui hou!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
msamandab wrote a review Sept 2021
Palm Beach, Florida
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a wonderful place for families- such a new and fresh property. We had a two bedroom villa and both rooms are very large and well appointed- the master suite is huge with a wonderful bath tub and separate shower. The grills for use by the pool are cleaned daily and perfect for grilling dinner with your family. As we visited during COVID, housekeeping was not allowed to enter, but they were extremely prompt in collecting used towels and trash from outside our door. Moreover, they supplied fresh linens and towels at any time, and all employees at the property were very friendly and eager to help.

The pool is nice and great for kids as it has many shallow parts; however, please know that this is a family place. We had a little one with us so it was perfect, but I can’t say the pool was ever “relaxing” with many children. The view from the pool and overlooking the ocean is stunning, and the walking path down to restaurants and shops was so convenient. The food is quite good and the staff at the pool does an amazing job. I must compliment Danielle, she gives AMAZING five star service and should be recognized as a star employee.

In synopsis, you won’t find a better family property, but if coming for luxury like a large adult pool, (there are very small adult plunge pools) super cushy chaise lounges by the pool, this isn’t the place.

The only con we have of the property was how terrible the wifi is- we had three different wireless carriers within our family and all of us struggled with our phones. However, I must admit that it helped us disconnect and relax.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nanea Front Desk Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali
Responded 6 Sept 2021
Aloha msamandab, Mahalo for your kind words and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you were so satisfied with your stay, and that you were impressed with your experience. We are pleased that you had great customer service and enjoyed the many amenities we offer. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to our Westin 'ohana. Mahalo, The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JennyG wrote a review Jan 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Nanea in December during Covid. The hotel did a great job trying to keep everyone safe with restrictions like one family in the elevator at one time, no staff entering your guest suite and masks required on property (could take it off when sitting at the pool). We felt very safe and were able to enjoy our holiday vacation. The rooms were very clean, housekeeping quickly provided items as needed without contact and they also provided extra sanitizing wipes to clean. During times like these, it was nice to have a place to get away to and relax. Thank you to the management and staff for being back at work so we could enjoy a vacation!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nanea GSM, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali
Responded 6 Feb 2021
Aloha 554amandal, We wholeheartedly thank you for your positive review. Our team of associate are committed to the safety of our owners, guests, and community. We look forward to your return soon! M A H A L O!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tita wrote a review Dec 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful Hotel with beautiful staff. Genuine and friendly all around! The rooms were spacious and CLEAN! And I did use the kitchen for breakfast and dinner. Having a dishwasher was a bonus. What I loved about the pool, as different guest left they had staff disinfect the seats before another guest could use. Hand sanitizer stations at elevators and throughout Hotel. Upon leaving I washed and dried my clothing with in room appliances so I wouldn’t have to work on that when I returned home. Mahalo Nanea Staff for a beautiful Thanksgiving weekend!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nanea GSM, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali
Responded 4 Dec 2020
Aloha AlohaTita, We are pleased your enjoyed our amenities, cleanliness, and staff. We truly appreciate your review and look forward to your return. A L O H A!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard Swartwout wrote a review Nov 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the first time we have stayed at this location. The grounds and pool area are immaculate. We appreciated their protocol for the Coronavirus pandemic with wearing of masks and generous amounts of hand sanitizer throughout the building and pool areas. We felt very safe. Walter (Bear) McDavid was particularly impressive in his security work at the pool area. He was easy to approach, had a sense of humor when appropriate, was a great communicator to all ages of customers and yet strict on the pool rules. His presence at the pool gave us assurance that no one would be bothered (splashing) or harmed (running, diving). Overall, this was a great experience.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nanea GSM, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali
Responded 4 Dec 2020
Aloha WaileaWanderer, Thank you for choosing the Westin Nanea Ocean Villas as your renewal destination. We are pleased that Bear made your stay memorable. Ensuring everyone remains safe is a huge responsibility and Bear has that ability to balance it all. We look forward to your return soon. Mahalo!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ridgway2011 asked a question Jan 2024
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada6 contributions17 helpful votes
We have a 3 bedroom unit in April. Do all of the 3 bedrooms have ocean view? I thought I read this somewhere.
Answer from Chris B
Chilliwack, Canada
Yes, I believe that is the case.
Annette H asked a question Dec 2023
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Is there a free shuttle bus to whalers village
Answer from Joyful747
Mukilteo, Washington16 contributions3 helpful votes
Yes, the shuttle runs frequently to Whaler's Village
Answer from Joyful747
Mukilteo, Washington16 contributions3 helpful votes
There are lounges (not chairs) around the pool, no charge, first come, first served. Haven't seen lots of pool floats, except for kids' small rings. Don't remember if there's any explicit "no floats" policy though.
Hippo1021 asked a question Sept 2023
Aliso Viejo, California31 contributions19 helpful votes
Which buildings are resort view and if you had a preference of the building, which would it be?
Answer from Russell H
Los Angeles, California36 contributions26 helpful votes
Almost all of the units at Nanea are classified as resort view, ocean front units are the exception. That said, we have had some wonderful partial ocean view rooms which were classified as resort view. Higher floors can help, but the unit assignment is important - whereas we have enjoyed wonderful partial ocean views, the folks across the hall had island views.
Patricia F wrote a tip May 2024
Atlantic Beach, United States6 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We asked for feather pillows and they delivered!"
Read full review
Melissa C wrote a tip Apr 2024
Surrey, Canada30 contributions11 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Even if your room rate includes daily housekeeping, you may not receive that level of service. "
Read full review
Lisa wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not fall for the timeshare selling conmen. "
Read full review
Michael L wrote a tip Mar 2024
Idaho Falls, Idaho140 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Utilize onsite parking, eat a snow cone, schedule your vacation Hena tattoo, tip those bellhops"
Read full review
bdyfxr2017 wrote a tip Feb 2024
San Diego, California30 contributions48 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rent beach, chairs, umbrellas, etc. at local offsite locations"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ka'anapali area.
PRICE RANGE
₹53,533 - ₹65,225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesHawaiiMauiKa'anapali
NUMBER OF ROOMS
390
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE WESTIN NANEA OCEAN VILLAS, KA'ANAPALI - Resort Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali
Which popular attractions are close to The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali?
Nearby attractions include Kahekili Beach Park (0.6 km), Myths of Maui Luau (1.1 km), and Huaka'i Luau Maui- Journey Through Polynesia (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a poolside bar, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid public parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali?
Conveniently located restaurants include ABC Stores, Fish Market Maui, and Duke's Beach House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali?
Yes, dry cleaning and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Old Lahaina Courthouse (7.0 km), Lahaina Jodo Mission (6.6 km), and Wo Hing Temple Museum (7.4 km).
Does The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is The Westin Nanea Ocean Villas, Ka'anapali accessible?
Yes, it offers facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Ka'anapali HotelsKa'anapali Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ka'anapali
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire