We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

H10 Ocean Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
H10 Ocean Suites
H10 Ocean Suites
Panoramas (4)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

880 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for H10 Ocean Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 520: English reviews
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 April 2016

Our first holiday abroad bringing our 1 year old. The quality of the cot was excellent and it looked brand new. The rooms are very clean and fresh and flow very well. The hotel was very clean and there always seamed to be plenty of staff around the hotel. It was nice to see the managers actually walking around the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Stuart E
Mrs Pilar P, Subdirectora at H10 Ocean Suites, responded to this review

Dear Stuart E, We would like to thank you for the feedback, we are happy to know you have enjoyed your holiday. We are really sorry if the welcome was not as good as should be, we will investigate this case and take measures in order to avoid this kind of service. We hope you visit us back in a...

Salisbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 April 2016

Our family group with three generations ( from 12 to 80's) have just returned from a fabulous holiday at H10 Ocean Suites. It suited everyone - a testament to the quality of room, range of foods and excellent staff. The very few niggles have been well documented in previous reviews but are so far outweighed by the positives. Once they...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank HelenMarkChristian
Mrs Pilar P, Subdirectora at H10 Ocean Suites, responded to this review

Dear HelenMarkChristian, In name of the H10 Ocean Suites family thank you very much for the lovely feedback, we are glad to know you have had a fabulous holiday and that we have collaborated with our friendliness and courtesy. We hope as well that you return soon. Kindest regards, Pilar Páez

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 April 2016

Really welcoming staff, gorgeous rooms, pool areas great. A few minutes walk takes you right into the middle of the shops and restaurants although you would never know it as the area around the hotel is so quiet. Could have easily stayed in the complex for the whole week and not ventured outside, as it was so peaceful and relaxing....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Sam A
Mrs Pilar P, Subdirectora at H10 Ocean Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sam A, We would like to thank you for your nice feedback, we are glad to know, you were home with the intention of visiting us back. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back in a near future. Kindest regards, Pilar Páez

East Sussex
Reviewed 15 April 2016

This is the fourth time that I have been to a H10 hotel and in all honesty the Ocean Suites came up to the same high standard of service and facilities that I have enjoyed with other hotels within the group. The newly refurbished rooms are both spacious and kept spotless by the cleaning staff. This also extends to the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MB25
Mrs Pilar P, Subdirectora at H10 Ocean Suites, responded to this review

Dear MB25, Thank you very much for your loyalty to H10 and of course for the wonderful comments, we are happy to know that once again you have had a lovely stay with us. In relation to the Wi-Fi, we are working in the improvement, but us you say does not depend only of the hotel. We hope you visit...

Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile

Really can't fault hotel or staff nice rooms very quiet but 5 minutes walk to centre ,staff are very smiley and friendly only minus points are breakfast ok but usual horrible coffee machines tastes vile and evening dinner a bit of a struggle to find anything nice unless you are happy with salad so we had to eat out most...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank 60Colin
Mrs Pilar P, Subdirectora at H10 Ocean Suites, responded to this review

Dear 60Colin, Thank you very much for sharing your experience and for the suggestions, which help us to improve. We are sorry the food was not under your liking, we will continue improving. In relation to the wi-fi, we are the most interested in solve this issue, but as does not depend only of the hotel, the improvement is a...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Ocean Suites in early April. We chose the all inclusive option and it didn't disappoint. Fabulous cocktails, alcoholic and non alcoholic were all appreciated by my family. Food was of a very good standard and lots of choice. Staff all seemed very professional and did all they could to please (even leaving a surprise bottle of bubbly...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank R M
Mrs Pilar P, Subdirectora at H10 Ocean Suites, responded to this review

Dear R M, We would like to thank you for the feedback and of course for the suggestions, as listening to our guests is the best way to improve. In relation to the Wi-Fi, we are concious that there is a problem and we are working on it. Regarding the queues at the restaurant this problem has been solved, as...

Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 April 2016

First visit to Fuerteventura, first time in a H10 hotel; loved them both. Can't speak highly enough of the H10 Ocean Suites in Corralejo. Oh yes, there were a few little niggles, particularly the cracked and broken tiles in the outside areas, but you could see the Management were endeavouring to do something about these problems. If I were to...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank cheshirechap890
Mrs Pilar P, Subdirectora at H10 Ocean Suites, responded to this review

Dear cheshirechap890, The H10 Ocean Suites family would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback, we are glad to know your first stay in H10 and in our lovely Island has been great! It will be a pleasure to welcome you back in a near future. Kindest regards, Pilar Páez

Hazlemere, Bucks
Reviewed 13 April 2016

We've just returned from a 10 day stay at the H10 Ocean Suites and I would highly recommend it. The hotel has been recently renovated in a classic style, the room was comfortable, and it's in a central location, however I would say that it's the staff that really make it. Everyone was so welcoming and friendly, particularly to our...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank bushbaby2012
Mrs Pilar P, Subdirectora at H10 Ocean Suites, responded to this review

Dear bushbaby2012, All the staff would like to thank you for the lovely feedback, we are happy to know that you and your family have had a wonderful time with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back in a near future. Kindest regards, Pilar Páez

Leeds West Yorkshire
Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the H10 last week and had a relaxing break. We were half board and could switch lunch and dinner which meant we ate out a couple of times. The food in the hotel was good although sometimes not hot enough by the time it got to the table. We enjoyed eating breakfast out on the terrace most...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Peter005
Mrs Pilar P, Subdirectora at H10 Ocean Suites, responded to this review

Dear Peter005, We would like to thank you for the nice feedback. It is always nice to know that our guests have the relaxing break they deserve. In relation to the food, we recommend you to try the hot plates, as the food will keep hot until the table. We hope you visit us back in a future. Kindest regards,...

Chandler’s Ford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 April 2016

Most topics have been covered on here, but I would like to say congratulations to H10, either all the staff are naturally charming and efficient, or they have a very good training programme. It makes a big difference to see a welcoming face, they realise we are on holiday, and try to make it special. We found the food to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank HampshireJudy
Mrs Pilar P, Subdirectora at H10 Ocean Suites, responded to this review

Dear HampshireJudy, The H10 Ocean Suites family would like to than you for the wonderful comments regarding us, we are really happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay and that we have collaborated in make it special. Regarding the beds, as these are new can be a bit hard, however you can request a topper to make...

674 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (574)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (60)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (68)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (314)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (31)
Viewed
Pool (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (69)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.5 km away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#5 of 46 in Corralejo
3,921 reviews
0.2 km away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 46 in Corralejo
327 reviews
0.1 km away
H10 Ocean Dreams
H10 Ocean Dreams
#6 of 46 in Corralejo
356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
0.8 km away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
0.3 km away
LABRANDA Bahia de Lobos
LABRANDA Bahia de Lobos
#10 of 46 in Corralejo
1,291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in one of Fuerteventura's most emblematic areas, 300 metres from the white sandy beaches of Corralejo and the sand dunes of the Corralejo Natural Park, the H10 Ocean Suites offers comfortable Junior Suites, extensive gardens, large pools, a tennis court, a multisports court and a varied programme of entertainment for all the family. H10 Ocean Suites' elegant Junior Suites include a bedroom, lounge and balcony or terrace in a total space of 35 m2. Possibility of a double bed or twin beds and views to the garden or to the swimming pool. They are equipped with everything you need for a comfortable stay: - LCD TV with international channels - Minibar - Safe box - Air conditioning system - Fully-equipped bathroom with hairdryer The H10 Ocean Suites is the perfect place to enjoy a family holiday. It boasts a playground and the Daisy Club children's entertainment programme, with a range of activities organised by our team of entertainers to ensure your kids have a fantastic time. The H10 Ocean Suites offers a tennis court, a multisports court, minigolf and a games room. What's more, our guests can enjoy a varied programme of daytime and evening entertainment provided by our team of entertainers, the Blue Team. ... more   less 

Additional Information about H10 Ocean Suites

Address: Calle Las Palmeras, 1, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Price Range: ₹ 7,919 - ₹ 14,335 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — H10 Ocean Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your H10 Ocean Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Las Olas And Punta Elena
Club Las Olas & Punta Elena Hotel Corralejo
Hotel Las Olas
Las Olas Hotel
Club Olas Fuerteventura
H10 Ocean Suites Corralejo, Fuerteventura
Hotel Style:
#8 Luxury Hotel in Corralejo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from H10 Ocean Suites staff and other travellers.
183 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (183)

Questions? Get answers from H10 Ocean Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“232, 232 or rooms which are south facing”
 of 5 bubbles MarjorieJ_12, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ask for one near quiet pool”
 of 5 bubbles caroloakes53, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“First floor rooms have nice roomy balconies with more sun than ground floor terraces.”
 of 5 bubbles Shoegirl65, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Upper floor sees more sun on their terrace.”
 of 5 bubbles 66kevjo, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Some higher floors do not have access via a lift and as there are no porters can be a struggle with cases.”
 of 5 bubbles Tonypredarmy, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay