We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Intertur Palmanova Bay

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Intertur Palmanova Bay
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,751 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Intertur Palmanova Bay
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,606: English reviews
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

Just had a week family holiday here with two 10 year olds. The staff each and everyone were really friendly and helpfull.we were in one of the older rooms but still fantastic with all kitchen amenities if you want to use them.food was lovely all four of us never went without with a choice of fish meats pizza potatoes pasta...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ian h
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear ian h Thank you for giving us 5 points on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to hear that you and your faily enjoyed your holiday and that your children enjoyed the food so much. We look forward to next year. Kind regards

Wrexham County Borough
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Enjoyed another holiday at the intertur hotel palmanova bay, room was clean and tidy and very modern. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. The only negative about the hotel the cleaners start a little bit to early but that wouldn't stop me going back for a 5th time X X X

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank garethpaulr
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear garethpaulr Thankyou for having chosen us for another visit and for recommending us to your friends and family. We look forward to your fifth visit. Kind regards

West Midlands, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Had a very peasant stay at the palmanova bay. Room was good, service excellent, hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. No problems at all. We have stayed here once before and will definitely be coming back.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 517davidmichaell
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear 517davidmichael Many thanks for your lovely review and all your good comments about the rooms and staff. We are very glad to hear that you will definitely be back and look foorward to seeing you then. Kind regards

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 June 2016

We have just returned from this hotel, we were a family of 6 who booked April last year. We booked through THOMAS COOK, when we booked we asked for the main hotel. However we were put it the Intertur palma Nova bay, when we booked this we had to take into consideration that 2 of the party had angina and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank teresa g
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear teresa g We are sorry to hear that you were booked into the wrong hotel by your travel agent but than you for taking the time to post your review. Kind regards

Holme upon Spalding Moor, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 June 2016

7 of my Family stayed for two weeks in May, we had a really lovely time. We had two new refurb rooms and one old one, the old one wasn't great I have to say but the new ones were lovely. We had a great view overlooking the bay. Check in was quick and easy & the receptionist was very...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Michelle P
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear Michelle P Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you liked the look of the newly refurbished rooms and hope to have them all done for if you next visit us. We also thank you for your comments about our staff. Kind regards

Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

We have just returned from a weeks all inclusive holiday. We stayed in one of the rooms that wasn't newly modernised but didn't matter to us as we only slept there. Plenty of room for two adults and three children aged 14, 9, and 6. We had a fantastic time and can't complain about anything. Wide variety of foods, plenty...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Melroper75
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear Melroper75 Thank you for rating us so highly. We are always happy to read such good comments about our hotel and esecially the staff. We would like to see you again in the not too distant future. Kind regards

Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 June 2016

Booked this break less than 24 hours before staying for 4 nights. Excellent value for money, great location and views from room 699A. The whole hotel and our apartment was spotless. We were room only so unable to comment on restaurant and catering. Our room was not newly refurbished but the beds were so comfortable and we found the location...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank charl0ttejanev
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear charl0ttejanev Many thanks for your excellent review and all your lovely words about our hotel and installations. We hope you will return for another visit. Kind regards

Carlisle
Reviewed 3 June 2016

Good value for money and with having two children 5-6 year old it was easy to keep an eye on them. Only downside was the miserable bar staff who are rude and just looked at you when you wanted a drink as you thought they where paying for it. I wouldn't employe them And for this reason I wouldn't go...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 388graham
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear 388graham Thank you for your feedback. All feedback is really appreciated and we will forward your comments onto the management for improvements. Kind regards

Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 June 2016 via mobile

On arrival we were checked it quickly everything was explained and we went to our room. It was not the hotel we were expecting as the travel agent had booked us into the wrong hotel. The room was spacious although on the 1st floor. The view from our balcony was of a flat roof. There was an air conditioning unit...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Twillo65
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear Twillo65 Many thanks for taking the time to post your review. We are sorry to hear that you found you had not booked the correct hotel with your travel agent but thank you for all your comments. Kind regards

Merseyside
Reviewed 2 June 2016

nice holiday in all , put me in room 573 am not the type to complain ,but the room was above bin shed and the a industrial air duct at back kept kids and us awake the bin lorry and deliverys about 6am in morning woke us up every day for most of the holiday , the french entertainer on...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jessem662
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear jessem662 Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you didn´t like the room allocated because of the location. We can only apologise for the upset with the entertainer but are sure it was a misunderstanding. Kind regards

696 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (667)
Viewed
Room/Suite (74)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (114)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (84)
Viewed
View from Room (90)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
2:27
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (283)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palmanova hotels
0.1 km away
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites
0.9 km away
Sol Beach House Mallorca
Sol Beach House Mallorca
#2 of 39 in Palmanova
1,037 reviews
1.2 km away
Viva Palmanova & Spa
Viva Palmanova & Spa
#3 of 39 in Palmanova
610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Aparthotel Playas Ca's Saboners
0.7 km away
Sol Palmanova All Inclusive
0.1 km away
Hotel Marina Torrenova
Hotel Marina Torrenova
#16 of 39 in Palmanova
1,862 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Intertur Palmanova Bay offers top quality services at competitive rates. These fully equipped all-inclusive apartments in Mallorca for families and couples offer a relaxing and quiet atmosphere in Torrenova, in the very heart of Palmanova. Its studios and apartments by the sea, in Palmanova, offer you fantastic views and a private terrace to fully enjoy Mallorca's sun. For Summer 2017 the Hotel will have undergone a complete and important refurbishment, changing its category to 4 stars. This refurbishment covers practically all areas of the Hotel, with special emphasis on the following:  Refurbishment and redecoration of the reception area, giving a modern and bright decor with fantastic views.  Total refurbishment of all corridors, studios and apartments in line with the decor of the rest of the complex.  New kitchen with electric hob and microwaves.  New bathrooms with hair dryer and vanity mirror.  New decoration of bars.  Chill-out area with spectacular views.  New children´s playground and Panda Miniclub.  Free 24 hours Wi-Fi spot  New lifts Enjoy Intertur Palmanova Bay relaxing atmosphere and its many services: accommodation only, breakfast, half-board (includes breakfast and dinner. Beverage not included), full board (includes breakfast, lunch and dinner. Beverage not included) and all-inclusive accommodation in Mallorca. Book now your apartment in Torrenova and experience an unforgettable holiday. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Intertur Palmanova Bay

Address: Calle Torrenova 3-5, 07181 Palmanova, Calvia, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova)
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia > Palmanova
Price Range: ₹ 4,294 - ₹ 13,285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Intertur Palmanova Bay 4*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Intertur Palmanova Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova Hotel Palma Nova
Hawaii Torrenova Aparthotel Calvia
Hawaii Torrenova Aparthotel Hotel Calvia
Intertur Palmanova Bay Majorca
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Palmanova
#9 Family Hotel in Palmanova
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Intertur Palmanova Bay staff and other travellers.
213 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (213)

Questions? Get answers from Intertur Palmanova Bay staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Seaview room.”
 of 5 bubbles R3720RNgaryh, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ruby is a must”
 of 5 bubbles marysaw, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask for one overlooking sea and pool”
 of 5 bubbles Z9590AQmarkw, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“in 2017 all rooms will be renovated”
 of 5 bubbles W9327RZlucaf, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“They even have a hairdryer! I didn't need my travel one. I also got 3G on my phone so didn't use hotel wifi. But then your on holiday leave your electronics at home!”
 of 5 bubbles roslynm472, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5