We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Piscis By Blue sea

Save
Traveller (395)
Pool & Beach (72)
Room & Suite (54)
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good35%
  • Average23%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“star hotel”(66 reviews)
“the ritz”(20 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,228)
Filter reviews
1,088 results
Traveller rating
188
363
247
142
148
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
188
363
247
142
148
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstar hotelpool area is smallthe ritzbad reviewsgreat holidaycleaned every dayold townhotel is in a great locationlovely beachentertainment every nightfood was lovelyon tapbar staff arechoice of foodplenty of choicehalf boardfamily hotel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,088 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Me and my Partner stayed here from 23rd June until 10th July. The room is clean and the WIFI is good. The Man that does the late shift is the best staff member along with the Bar Staff and Kitchen Staff. Unfortunately, that is where...More

Thank Nicola A
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

This hotel is not 5 star and does not try to be. Staff: all but one of the staff are really friendly, helpful and polite. The one rotten egg works on reception and is about as helpful and polite as a rotten egg. Rooms are...More

1  Thank Mark B
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

I came back on Saturday terrible hotel first the positive very clean rooms now if you like under cooked food raw chicken this is the place change me 31 euros tax for 7 nights all I can say is stay away other guests were complaining...More

Thank markmL3768VX
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Decent staff, decent food, cleaned regularly. Enjoyed our visit, as in previous reviews, pool was too small for amount of guests. Didn’t bother us to much. Would be an issue for families on a budget I guess. Beach is very close as an alternative. It’s...More

2  Thank andandgaenor
Response from BLS H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Piscis By Blue seaResponded 4 days ago

Hi andandgaenor, Thank you so much for your brief but positive review, this shows us that you were satisfied with our hotel overall. You were particularly pleased with the location of the hotel which is ideal and very close to the beach. Thank you once...More

Reviewed 6 days ago

Ive stopped here a few times now because its cheap, always wonder why when I get here but then realise its not too bad as the week goes on. Rooms are clean and the location is really good for the beach and the port. The...More

Thank Peter A
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 85 - US$ 208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 85 - US$ 208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (395)
Pool & Beach (72)
Room & Suite (54)
Dining (43)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kim T
16 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from BLS H | Property representative |
Hi Kim T Forgive us if we took a little while to answer you. Indeed as other users have commented, the upgrade from Half Board to All Inclusive is 25€ per day. But if you change your booking at the travel agency or online... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
byronboulter47
8 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from BLS H | Property representative |
Dear byronboulter47 Thank you very much for your interest in the new Piscis By Blue Sea. You do not have to worry about the change of company within our hotel. We maintain the same quality standards as always and if we can... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
Tina H
2 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from jackiecurnock | Reviewed this property |
No there isn’t .
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Higher floors with more view"
Read review
"Higher floors have better views"
Read review
"walls thin"
Read review
"The quietest rooms are high up facing the pool."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing