We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Les 3 Cles

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Les 3 Cles
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

51 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 7: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Les 3 Cles
 Click to rate
Reviewed 16 June 2016

i spent a night & diner there in June 2016. there is a big car park available. the room is quite old, but very clean. the wall tiles in the bathroom must date from the 70s :-) but it was very clean & functional so i am not complaining. the diner at the restaurant was good, simple, and service was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pavi L
Régis H, Directeur général at Hotel Les 3 Cles, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour votre venue et commentaires, Nous allons rafraichir nos installations sur 2016 et 2017, Au...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 April 2016

Luckily I only stayed here for one night. Another old, tired hotel really in need of an overhaul The room was big enough, but furnished from the early 80's it seemed. Broken power sockets and lamp fittings and a tired, worn out bathroom. Not somewhere i'd want to come back to

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cjmhurley
thewallGembloux, Directeur général at Hotel Les 3 Cles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your visit and comments; this year, we already instal the air-conditioning. after, we ll renovate the hall, breakfast room and rooms; hope to see you again! Best regards R.Horgnies BEST WESTERN 3 cles

Amersham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2015

We needed an overnight stop and found this hotel easily from the motorway, but I wish we hadn't! Following an indifferent welcome at reception, we went to our "executive" room which was so small we had to store our cases in the bathroom overnight so we could walk around the bed. The room itself, like the rest of the hotel,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hairyscot1314
thewallGembloux, Directeur général at Hotel Les 3 Cles, responded to this review
Google Translation

bonjour; nous vous remercions pour votre venue et commentaire, au plaisir de vous revoir, R.Horgnies Manager Best western 3 clés

Reviewed 31 May 2015

it is the most convenient accommodation option for us as we stayed there only for one night. They gave a dark and smelly room on the first floor. They have good wifi but do not offer a rich breakfast. The staff was friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sinem K
thewallGembloux, Directeur général at Hotel Les 3 Cles, responded to this review

hello sir, thank you for your visit and comments we have different kinds of rooms , Hope to see you soon, best regards R.Horgnies Manager Best Western 3 clés

Mariefred, Sweden
Reviewed 23 March 2015

Great that i was able to check in very late at night and to check out very early morning. Nice hotel with spacious room. Splendid breakfast buffet. Shame that the free wifi is of very poor quality, it kept disconnecting what makes it difficult to work.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven B
thewallGembloux, Directeur général at Hotel Les 3 Cles, responded to this review

hello sir, thank you for your visit; we are sorry for the Wi-Fi , it is not normal our technical service is working for that best regards R.Horgnies best western 3 clés

Cartagena, Colombia
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Gembloux is not blessed with lots of good hotels, sadly the Best Western is not does not stand out even so... Start with positives, it is easy to find, near the station (200m), staff are good and the breakfast is good. But the rooms...oh dear... I attach a photo. Very small There is no aircon, windows/doors do not open properly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 123DCT123
thewallGembloux, Directeur général at Hotel Les 3 Cles, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for your visit ! We have 2 different single rooms : standard and business Business rooms are bigger ! Dont hesitate to contact us for any questions ! R.Horgnies Manager

The Hague, The Netherlands
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

We had booked this hotel for one night as we were celebrating a wedding at this location...disappointing experience. Rooms are expensive (for this location), no charm with a parking view (noisy), unclean (as we were searching the room for any missing item, I found an underwear!!!! Obviously not mine...which I left in the bin among other items found on the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank FroggyCritics
thewallGembloux, Directeur général at Hotel Les 3 Cles, responded to this review

Hello, thank you for answer ! we try always to do the best for our customers Hope to see you next time best regards R.Horgnies Manager

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gembloux
5.9 km away
Hotel Le Saint-Loup
Hotel Le Saint-Loup
#3 of 3 in Gembloux
11 reviews
16.7 km away
NE5T Hotel & Spa
NE5T Hotel & Spa
#2 of 14 in Namur
125 reviews
8.8 km away
Hotel Piano2
Hotel Piano2
#1 of 1 in Corbais
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.1 km away
Ibis Styles Meeting Center Louvain la Neuve
Ibis Styles Meeting Center Louva...
#1 of 1 in Louvain-la-Neuve
316 reviews
17.4 km away
The Royal Snail Hotel
21.7 km away
New Hotel de Lives
New Hotel de Lives
#9 of 14 in Namur
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Le Moulin de l'Escaille
Le Moulin de l'Escaille
Cuisines: Belgian, Seafood, European, French
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hotel 3 cles (45 rooms) is situated in the center of Belgium;near Charleroi (17km); Namur (17km); Bruxelles (40 km);...The station of Gembloux is situated near the hotel (500m).The moorways (E42-E411) are also nearby.The hotel has got 45 rooms with large free parking and wi-fi gratis.The hotel has got one brasserie (plat du jour, grillades,...); One bar (belgian and international beers) and one gastronomical restaurant (lunch).The hotel has got also 9 meetingrooms from 5 to 200 persons. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Les 3 Cles

Address: Chaussee de Namur 17, Gembloux 5030, Belgium (Formerly BEST WESTERN Les 3 Cles)
Region: Belgium > Wallonia > The Ardennes > Namur Province > Gembloux
Price Range: ₹ 7,374 - ₹ 9,117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Les 3 Cles 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda and Orbitz so you can book your Hotel Les 3 Cles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Gembloux
Gembloux Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Les 3 Cles staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All I can suggest is paying more for larger rooms, there is no "quiet side" etc.”
  • Small rooms
 of 5 bubbles 123DCT123, 13 Aug 2014 | Read review
1 of 1