We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rendezvous Rafters Camp

Save
Share
Traveller (49)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
Neelkanth Road Luxman Jhula, Rishikesh 249201 India See on map
AMENITIES
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Family Rooms
Laundry Service
Free Wifi
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
31
24
8
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
31
24
8
1
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect weekend river rafting nice experience close to nature white water rafting courteous staff camp tents cottage location hospitality sanitation ganges mountains beauty
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2017

This Luxury camp of Rendezvous was totally refeshing, warm and lovely experience, close to nature, courteous staff, well kept tents and bathrooms...we enjoyed every bit of it. Not much on the activities front though, some addition there will make it all the more enjoyable experience....More

1  Thank sheetalthakur4
Response from 180manager, Guest Relations Manager at Rendezvous Rafters CampResponded 7 October 2017

Thank you for visit , do visit and share us to friends

Reviewed 5 June 2017

I am tired of the cheat and fraud at ur website my stay at Rendezvous Rafters Camp is Rs 10000 per day which equivalent to my stay in TAJ mahal in Newdelhi but unfortunately the Rendezvous Rafters Camp came out to be BIG BIG zero...More

1  Thank sunil k
Response from RRC R, Guest Relations Manager at Rendezvous Rafters CampResponded 4 July 2017

Hi Mr. Sunil, At the outset please accept our profuse apologies for the unsatisfactory experience you had on your recent stay . It is not very pleasant and is very surprising to know that you did not enjoy your stay, we assure you that we...More

Reviewed 24 May 2017

Stayed in this camp during our visit for river rafting, it was overall a good experience. The food was good and the atmosphere of the camp was also nice. Though the restrooms could have been in better shape and hygiene. They should increase the time...More

Thank Krishna G
Response from RRC R, Public Relations Manager at Rendezvous Rafters CampResponded 4 July 2017

Dear Krishna, We are completely overwhelmed by your words. It is so good to know that you appreciate our efforts and also have been kind enough to take time out and share your thoughts here. We assure you that this shall only motivate each one...More

Reviewed 12 May 2017

I had stayed at their Trikut cottage. It was a newly built property along the banks of a small tributary of Ganga. The property offers mesmerising view of the mountains and has a good common playing area. The hospitality of the staff was great and...More

Thank aeidal
Response from RRC R, Public Relations Manager at Rendezvous Rafters CampResponded 4 July 2017

Dear Sir, Firstly, thank you so much for visiting Rendezvous. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your holiday experience with us. Your kind words will surely motivate us to do better and outperform ourselves is hospitality and service standards. Thank you once again...More

Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

Washrooms are never cleaned and flush never works. You will feel as an inmate when you are served food in the dirtiest cafeteria. Don't visit this place, there are lot of better options to stay near this resort.More

1  Thank Prateek G
Response from RRC R, Guest Relations Manager at Rendezvous Rafters CampResponded 4 July 2017

Hi Mr. Prateek, At the outset please accept our profuse apologies for the unsatisfactory experience you had on your recent stay . It is not very pleasant and is very surprising to know that you did not enjoy your stay, we assure you that we...More

View more reviews
About
Description
It is situated in Neelkhanth Road Rishikesh surrounded by lush green forest and Huel River next to it gives you immense pleasure and relief from stress with adventure sports such as Rafting,trekking,camping & More Many more. Less
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room types
Family Rooms
Room types
Family Rooms
Number of rooms
20
Price range
US$ 17 - US$ 48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
India > Uttarakhand > Dehradun District > Rishikesh
Room types
Family Rooms
Number of rooms
20
Price range
US$ 17 - US$ 48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
India > Uttarakhand > Dehradun District > Rishikesh
Photos
Traveller (49)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 72 nearby hotels
Phoolchatti Resort
36 reviews
.01 km away
Mahayana Resort & Hotels Rishikesh
32 reviews
.24 km away
Veda5 Ayurveda & Yoga Retreat
103 reviews
.89 km away
River Valley Resort
12 reviews
2.38 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 172 nearby restaurants
Ganga View Cafe
194 reviews
5.24 km away
Chatsang cafe
111 reviews
5.26 km away
The Pyramid Cafe & Guest-House
157 reviews
5.30 km away
Ganga Beach Restaurant
242 reviews
5.25 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 183 nearby attractions
Lakshman Jhula
1,747 reviews
5.38 km away
Patna Waterfalls
94 reviews
1.69 km away
Gita Bhavan
119 reviews
5.26 km away
Tera Manzil Temple
134 reviews
5.30 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Rendezvous Rafters Camp staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Go for wooden camps instead of canvas. It becomes very hot during the day in canvas camps."
krishnag560
24 May 2017
Read review
"Huts are best to stay"
aeidal
12 May 2017
Read review
"swiss tent should be your choice."
PoonamChakraborty
11 Jan 2017
Read review
"Ask for tents along the river bank rather than huts."
shreyanshjain
19 Dec 2016
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing