We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 39 hotels in Ca'n Picafort

Eix Alzinar Mar Suites - Adults Only

163 reviews
Save
Traveller (74)
Pool & Beach (108)
Room & Suite (59)
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good28%
  • Average19%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
Family Rooms
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (163)Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
32
18
12
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
32
18
12
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfantastic hotelrooms overlook the poolroom was spacious and cleanmicrowave ovenplain pastasnack barsea frontanimation teamnice staysun loungersrecommend this hotellarge poolwe booked half boarda small kitchen areathrough thomsona bit hit and missmain pool
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2017

We enjoyed our time in the hotel with no inconvenients at all. Location is good if you would like to relax and chill out in the pool area. Rooms are bigger ,confortable and cleans. Staff member always ready to help you and give you good...More

Thank leobcn2014
Response from Eix-Hotels, Gerente at Eix Alzinar Mar Suites - Adults OnlyResponded 5 December 2017

Dear guest Thank you very much for your feedback and for choosing our hotel Eix-Alzinar Mar to enjoy your holiday. It´s been a pleasure for us to have you as guest and we will like to wellcome in the future again in our hotel. Best...More

Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

We had a lovely stay here but as a younger couple 24 and 25 we felt slightly uncomfortable as the majority were older and German. I could sense the tension between German and English in the restaurant as no one was interested in talking to...More

1  Thank CJOBSON
Response from Eix-Hotels, Gerente at Eix Alzinar Mar Suites - Adults OnlyResponded 26 October 2017

Dear guest, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays and for sharing your experience in Tripadvisor. We always try to satisfy all of our guests, regardless their nationality, and try to make everyone’s holiday as pleasant as possible. We...More

Reviewed 22 October 2017

Stayed at Eix Alzinar Mar the first week in October and were greeted by a very friendly night porter who showed us around and although it was 11.10pm food had been kept for us. The hotel is very clean with rooms cleaned every day and...More

Thank Sally T
Response from Eix-Hotels, Gerente at Eix Alzinar Mar Suites - Adults OnlyResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Sally, we are pleased to know that you have had a great holiday in our hotel and want to say thank you for you confidence deposited to choose us to spend your holidays. It will be a pleasure for all of us if you...More

Reviewed 19 October 2017

We have just returned from this hotel and found it disappointing. The hotel itself is quite nice and the staff are very friendly. The food was cold every day. They did supply a microwave. There were a lot of Germans in this hotel and the...More

Thank Chris H
Response from Eix-Hotels, Gerente at Eix Alzinar Mar Suites - Adults OnlyResponded 20 October 2017

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for your review in Tripadvisor. It was a pleasure having you with us and we really appreciate your comments, we are very sorry that you didn´t enjoy with us as much as we would like. If one...More

Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Myself and my husband stayed here for a week half board. We can’t really understand the negative reviews about this hotel! The staff are all friendly, the hotel is clean and tidy, the pool is huge and hardly anyone in it most of the time...More

Thank doodlehearts
Response from Eix-Hotels, Gerente at Eix Alzinar Mar Suites - Adults OnlyResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your positive feedback. We think, your comments will be very helpful for our future guests. We are pleased having you as guest and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Eix Alzinar Mar Management.

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345614
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$ 75 - US$ 169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Luxury Hotel in Ca'n Picafort
Room types
Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 75 - US$ 169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Luxury Hotel in Ca'n Picafort
Room types
Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (74)
Pool & Beach (108)
Room & Suite (59)
Dining (50)
Hotel & Grounds (171)
Family and Play Areas (13)
Bathroom (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
CJOBSON
11 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Sean M | Reviewed this property |
No as we needed one, we just hung all of our clothes up
1
Vote
dbradshaw09
30 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ros552017 | Reviewed this property |
The lovely beach is about 10 mins walk from the hotel. The streets are on a grid system so it's difficult to get lost. So you can either go straight down or along the top main road and then cut down whenever you like. If... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Easy access to all rooms. Ours had a balcony which was lovely."
Read review
"most rooms face the pool all seemed quiet but maybe not above the kitchens as in any hotel"
Read review
"Tip - make sure you get a direct transfer as the transfer we got took 3 hours and its only a 50 minutes drive!"
Read review
"Majority of rooms are pool facing"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite