We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Ravines

    route Albert Gacon, 73550 Meribel, Les Allues, France
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    Traveller (20)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (16)
    Overview
    • Excellent12%
    • Very good39%
    • Average27%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible9%
    Travellers talk about
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Ski-In / Ski-Out
    Breakfast included
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Ravines
    Deals (10)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Le Yeti Hotel
    113 reviews
    #9 of 33 hotels in Meribel
     
    Hotel Le Grand Coeur & Spa
    65 reviews
    #15 of 33 hotels in Meribel
     
    Marie Blanche
    42 reviews
    #22 of 33 hotels in Meribel
     
    Chalet Hotel Tarentaise
    147 reviews
    #23 of 33 hotels in Meribel
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (196)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 69 reviews

    Reviewed 19 April 2017

    We have just returned from a long weekend over Easter and were very disappointed with the accommodation. It was clear that our Studio/Apartment had not been cleaned after the previous occupants as the cups and glasses were dirty, the cover on the bed mattress had...More

    Thank andyb1969
    Response from RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les RavinesResponded 21 April 2017

    Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community. We regret to hear that your stay at our residence did not meet your full expectations. It is always our goal to give our customers a joyful and positive experience. You have the...More

    Reviewed 11 April 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
    Thank M3566ROlucyh
    Response from RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les RavinesResponded 25 April 2017

    More

    Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

    Can't beat the location and the local facilities but the accommodation is very cramped for more than 2 people. There were 3 of us and it was tight. Street facing apartments are noisy at night as there are various bars across the road. The free...More

    Thank Shylock
    Response from RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les RavinesResponded 25 April 2017

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor users. We are honoured to read you marked our location and local facilities as unbeatable. We take good note of your small comments regarding the opening hours of the reception and will use it...More

    Reviewed 31 March 2017

    The service we received was not good at all, it seems that the reception is only ever open for very limited times which is not helpful. On the day we checked out we asked to use the toilet in the reception area and was told...More

    Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
    Thank rosieg59
    Response from RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les RavinesResponded 3 April 2017

    Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. We regret to read that your holiday did not meet your expectations. Taking good note of your feedback, we hope you have been able to leave your remarks at the reception. Please bear...More

    Reviewed 20 March 2017

    The location of this apartment is definitely its selling point. There was only two of us in the apartment and it was perfect for our needs. There was a bunk in the hallway that would have slept another 2 people but I think it would...More

    Thank Bell201284London
    Response from RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les RavinesResponded 22 March 2017

    Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with the TripAdvisor users. We are truly happy to know you enjoyed your stay in our mountain resort. Looking forward to see you and your partner back in the Trois Vallées...More

    Le Yeti Hotel
    113 reviews
    #9 of 33 hotels in Meribel
     
    Hotel Le Grand Coeur & Spa
    65 reviews
    #15 of 33 hotels in Meribel
     
    Marie Blanche
    42 reviews
    #22 of 33 hotels in Meribel
     
    Chalet Hotel Tarentaise
    147 reviews
    #23 of 33 hotels in Meribel
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 66 - US$ 218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #10 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Meribel
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 73
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Ravines reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • France >
    • Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes >
    • Savoie >
    • Les Allues >
    • Meribel
    • Also Known As
    • Maeva Residence Les Ravines Hotel Meribel
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (20)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (16)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Hotel Le Grand Coeur & Spa
    65 reviews
    .20 km away
     
    Le Yeti Hotel
    113 reviews
    .87 km away
     
    Marie Blanche
    42 reviews
    .36 km away
     
    Chalet Hotel Tarentaise
    147 reviews
    2.77 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    L'Igloo Lounge Bar Restaurant
    175 reviews
    .15 km away
    O'Cimes
    84 reviews
    .20 km away
    Le Savoy
    102 reviews
    .06 km away
    Evolution
    121 reviews
    .36 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Snow School
    112 reviews
    .63 km away
    TandemTOP
    5 reviews
    .40 km away
    Snowdlight Ski School
    52 reviews
    .94 km away
    The Development Centre Meribel
    8 reviews
    .58 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Ravines staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Quiet side of building"
    Read review
    "Try and get extra space if you can!"
    Read review
    "My room was quiet but close to ski lockers. I suspect that the quietness cost me access to wifi! You cannot..."
    Read review
    "Ask for a quiet room that doesn't overlook bars if you have children"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing