We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Protur Safari Park Aparthotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sa Coma
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Expert photos
Protur Safari Park Aparthotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,478 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,279: English reviews
Bexley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

What a beautiful place to stay, the hotel itself is very clean, very large, rooms were a perfect size. There's so much to do in and around the hotel itself so there was never a dull moment, the entertainment was fun and the food nice to :) I would recommend any family to visit.

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Em H
Haverhill, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We loved this hotel! The pool's are lovely, the perfect size! The staff were very friendly and couldn't do more for you. Thomson, who we booked with were also very good, always there if you needed advice or wanted to book an excursion, of which there is plenty to do! Just a stones throw from the town, with local shops...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Nicolasellers
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice hotel, can't fault the staff, all were lovely. No where near the same "all inclusive" experience of others we have been to. You have to pay for a safe, deposit for pool towels, queueing to book the restaurants, ridiculous! It was okay..... wouldn't go back though. I was told to "go away" but not that politely when I asked...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Vicky S
Proturhotels, Director Comercial at Protur Safari Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

We thank you for your feedback and are very sorry that you were disappointed with certain aspects of your stay. We have taken note of your comments and will certainly look into the matters that you have raised.

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

We didn't know what to expect but this hotel meet all our expectations & more. Great clean spacious room with small kitchen area with microwave. We enjoyed using the bicycles for a deposit of €10 per day the area is very safe with cycle lanes along side the road. Lots to do in the daytime mini golf or the many...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Pix99
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

Our first holiday here was fantastic in Sep 2014, we had a 1 year old with us and had no problems with cleanliness, rooms, food, pools, staff etc I could not fault this hotel at all. So we decided to go back for a second holiday in July 2016 for 2 weeks, and again we were not disappointed, this hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
17Thank Kimberley H
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

what can I say this hotel is amazing! went with my partner and baby (7months old). perfect for the kids so much entertainment through the day! so many different things you can do in and around the hotel! staff are amazing too! rooms are great and food is very nice, we don't normally go all inclusive as I'm very fussy...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank KirstyAndKerri
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 November 2016

This was our first al inclusive holiday with my daughter her hubby and 2 granddaughters. My daughter had been the previous year and raved about the one bedroom apartments, facilities on site and the cleanliness and we weren't disappointed. If you have a little ones they won't be bored there is so much going on all of the time plus...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank yorkshirelassandave
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

Me and my partner stayed here from 24th October to 31st October and we had a great week. Having read previous reviews about how it wasn't suitable for couples we were a bit sceptical about it. But as soon as we arrived we knew this would be perfect for all kinds of people, ideally it's best suited for family's as...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Mads1982
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 November 2016

stayed here in october 2016,,,its a great hotel ,rooms are a good size really clean ,food really nice plenty off choice,,location is good a short walk bout 10 mins get you to the beach which is lovley,plenty off things going on around the hotel for adults and kids,crazy golf is a must and also the feeding of the baby goats...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank jucinta
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 November 2016

We visited in October half term. We are really glad that this hotel was recommended to us as it ticked all the boxes as a family friendly resort. I read the previous reviews and requested a quiet room before arriving. We were in number 4006 a one bed apartment which is on the fourth floor overlooking the mini golf/jungle pool...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank SLP26

1,319 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (963)
Viewed
Room/Suite (61)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (117)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (112)
Viewed
Dining (64)
Viewed
View from Room (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (542)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (322)
Viewed
Amenities (68)
Viewed
Double Room (43)
Viewed
Double Room with Small Seating Area (38)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (11)
Viewed
Kids Pool (4)
Viewed
Lagoon Pool (14)
Viewed
Pool (28)
Viewed
Dining (66)
Viewed
The Hotel (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sa Coma
0.1 km away
Protur Sa Coma Playa Hotel & Spa
0.2 km away
Protur Biomar Gran Hotel & Spa
0.1 km away
Protur Vista Badia Aparthotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
28.2 km away
Viva Can Picafort
Viva Can Picafort
#1 of 39 in Ca'n Picafort
1,605 reviews
1.3 km away
Globales Bouganvilla
Globales Bouganvilla
#13 of 29 in Sa Coma
493 reviews
1.1 km away
Hipotels Mediterraneo
Hipotels Mediterraneo
#4 of 29 in Sa Coma
869 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Protur Safari Park Aparthotel

Address: Calle Las Lilas s/n, 07687 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Sa Coma
Price Range: ₹ 9,490 - ₹ 19,253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Protur Safari Park Aparthotel 4*
Number of rooms: 616
Also Known As:
Protur Safari Park Aparthotel Hotel Sa Coma
Protur Safari Park Aparthotel Sa Coma, Majorca
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Sa Coma
#7 Luxury Hotel in Sa Coma
#8 Romantic Hotel in Sa Coma
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Protur Safari Park Aparthotel staff and other travellers.
363 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (363)

Questions? Get answers from Protur Safari Park Aparthotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room higher up, keeps away from the bugs in the bushes surrounding rooms outside on the floor”
 of 5 bubbles Nicolasellers, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“higher floors have better views”
 of 5 bubbles jucinta, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Quite rooms overlooking mini golf area but these are a long walk away from Reception. The balcony does not get the sun.”
 of 5 bubbles SLP26, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with view over the pools get sun all day.”
 of 5 bubbles geraldineb248, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“5th floor rooms looking inwards have amazing views of the town, hills and mountains.”
 of 5 bubbles JulietS301, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5