We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/9/2017 25/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Oasis Duna Hotel

    Avda. Maxorata 2, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    24/9/2017 25/9/2017
    Traveller (1285)
    Room & Suite (297)
    Pool & Beach (239)
    Overview
    • Excellent17%
    • Very good37%
    • Average25%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible9%
    Travellers talk about
    “water park” (242 reviews)
    “self catering” (286 reviews)
    “half board” (178 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Family Rooms
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Kids Club
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Oasis Duna Hotel
    Deals
    24 Sep25 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
    2,121 reviews
    #5 of 45 hotels in Corralejo
     
    Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort
    4,536 reviews
    #16 of 45 hotels in Corralejo
     
    Hotel Arena
    1,780 reviews
    #22 of 45 hotels in Corralejo
     
    Hotel THe Corralejo Beach
    958 reviews
    #20 of 45 hotels in Corralejo
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (2,376)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 2,016 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    We took our ten year old granddaughter in March for a week. The pools were great and she enjoyed the slides. The kids club was amazing and the people who run it go above and beyond, the entertainment in the evening is suitable for everyone...More

    1  Thank Pauline J
    Response from OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna HotelResponded yesterday

    Dear Pauline J, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful feedback! We are really deligthed to read that you had a great stay with us and that we fulfilled your expectations. Your very kind and motivating words about our hotel makes us...More

    Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

    We have just returned after a 12 day stay at this hotel on a half board basis and I can honestly say I would never visit again ! The general cleanliness is very poor across the whole estate - rooms need a major refurbishment and...More

    3  Thank DannyC1878
    Response from OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna HotelResponded yesterday

    Dear DannyC1878, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel! Sorry for the inconveniences you have experienced during your recent stay with us. We constantly work on improving our guests’ satisfaction; therefore, your feedback, positive or...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    We had a recent stay here from late July to early August, and a bullet point summary of the holiday would be as follows; Pros - Great Kids team, who seemed to have a genuine interest in the kids and making the holiday enjoyable for...More

    2  Thank Sflfc316
    Reviewed 6 days ago

    Rooms were quite basic, but we had expected that. They were clean and spacious enough, with plenty of storage. Maid cleaned 9 of 12 days, towels were changed 4 times and bed linen once. They were better than expected after reading some poor reviews on...More

    6  Thank MrsC_999
    Response from OasisFue, Director de Recepción at Oasis Duna HotelResponded 4 days ago

    Dear MrsC_999, Many thanks for choosing Oasis Duna to spend your holidays and for taking your time to share your review here on TripAdvisor. We really do appreciate your kind and constructive comments regarding our services and facilities and specially your kind mention of our...More

    Reviewed 6 days ago

    We stayed here for a week in August. Whilst the rooms are a little tired looking and could do with a good clean, the accommodation is in a great location. The pool area was lovely and clean but some of the sunbeds could do with...More

    1  Thank Ramsfan2000
    Response from OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna HotelResponded 4 days ago

    Dear Ramsfan2000, Many thanks for your review and for taking the time to express your enthusiasm regarding your recent visit. Our team is committed to striving to exceed your expectations and we are happy to hear our efforts have been well received. We are delighted...More

    Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
    2,121 reviews
    #5 of 45 hotels in Corralejo
     
    Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort
    4,536 reviews
    #16 of 45 hotels in Corralejo
     
    Hotel Arena
    1,780 reviews
    #22 of 45 hotels in Corralejo
     
    Hotel THe Corralejo Beach
    958 reviews
    #20 of 45 hotels in Corralejo
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Airport Transportation
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Tennis Court
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 56 - US$ 102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #4 Best Value Hotel in Corralejo
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 350
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Idiso Digital, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Oasis Duna Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Spain >
    • Canary Islands >
    • Fuerteventura >
    • La Oliva >
    • Corralejo
    • Also Known As
    • Fuerteventura Oasis Dunas ,
    • Oasis Duna Corralejo ,
    • Hotel Oasis Duna ,
    • Dunas Fuerteventura Oasis ,
    • Oasis Dunas Fuerteventura ,
    • Oasis Duna Hotel Corralejo, Fuerteventura
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (1285)
    Room & Suite (297)
    Pool & Beach (239)
    Dining (112)
    Hotel & Grounds (795)
    Bathroom (37)
    Family and Play Areas (20)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
    2,121 reviews
    1.29 km away
     
    Hotel Arena
    1,780 reviews
    .99 km away
     
    Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort
    4,536 reviews
    .95 km away
     
    Hotel THe Corralejo Beach
    958 reviews
    .83 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    An Caisteal
    599 reviews
    .40 km away
    Land of Freedom
    676 reviews
    .29 km away
    Don Bigote
    399 reviews
    .39 km away
    Tuxedos Restaurant Chill Out
    756 reviews
    .32 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Acua Water Park
    1,108 reviews
    .27 km away
    Mercado Canario
    14 reviews
    .36 km away
    Corralejo Buggies
    476 reviews
    .06 km away
    Naturalsense Kitesurfschool and SUP School Fuerteventura
    141 reviews
    .39 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    barry664
    20 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Irene F | Reviewed this property |
    Not that I saw, but apart from them being "tired" looking all the necessary equipment was there.
    0
    Votes
    redfamily2017
    18 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Gerry A | Reviewed this property |
    There is a big choice of food for breakfast, hot, cold and continental and a big choice of food for the evening meal; and it is well cooked. If you can't find something you like at either meal you would be a really fussy... More
    1
    Vote
    holidayloversAlva
    18 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Phillip D | Reviewed this property |
    No football pitch, or their wasn't 4 months ago.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "B541 was upstairs and overlooked road but away from pool noise and evening entertainment. We were pleased..."
    Read review
    "Try for a room near the pool. Very handy if you have to pop back during the day."
    Read review
    "yes it was a tip"
    Read review
    "Ok I didn't go for a basic apartment but that's what we landed up getting so if you want a busy not..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing