We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
30/7/2017 31/7/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Horsham Hotel

    57 North Street, Horsham RH12 1RB, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    30/7/2017 31/7/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$ 82
    View Deal
    Traveller (4)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (11)
    South Lodge Hotel
    1,598 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Lower Beeding
     
    Roffey Park Institute
    2 reviews
    #5 of 6 hotels in Horsham
     
    Travelodge Horsham Central Hotel
    231 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Horsham
     
    Wimblehurst Hotel
    84 reviews
    #6 of 6 hotels in Horsham
     
    Overview
    • Excellent32%
    • Very good42%
    • Average17%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “train station” (33 reviews)
    “town centre” (27 reviews)
    “no lift” (20 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Air Conditioning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    South Lodge Hotel
    1,598 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Lower Beeding
     
    Roffey Park Institute
    2 reviews
    #5 of 6 hotels in Horsham
     
    Travelodge Horsham Central Hotel
    231 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Horsham
     
    Wimblehurst Hotel
    84 reviews
    #6 of 6 hotels in Horsham
     
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (491)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 485 reviews

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    A good Premier Inn very conveniently situated, my only advice is don't eat next door at the beefeater...poor value for money and poor food...what do you expect with kids basically reheating pre-cooked meals in the kitchen!! I'd advise a 10min walk into the town centre...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank ChrisB461
    Response from Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham HotelResponded 4 days ago

    Dear ChrisB461, thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at Horsham Premier Inn.We are sorry that you were disappointed with your experience at the Beefeater restaurant and have passed your comments to the manager there.Thank you taking the time to comment on your...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We stayed at the Premier Inn in Horsham on July 7 2017. As the weather was very hot, so was the room. In fact, I would say that the room was unfit for purpose - i.e. sleeping and I would nearly bet that if it...More

    Thank Flowery-sixties
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Martin P
    Response from Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham HotelResponded 1 week ago

    More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    A bit noisy with people leaving the restaurant/ pub throughout the evening but still got a decent night's sleep. Food reasonable, however had to wait to be seated at breakfast and so did quite a lot of other guests. At that time in the morning...More

    Thank aheppingstall
    Response from Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham HotelResponded 1 week ago

    Dear aheppingstall, thank you for your comments on your stay at Horsham Premier Inn. We are sorry that you had a long wait to be seated at breakfast and we apologise to you for this. We have passed your comments to the manager at the...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Had a lovely meal out , staff was frendly food was hot didn't have to wait to long . Family frendly clean and tidy . Would go there again with the rest of my family . Value for money happy to leave a tip

    Thank Vanessa A
    Response from Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham HotelResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Vanessa A, we are so glad that you enjoyed your meal at our adjoining Beefeater. We have passed your comments to the team there. Thank you for commenting on your visit.

    South Lodge Hotel
    1,598 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Lower Beeding
     
    Roffey Park Institute
    2 reviews
    #5 of 6 hotels in Horsham
     
    Travelodge Horsham Central Hotel
    231 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Horsham
     
    Wimblehurst Hotel
    84 reviews
    #6 of 6 hotels in Horsham
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 78 - US$ 138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 64
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Horsham Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • West Sussex >
    • Horsham
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn Horsham Hotel Horsham ,
    • Premier Inn West Sussex ,
    • Premier Inn Horsham Hotel West Sussex
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (4)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (11)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Wimblehurst Hotel
    84 reviews
    .81 km away
     
    Roffey Park Institute
    2 reviews
    4.20 km away
     
    Travelodge Horsham Central Hotel
    231 reviews
    .99 km away
     
    South Lodge Hotel
    1,598 reviews
    6.94 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Filippo's Italian Pizzeria Restaurant
    405 reviews
    .71 km away
    The Black Jug
    326 reviews
    .45 km away
    China Brasserie
    193 reviews
    .44 km away
    The New Curry Centre
    169 reviews
    .71 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Horsham Museum and Art Gallery
    96 reviews
    .95 km away
    Horsham Park
    80 reviews
    .49 km away
    St. Mary’s Church
    29 reviews
    .97 km away
    Chesworth Farm
    11 reviews
    1.18 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Tarah2325
    6 March 2017|
    Answer
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Tarah, This wouldn't be a problem at all. If you speak to the team at Reception they will be able to store your bags in our secure Luggage Room until you come back to collect them for your travel home. See you... More
    1
    Vote
    Lyn S
    14 January 2017|
    Answer Show all 2 answers
    Response from Krisztian K | Property representative |
    Dear Lyn S, we have 2 rooms located on the ground floor that have walk in shower rooms. Please book as an accessible room and then contact the hotel direct to request one of these rooms.Thank you for your interest.We look... More
    1
    Vote
    Amelia82774
    1 March 2016|
    Answer
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Amelia Thanks for contacting us. As we work on a live diary system we're unable to quote pricing and availability. Please visit our website for the best available rate and the latest availability. I hope this... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "No good rooms unless air conditioning is installed."
    Read review
    "end of the corridor away from the main road."
    Read review
    "The rooms at the back are quester as without road noise."
    Read review
    "Rooms at the back are quieter."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing