We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Oasis Duna Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Oasis Duna Hotel
Oasis Duna Hotel
Panoramas (17)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,144 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,824: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Just been back to this resort for the 4th time, and always sorry to leave. So much so that we're going back in April for our 5th visit !. Such a lovely place. Weather fantastic although a bit hit & miss in Feb. Rooms adequate & clean. Pools fabulous as all three together with slides but mind your eyes as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark G
Mold, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This is quite a large complex of apartments set in well maintained grounds. It is within 10 mins walk from the main street and the beach yet is reasonably quiet . We stayed here 1 week Self Catering to be free to come and go and enjoy the excellent selection of good restaurants in the townand other parts of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Huw L
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Good space in the apartments and own terrace.. Near ro the center and beach. And for children so much to do. The breakfast and dinner buffets have every sorts of food, fresh and perfect. Even speciel for the kids.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise H
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I wouldn't worry about negative reviews if you are thinking of staying here. Spent ten days here and had a very relaxing holiday thanks to staff that cannot do enough for you to make your stay an enjoyable one. The pools are perfect,very large and even though you will find people who will be there at the crack of dawn...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank petehenderson31
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear petehenderson31, Many thanks for taking your time to share your kind review. We were very proud to read your positive comments about the hotel, our staff and our services. We have shared your lovely feedback with the departments involved and they are very happy to read your comments. Thank you again for your feedback - we are looking forward...

Penicuik, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We had paid extra for a luxury 2-bed apartment, but I'm still at a loss at what you get for the extra money. First of all the postcode was incorrect on the booking confirmation, but luckily Corralejo is quite small so after driving around for a few minutes we found it. Took walking around in circles until we found our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Fionakgould
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Fionakgould, We are sorry to read that we did not manage to meet your expectations on your recent stay in regards to the room. This must have been a miss understanding and is certainly not the standard of service we strive to achieve and I am disappointed that this occurred on your arrival, but I am relieved to read...

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Good location and large complex/apartments but it was all just a little bit tired. Staff efficient, rooms spacious but a little drab, food ok and plenty of it but all just a little bit the same, lots of sunbeds but nearly all broken, wifi only free between 0800&1200 and then only from a room above reception and then it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sporter-spotter
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sporter-spotter, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us in regards to your recent stay. We have noted your comments about the product and are working closely with our owners on a property improvement plan. Our Teams will be pleased to read your feedback about the staff. Many thanks again for taking your time and we hope...

Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Was dreading arriving due to the bad reviews, very pleasantly surprised. Rooms are spacious and have everything you need (if you are fussed about dated furniture I'm not sure why would be choosing a 3 star hotel), clean, fresh towels, beds changed. Swimming pool was heated, slightly too cold some days due to the weather but had a scorcher today....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CharleeWelford
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear CharleeWelford, Many thanks for your nice review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your apartment, the food, pools and the entertainment. But we are specially happy to read your kind words about our staff. Thank you very much again for taking your time to share your experience and we hope to see you back in a near...

huddersfield
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Corralego was a lovely place and the amenities average would go again but not at Oasis Duna The mattress was so uncomfortable we slept badly every night I put the spare mattress on top of the others which helped

 Report
Helpful?
Thank susanbC6118GO
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear susanbC6118GO, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel, your comments are greatly appreciated. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing upgrades to the property within the next monthes, for example our rooms will be getting new beds and mattresses. I hope that this convinces you to change...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

If you're looking for a cheap place to stay with the family this place is fine. Its close to shops bars restaurants and the beach. However the apartments are very basic, sofa bed for kids to sleep on was very difficult to set up and broken but still able to use. Furniture is old but kitchen was fine....includes microwave and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natalie K
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Natalie K, Thank you for your review in this forum. We are sorry to hear that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. Please rest assured that we are taking your feedback very seriously and will share these comments with our Teams to improve our services in future. Kind regards,

Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Enjoyed our weeks half board stay here. Complex was well situated for Corralejo with only a short walk to the strip. Our apartment was basic but tidy and cleaned daily. There was no AC which we didn't need for the time of year but will imagine you would in summer. The pools were all good and well supplied with loungers...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jeff W
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jeff W, Thank you for your detailed review. We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel for its' fantastic location and were comfortable in the apartment that was assigned to you. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards!

1,387 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1136)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (217)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (205)
Viewed
Room/Suite (165)
Viewed
Bathroom (29)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (19)
Viewed
View from Room (33)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (436)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (244)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Refreshed Room (48)
Viewed
Dining (71)
Viewed
Standard Room (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
1.5 km away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#19 of 46 in Corralejo
1,080 reviews
0.2 km away
Oasis Village
Oasis Village
#30 of 46 in Corralejo
2,422 reviews
1.4 km away
Surfing Colors Apartments
Surfing Colors Apartments
#15 of 46 in Corralejo
836 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Fuentepark Apartamentos
#9 of 46 in Corralejo
917 reviews
0.4 km away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 46 in Corralejo
4,067 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Hesperia Bristol Playa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Oasis Duna Hotel

Address: Avda. Maxorata 2, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Price Range: ₹ 3,562 - ₹ 10,283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Oasis Duna Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity so you can book your Oasis Duna Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fuerteventura Oasis Dunas
Oasis Duna Corralejo
Hotel Oasis Duna
Dunas Fuerteventura Oasis
Oasis Dunas Fuerteventura
Oasis Duna Hotel Corralejo, Fuerteventura
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Oasis Duna Hotel staff and other travellers.
219 questions
Ask a question
Porthmadog, United Kingdom

See all questions (219)

Questions? Get answers from Oasis Duna Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“By the pool”
 of 5 bubbles petehenderson31, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“closer to reception to get wi-fi signal better”
 of 5 bubbles AlexObodov, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Balcony rooms or rooms with a terrace”
 of 5 bubbles NewBrightonfamily, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Choose 1st floor if possible less chance of any unwanted creatures getting in”
 of 5 bubbles HullJenny, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“For quiet rooms away from the pool area ask for one in B block”
 of 5 bubbles julianf120, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5