We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Europa

Save
Traveller (116)
Room & Suite (57)
Dining (27)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good24%
  • Average31%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible19%
Travellers talk about
“the bus”(6 reviews)
“room was clean”(2 reviews)
“amalfi coast”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Pets Allowed
Free Parking
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (443)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Europa
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
6
10
13
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
6
10
13
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe busroom was cleanamalfi coastcroissantsigormodernisationensuitebalconykeystownbaseeuros
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2015 via mobile

What an absolutely awful place. We stayed a week in peak season and couldn't be out of there faster. The staff were so rude and the most unpleasant we have encountered. The owner yelled at us impatiently in a mix of Italian and English when...More

5  Thank Iangapow
Response from MinoriGiuseppa, Proprietario at Hotel EuropaResponded 1 July 2015
Google Translation

mi dispiace dirle che la sua recensione non e' affatto giusta, prima di tutto la camera va lasciata alle ore...More

Reviewed 21 June 2015 via mobile

Great location. Only a two minute walk to the beach. Parking costs 10€. We got a good deal on booking.com. If you have the chance to reserve a room. Get 109 as we had a huge balcony double the size of our bedroom. The hotel...More

1  Thank Tom H
Reviewed 10 October 2014

Located on the main street as you enter Minori so everything is easy to get to including buses to Amalfi..etc Rooms are very basic - if all you are using the room for is to sleep.... you might find this place acceptable... Bathroom was designed...More

Thank Nihal S
Reviewed 4 October 2014

At 1st we were disappointed because it is right on the street but it was close to everything. With a bus stop right there. The mother and daughter hosts were wonderful taking care of everything we needed. They provided fruit when we asked for it....More

1  Thank mmk29
Reviewed 24 September 2014

This hotel was nearby everything - the beach, the stores, the restaurants - even the bus stop. The room was a decent size. There was no A/C in the room but at least there was a high-powered fan, which came in handy to block the...More

Thank Cindy T
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Minori
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$ 51 - US$ 98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 51 - US$ 98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (116)
Room & Suite (57)
Dining (27)
Pool & Beach (5)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Europa staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Sunshine and town view is on the road side of the hotel."
Read review
"There are slightly larger rooms at the front but they are very noisy too because the main street circles the..."
Read review
"Roms are usually quiet - except when the hourly bus passed by! Rooms cleaned well Staff tried to be..."
Read review
"ll rooms are on the street so it doesn't matter"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing