We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

THB Cala Lliteras

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
THB Cala Lliteras
THB Cala Lliteras
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

212 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 49: English reviews
Surrey, England
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Returned last week after 10 days all inclusive with children aged 14 and 9. I called the hotel before booking to check if they could cater for our vegetarian diet. I was told this would not be a problem. Sadly, all we could reliably eat was bread, salad, fruit, oven chips,cheese, ice cream and yogurt. I spoke to every reception... More 

Helpful?
Thank cookiedo90
calalliteras, Director de Relaciones Públicas at THB Cala Lliteras, responded to this review

Thanks COOKIEDO90 for the score and assessment of our staff. Although we can not agree with your version of the events, for obvious reasons we will not refute, nor even comment on it. We wish you have the certainty that all our staff in reception, dining room and kitchen have been involved and pending of your lunch / dinner every... More 

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2016

My room was great over looking the pool the best thing about staying here was the staff so friendly and helpful especially in the restaurant I need gluten free food and there was so much to choose from and they brought me freshly baked gluten free bread every day😀

Helpful?
Thank wendy o
Seaford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2016

We were looking for a sunny long weekend, close to but not on the beach. What we found met all our needs and more... Although it would appear (like many resorts) that there is nothing available between October and May, by the time of our visit at the end of June everything was open and BUSY. Looking at the other... More 

Helpful?
Thank Scott M
calalliteras, Director de Relaciones Públicas at THB Cala Lliteras, responded to this review

Thanks Scott M. for your valuation. More 

West yorkshire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2015

A lovely hotel with very friendly staff. It's location is good, a quiet area but easy walking to restaurants and shops. The pool area was very clean and had no problems getting sun beds. The restaurant was very good with fresh food cooked to order and a large variety of other dishes available. It was also a bonus to have... More 

Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Helpful?
1 Thank amanda928
calalliteras, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at THB Cala Lliteras, responded to this review

Dear Amanda, We thank you kindly for your rating of our Hotel and services. Sincerely, it is very fortunate to have clients like you, that value the effort, care and dedication we put in our work. Than you for your comments and we hope to see you again soon, More 

Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2015

May it's 4 stars when it was built, but now? A lot of water damages, sink is'n working pretty good, after all maybe 3***. We had just breakfast and dinner, but you can have all inclusive. Breakfast was everyday the same, for diner they have always a Motto. realy less of choice and it taste mostly terrible. sometimes you can't... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank BerlinPat
calalliteras, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at THB Cala Lliteras, responded to this review
Google Translation

Buenos días Sr. Belinpat Contesto a sus comentarios, punto por punto: -Decir que hace apenas un año la Consellería de... More 

Barcelona
Level Contributor
59 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2015

The location is amazing. The hotel is actually facing the sea. Of course not all the rooms, but most of them. Try to get the ones on the front, facing the pool it's absolutely worth the money! The staff is lovely, all of them, no complaints at all. Rooms are very clean and have been refurbished. We are vegetarians and... More 

Helpful?
Thank ialvarez26
calalliteras, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at THB Cala Lliteras, responded to this review
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su valoración y por sus comentarios. No podemos perder un cliente como Vd. así que confiamos en... More 

Wokingham
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2015

Great location, short walk to the nearest beach or just a few steps to the sea from the rocks. We went all inclusive but ate out most nights (our choice) the food was of a very good standard for all inclusive hotels. It is a mainly German resort for the younger generation, but there was a good mix and was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank SESWokingham
calalliteras, Director de Relaciones Públicas at THB Cala Lliteras, responded to this review
Google Translation

Gracias por la valoración del Hotel y del servicio. Opiniones como la suya son las que dan sentido a la... More 

Ilkley
Level Contributor
44 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2015

We chose the hotel on the basis that we had travelled to another THB hotel and been really impressed a couple of years earlier. We were not disappointed! The location is great, a quiet area but just a stroll from the centre. Overlooked the beautiful bay and was generally a very quiet hotel. At the time we were there there... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jayne B
calalliteras, Director de Recepción at THB Cala Lliteras, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments on the hotel and service .. We regret the incident with the air conditioning. We had a very serious problem in the piping of room 214, that we could repair after you exit. We had to change the fan coil and had to dismantle part of the ceiling of the room. Obviously we... More 

London
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2015 via mobile

The main plus points of the hotel are the stunning sea views, location to Cala Ratjada Harbour and Cala Agulla and amiable staff. The rest ain't great... Other guests smoking on their balconies sometimes prevented me from opening my window to try and enjoy the sea breeze. I found the pool area well-maintained, but rather cosy and a bit too... More 

Helpful?
Thank Travellerbach
calalliteras, Director de Recepción at THB Cala Lliteras, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments on the hotel and service .. We regret the incident with the air conditioning. We had a very serious problem in the piping of room 214, that we could repair after you exit. We had to change the fan coil and had to dismantle part of the ceiling of the room. Obviously we... More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2015 via mobile

I'll keep this short and sweet. I took my wife on a brief trip here as a birthday surprise, reviews were ok so I booked. The best part is that the hotel has AMAZING views, great swimming facilities and attentive staff. Also, there is nightly entertainment and if you are anything like my wife, you will enjoy all the cheesy... More 

Helpful?
Thank DamianD926
calalliteras, Director de Recepción at THB Cala Lliteras, responded to this review
Google Translation

Gracias por su opinión y sentimos que no les haya gustado la comida. More 

345 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (96)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (41)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (198)
Viewed
Amenities (4)
Viewed
Beach (26)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (51)
Viewed
Standard Room (22)
Viewed
Standard Room Pool with Sea View (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cala Ratjada hotels
0.2 km away
THB Guya Playa
THB Guya Playa
#6 of 60 in Cala Ratjada
177 reviews
0.3 km away
Vincci Bosc de Mar
Vincci Bosc de Mar
#5 of 60 in Cala Ratjada
270 reviews
0.2 km away
Protur Turo Pins Hotel & Spa
Protur Turo Pins Hotel & Spa
#2 of 60 in Cala Ratjada
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Aparthotel Green Garden
Aparthotel Green Garden
#10 of 60 in Cala Ratjada
399 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel & Spa S'Entrador Playa
Hotel & Spa S'Entrador Playa
#8 of 60 in Cala Ratjada
499 reviews
0.2 km away
Aparthotel Diamant
Aparthotel Diamant
#16 of 60 in Cala Ratjada
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A perfect host that offers you 207 comfortable rooms with bathroom, terrace or balcony, telephone, air conditioning, satellite-TV and safety deposit box with charge.It offers a wide The Hotel THB Cala Lliteras is located in the north-east of Majorca, on the seafront, just 700 meters from the beach of Cala Agulla, in the incomparable setting of Cala Rajada.range of entertainment including a magnificent swimming-pool for adults and children, with incorporated Jacuzzi, table tennis, billards, tennis courts, volleyball and a children’s playground. Is located in the north-east of Majorca, on the seafront, just 700 meters from the beach of Cala Agulla, in the incomparable setting of Cala Rajada. ... more   less 

Additional Information about THB Cala Lliteras

Address: Avda. Cala Lliteras, 9, 07590 Cala Ratjada, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Cala Ratjada
Price Range: ₹ 5,526 - ₹ 12,288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — THB Cala Lliteras 3*
Number of rooms: 201
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your THB Cala Lliteras reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Thb Cala Lliteras**** Hotel Cala Ratjada
Thb Cala Lliteras Ratjada
Thb Cala Lliteras Hotel Ratjada
THB Cala Lliteras Cala Ratjada, Majorca
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Cala Ratjada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from THB Cala Lliteras staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom
9 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from THB Cala Lliteras staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms near reception have the best wifi signal.”
 of 5 bubbles cookiedo90, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you're at the back”
  • View from the room
 of 5 bubbles 727wendyo, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room 106, ground floor, away from the poolside evening entertainment and bar, furthest from any traffic. No family rooms though.”
 of 5 bubbles scottmG8726JO, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Our room was the 318, get those ones facing the pool and the sea!”
 of 5 bubbles ialvarez26, 31 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Overlooking pool and sea is a great view”
 of 5 bubbles SESWokingham, 16 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay