We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Mariner Club

    Calle Atenas 1, 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia, Majorca, Spain
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Port d'AlcudiaSee available hotels in Port d'Alcudia
    Traveller (458)
    Pool & Beach (116)
    Room & Suite (111)
    Overview
    • Excellent51%
    • Very good28%
    • Average13%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “air con” (94 reviews)
    “great holiday” (55 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Poolside Bar
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Private Balcony
    All hotel details
    Offers from Mariner Club
    IBEROSTAR Ciudad Blanca
    1,359 reviews
    #7 of 49 hotels in Port d'Alcudia
     
    Seaclub Mediterranean Resort
    1,408 reviews
    #11 of 49 hotels in Port d'Alcudia
     
    Magic Aparthotel El Lago
    109 reviews
    #37 of 49 hotels in Port d'Alcudia
     
    Alcudia Beach Aparthotel
    269 reviews
    #34 of 49 hotels in Port d'Alcudia
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (684)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 683 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    Back again but brought partner,her daughter an my son,mom and dad this time.stopped in rooms 126 an they were in 125,the rooms where clean as always,the maids work very hard in very hot conditions,it touched 40degrees one day,weather was beautiful the pool was refreshing to...More

    1  Thank Andy D
    Response from MarinerClub, Front Office Manager at Mariner ClubResponded yesterday

    Dear Andy, we are delighted to read that you had a great second experience with us, specially bringing more family with you and that it was your parents best holiday, we can´t feel any prouder. We are very grateful for the excellent review you wrote...More

    Reviewed 3 days ago

    Everything about this place is 3rd rate, from queuing for the sun loungers at 9am when they are unlocked, to the "plank" beds in the rooms. The white plastic chairs and tables are cheap and nasty and there is an array of rubbish and fag...More

    2  Thank barbmm2014
    Response from MarinerClub, Front Office Manager at Mariner ClubResponded yesterday

    Dear barbmm2014, We are disappointed to read you had such a dreadful holiday at the Mariners. we are sorry you had to queue for your sunbeds, but we cannot win with this situation, it is either queueing or people reserving sunbeds at early hours, so...More

    Reviewed 3 days ago

    Just returned from two weeks at the mariners and had a brilliant time. We travelled there with my 6 year old grandchild. We have stayed there before so knew what to expect with regards to the rooms and the aircon. Yes the rooms are dated...More

    4  Thank thompsonbushbaby
    Response from MarinerClub, Front Office Manager at Mariner ClubResponded yesterday

    Dear thompsonbushbaby, we are delighted to read you enjoyed a fabulous relaxing holiday with us, always great to see guests coming back. we really appreciate the time you spent writing such an excellent review for us and the kind and positive words towards our hard...More

    Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

    Well we have just returned from our holiday in Majorca and I can honestly say we didn't experience any of the negative comments that so many people have mentioned. The rooms were basic but had everything we needed,you are only eating and sleeping in them...More

    4  Thank Lisa-jane B
    Response from MarinerClub, Front Office Manager at Mariner ClubResponded 2 days ago

    Dear Lisa-jane B, we are delighted to read you had a fantastic holiday. We really appreciate the time you spent writing such a kind and positive review towards our hard working staff, area and resort. We look forward to seeing you again next summer!! Kind...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

    I am writing this review concerning this hellhole as my partner diane had previously left a comment with the issues we had regarding our stay here. 1 point for whoever replied we booked online not via a brochure which mentioned nothing about sleeping on a...More

    2  Thank Michael A
    Response from MarinerClub, Front Office Manager at Mariner ClubResponded 2 days ago

    Good morning Michael A, First of all i want to apologize if you think i have an attitude, i am only responding to a review, i think we have a right of giving our point of view, because we disagree with some of the comments...More

    IBEROSTAR Ciudad Blanca
    1,359 reviews
    #7 of 49 hotels in Port d'Alcudia
     
    Seaclub Mediterranean Resort
    1,408 reviews
    #11 of 49 hotels in Port d'Alcudia
     
    Magic Aparthotel El Lago
    109 reviews
    #37 of 49 hotels in Port d'Alcudia
     
    Alcudia Beach Aparthotel
    269 reviews
    #34 of 49 hotels in Port d'Alcudia
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Hotel Style
    • #7 Family Hotel in Port d'Alcudia
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 100
    • Location
    • Spain >
    • Balearic Islands >
    • Majorca >
    • Alcudia >
    • Port d'Alcudia
    • Also Known As
    • Mariner Club Hotel Port d`Alcudia ,
    • Mariner Hotel Puerto Alcudia ,
    • Mariner Club Majorca, Spain
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (458)
    Pool & Beach (116)
    Room & Suite (111)
    Dining (63)
    Hotel & Grounds (312)
    Bathroom (17)
    Family and Play Areas (4)
    Nearby
    IBEROSTAR Ciudad Blanca
    1,359 reviews
    .75 km away
     
    Magic Aparthotel El Lago
    109 reviews
    .70 km away
     
    Seaclub Mediterranean Resort
    1,408 reviews
    .35 km away
     
    Alcudia Beach Aparthotel
    269 reviews
    .48 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Blue Sapphire restaurant & lounge
    313 reviews
    .54 km away
    Maharaj
    542 reviews
    .54 km away
    The Terrace
    409 reviews
    .46 km away
    Woody Woodpeckers
    342 reviews
    .46 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Hidropark
    1,962 reviews
    .56 km away
    ESA Soccer Academy
    21 reviews
    1.33 km away
    Prince Of Wales
    100 reviews
    .56 km away
    Ranxo Ses Roques
    188 reviews
    .62 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Sarah M
    18 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from MarinerClub | Property representative |
    Good morning Sarah, Please ignore Michael´s answer as it is not right. Charge for the late check out is 40€ until 6pm if available, we depend on the arrivals of that date, if they come in early we can´t provide it, but if... More
    0
    Votes
    wcrampton
    6 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from MarinerClub | Property representative |
    Good morning wcrampton, No bother at all, for a late check out you have to come to reception 3-4 days before departure and we will see availability, we depend on the arrivals, if they come in early we can´t provide this... More
    1
    Vote
    Katie P
    4 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from MarinerClub | Property representative |
    Good morning Katie, we do have wifi, MrsBell is right, it costs10€ per week per device. Kind regards.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "I like a bottom floor"
    Read review
    "They were all convenient for the bar and pool. It was perfect."
    Read review
    "away from bar area upstairs sunny all day"
    Read review
    "they are all close to pool"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing