We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BCM Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
BCM Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

852 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 822: English reviews
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel was ok just what we needed as a base really , food standard AI , the only big issue I had was the AI drinks stopped at 8 in the evening ! Wasn't impressed at all with that . All in all great location for wandering down into town, with mixture of all ages of people . I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sam M
CursachHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BCM Hotel, responded to this review

Hello there Sam M, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of BCM Hotel. We're sorry to read that you were not made aware of our All Inclusive service times when you made your reservation. This information is given to all booking agents before the season commences. We find that the majority of guests venture out to... More 

West Calder, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2016

BCM Hotel is very similar in many ways to its sister hotel, BH Mallorca. Unfortunately, the negative aspects of BH Mallorca are replicated at BCM Hotel. In saying that, this is actually a really good hotel that ticks a lot of boxes. Check-in was relatively quick for us, around 15 minutes. The rooms are massive and have their own kitchenette... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alan L
CursachHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BCM Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Alan L, Thank you for your continued visits to Cursach Hotels and for taking the time to document them so eloquently. On the whole you appear to have enjoyed your stay and the amenities available to you. The electronic keys on wristbands are so helpful - no worrying about losing keys or cards. We have 2 types of room... More 

Travellers are raving about these Magaluf hotels

Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

Great location for the pubs , clubs etc . We went all inclusive and it was good enough for a stag do , beer on tap that you could help yourselves too was all we needed . Pool was freezing ,even in the sunshine !!! If you haven't got a wristband you are not getting into the hotel , so... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sean D
CursachHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BCM Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Sean D, BCM Hotel is the ideal venue for Stag and Hen Parties. We're centrally located, close to everything you need, including the famous Magaluf Strip. We hope you contacted our Experience Rep Team to arrange a personalised party package for you and the boys. The safety of our guests and their belongings is paramount to us, so as... More 

Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We arrived in Magaluf as a group of 16 and had heard great reviews about BCM Hotel, we queued up to receive our room cards, which took longer then expected but with it being a busy weekend we expected the wait (30-40 minutes), after receiving our room cards we sat down round the pool which looked incredibly clean (compared to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bradley G
CursachHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BCM Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Bradley G, It looks like your group had a great time at BCM Hotel - exactly what we want to hear! Thank you for your 5 star review. We're happy to read that you found everything to be clean and plentiful! We want all our guests to leave with happy holiday memories and you appear to have done just... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

This was my first holiday with my partner, hotel staff are rude. Don't really care and just tell you to speak to your reps. You're only allowed 1 drink per person, food was rubbish. Second day in we got told our hotel restaurant had closed so we got sent to another hotel (awful) tasted just like school dinners and not... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Shannon R
CursachHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BCM Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Shannon R, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts of BCM Hotel with us and other TripAdvisor users. We're sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations and will address the points you raise. We do operate a one drink per person policy but do not limit the amount of times... More 

Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Just checked out today. Two girls who came to magaluf for a good party. All in all we were pretty disappointed with the hotel. When we arrived all we were told was our room wouldn't be ready for another 4 hours, nobody told us when or where food would be, no opening times for the bar or anything. We entertained... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Molly N
Tallaght, Ireland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

We came as a group of 7 with 4 lads and 3 girls, we arrived at about 12 midday and we got checked in was fast and easy enough which was grand got our wristbands and were told room wouldn't be ready until 3 which was grand, then when the girls went to check in they were told that the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank jayandtaras
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 September 2016

We stayed as a couple at this hotel for just over a week all inclusive from 10 to 19th September Check in - this was straight forward as we were aware of the deposit and city tax to be paid upfront so did not have an issue with this. It was quick and easy. The gentleman at reception also advised... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Suki L

246 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (223)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (117)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Magaluf hotels
0.9 km away
BH Mallorca
BH Mallorca
#11 of 27 in Magaluf
2,141 reviews
0.3 km away
HM Martinique
HM Martinique
#18 of 27 in Magaluf
1,514 reviews
0.2 km away
Sol House Mallorca Mixed by Ibiza Rocks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Sol Wave House Hotel
Sol Wave House Hotel
#4 of 27 in Magaluf
615 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Samos
Hotel Samos
#6 of 27 in Magaluf
694 reviews
0.2 km away
Sol Guadalupe
Sol Guadalupe
#3 of 27 in Magaluf
1,964 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about BCM Hotel

Address: Calle Blanc 7, 07181 Magaluf, Calvia, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Fiesta Aparthotel Sahara)
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia > Magaluf
Price Range: ₹ 6,887 - ₹ 23,183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BCM Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 280
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, HRS, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your BCM Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fresh Aparthotel Sahara Hotel Magalluf
Fiesta Sahara Magalluf
Fiesta Sahara Hotel Magalluf
BCM Hotel Magaluf, Majorca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BCM Hotel staff and other travellers.
138 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (138)

Questions? Get answers from BCM Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room with a pool view”
 of 5 bubbles AlanL853, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are of high quality”
 of 5 bubbles BradleyG442, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“choose a pool view apartment”
 of 5 bubbles 771sukil, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you would like it a little quieter you need to be in the block furthest from reception and not facing the pool!”
 of 5 bubbles Nero35, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“take all Inclusive if you can”
 of 5 bubbles ycfheath, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay