We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Hillsville

PricelineUS$ 61*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 86*
US$ 61*
Great Deal
US$ 62*
US$ 62*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Hillsville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

406 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 405: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Hillsville
 Click to rate
Fort Valley, Georgia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Just off the Interstate, exit 14, and very easy to find! Friendly staff, clean room, well appointed, good bed and comfortable in every respect! A bit noisy but by no means objectionable. Motel is close to the intersection so you have to put up with a little truck start up noise but no more than what might be present in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ftvalleyman
Bob P, Manager at Super 8 Hillsville, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay and your feedback !! We are pleased that you had a friendly , clean , comfortable stay !! We hope to see you again in the future !!

Boonsboro, Maryland
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 February 2017

We stopped here on our way to Florida. The hotel was very clean and the staff were great. It was definitely a good room for the money. The bed was super comfortable. I normally don't sleep good and wake up stiff somewhere on my body but I realized after we were already down the road that I had slept perfectly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeannine T
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Bob P, Manager at Super 8 Hillsville, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay and your kind feedback ! We are pleased that your stay was clean , friendly and comfortable ! We hope to see you again in the future !!

Pickerington
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We always use our Wyndam Rewards and the hotels are always good. This Super8 was also good with the exception of very dirty carpeting. Out feet were black.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan S
Bob P, Manager at Super 8 Hillsville, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay and your feedback !!!

Roanoke, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Spent one night and the room was clean and the price was $66 with tax. The room had a microwave and frig and it was quiet. Everything was in working order. They advertised a queen bed but it seemed smaller than a queen. WiFi was free and there was a nice desk in the room with a lean back chair....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank doupnikka
Bob P, Manager at Super 8 Hillsville, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay and feedback !! We are pleased that you had a clean and quiet stay !! we hope to see you again in the future !!

Montross, Virginia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank melissaY7709SV
Bob P, Manager at Super 8 Hillsville, responded to this review

Waynesville, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BigStomp
Bob P, Manager at Super 8 Hillsville, responded to this review

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Considering that the hotel has only 2 stars, it was pretty good. We slept there just one night as they had a great price. The room was spacious and clean, but the style was pretty old school. Breakfast was included but very very basic. All in all, a solid choice for a quick stop over.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChristinaTanzt
Bob P, Manager at Super 8 Hillsville, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay and input !! We are so glad you had a clean and spacious room at a great price !!! We hope to see you again !!

Roswell
Reviewed 13 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicholas F
Bob P, Manager at Super 8 Hillsville, responded to this review

New Hampton, NY
Reviewed 9 April 2017

We stayed for one night when traveling to Florida. There are a lot of hotels at this exit. Hotel is located right at the exit. The beds were comfortable and it was claean. We paid $76 including taxes for one night which is a good rate for that area on Hotels.com. The breakfast is small but god enough for me....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank whittel
Bob P, Manager at Super 8 Hillsville, responded to this review

Thank you for you stay and your feedback ! We are so pleased to know that you had a clean , comfortable stay at such a good rate !! We hope you stay with us again , the next time you are in our area !!

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 7 April 2017

Have been staying at this hotel for over 20 years and always found we got value for our money. It is clean, convenient and easy to access from I-81

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Perlina2
Bob P, Manager at Super 8 Hillsville, responded to this review

Thank you for your business over the past twenty years !! It is great to know you have always had such good stays with us !! We hope to see you again in the future !!

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hillsville hotels
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 8 in Hillsville
419 reviews
0.3 km away
Motel 6 Hillsville
Motel 6 Hillsville
#3 of 8 in Hillsville
225 reviews
0.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Hillsville
Red Roof Inn Hillsville
#5 of 8 in Hillsville
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Quality Inn Hillsville
Quality Inn Hillsville
#7 of 8 in Hillsville
129 reviews
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#6 of 8 in Hillsville
131 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Hillsville
Hampton Inn Hillsville
#2 of 8 in Hillsville
449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Super 8 Hillsville

Address: 99 Farmers Market Dr, Hillsville, VA 24343-3649
Region: United States > Virginia > Hillsville
Price Range: ₹ 3,698 - ₹ 5,904 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Hillsville 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Hillsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Hillsville
Hillsville Super Eight
Hillsville Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Hillsville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Might try a room on the ground floor, in the back rather than the one I had, 3rd floor facing parking lot.”
ftvalleyman, 24 May 2017 | Read review
“I ask for 1st floor so I am close to back lot.”
LMPelle, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay there”
john5136, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Best Super 8 hotel in which I have stayed!”
BigStomp, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Stay in the front building”
69jerryw, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$ 61* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$ 62
Orbitz.comUS$ 62
HotelQuicklyUS$ 86
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates