We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook

GardenInn.comUS$ 140*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

598 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 593: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook
 Click to rate
Greensboro
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Had a great experience. Breakfast was excellent and property in great shape. Staff was terrific and the swimming pool and other areas well maintained. I would recommend this property to anyone staying in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian K
Newport News, Virginia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great area to stay at due to all sorts of business; restaurants and shops in walking distance. The room was very clean, the queen bed is a dream to sleep on, shower has hot water and coffee stand in the room, microwave and petite refrigerator. I enjoyed the full breakfast of everything thing; Chef prepared hot cakes, omelettes, eggs. A...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LadyEll
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

LadyEll, We are so glad you enjoyed your bed, food and beverage, shower and surrounding area. Sounds like you had a chance to experience everything we have to offer and for that we say thank you. Please come back and see us soon.

Franklin, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Pros-They had the best hot water and water pressure I ever had in a hotel. The rooms are clean and well stocked. The staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. Kuerig coffee maker in room was fantastic. A/C a bit loud but worked very well. Cons-One of two elevators not working all 5 days we were there. View from room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nathan F
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Nathan, While I am glad you enjoyed most of your stay I truly appreciate your honest feedback about the hotel. I am sorry your view was less then desirable as we do have a beautiful patio and shop type area in the rear of the building that is viewable from most of the rear of the hotel. The elevator was...

Woodland Park
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is very clean and conveniently located near major companies, restaurants, shops ..etc, You can walk to most. I recommend the 6th floor (top) odd number rooms only cuz the other side faces a busy sometimes loud (good music though) pub that was very active (a lot of people and outside event/games) while I was there, nothing to do with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ahmadb69
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Ahmadb, Thank you for the review. Your stay will be very insightful to our future guest and we appreciate that. Will also use your feedback to work with our neighbors and their entertainment. While this is a great outlet to many timing and volume is key. I will also share your feedback with our staff as your kind words will...

Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Thank you for proving that customer service isn't dead. A few mishaps with my room service order were overcome with such sincere apologies and compensations that I'm extremely impressed with this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AvaXo
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Ava, Yes customer service isn't dead inside our door. We are sorry your room service order was not correct to start but glad we knew how to recover. Will make sure we get it right the next time. Thank you for the kind words.

Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed two nights during the first weekend of May 2017. The registration staff was very friendly and helpful upon arrival. We stayed in a suite. The lighting in the room we had was awful. The room was clean but overall dark. The bathroom for a suite was very, very tight. There was barely room to turn around. The morning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank realtoronthemove
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Dear Realtoronthemove, Thank you for choosing the HGI Richmond Innsbrook last weekend for your Home Away from Home. We do apologize that we failed to Exceed your expectations during breakfast and the commute to and from the room. We did have an unfortunate outage with our elevator that was not a quick fix for our team or elevator contractor. I...

Greensboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The best property and best service of the hilton properties in that area. I've stayed at the Hampton and the Embassy but this is almost as good as the Hilton Downtown Richmond. The lobby is inviting. Partition fair.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank matthieuanthonyc
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Matthieuanthonyc, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and and thank you for the kind words about the service and lobby. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

New Castle DE, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the second time staying here and we found it consistent in good quality. The staff at check in was polite and helpful. The food is always very good. The room was found clean. The pool and exercise area are clean and useful

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin P
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Kevin, We thank you for your business and the nice review of the property and our services. I will be sure to share your comments with our staff and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Here for a conference at The Place at Innsbrook. Very convenient could walk right over. Easy check in and out. Didn't eat there went to Capital Ale House also within walking distance. Noisy halls though!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Krisanne H
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Krisanne, We are glad you enjoyed your stay and its proximity to The Place at Innsbrook and the Capital Ale House. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

New York City, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn to pick up our son from college. Unfortunately, we left a pair of prescription sunglasses in the room and did not realize it until we got home. When we called the hotel, not only did housekeeping have the sunglasses, they made arrangements to have them shipped to our home. That type of customer...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard S
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Richard, We are glad to help with the sunglasses that were left behind. We aim to please and I am glad we were able to help. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to pick up your son.

101 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (65)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (12)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glen Allen
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Richmond-West
Hampton Inn Richmond-West
#1 of 23 in Glen Allen
678 reviews
4.0 km away
Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa / Short Pump
0.3 km away
Richmond Marriott Short Pump
Richmond Marriott Short Pump
#6 of 23 in Glen Allen
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hyatt Place Richmond/Innsbrook
3.1 km away
HYATT House Richmond-West
HYATT House Richmond-West
#5 of 81 in Richmond
758 reviews
4.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Richmond Short Pump
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook

Address: 4050 Cox Road, Glen Allen, VA 23060-3396
Region: United States > Virginia > Glen Allen
Price Range: ₹ 6,658 - ₹ 14,222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook Hotel Glen Allen
Hilton Glen Allen
Hilton Garden Inn Glen Allen
Glen Allen Hilton
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Glen Allen
#6 Romantic Hotel in Glen Allen
#7 Business Hotel in Glen Allen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Tucson, Arizona, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors may have a bit better view than our second floor end room (202)”
nathanf810, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“6th floor, odd number rooms if you don't mind a lill than avg wait for elevators :)”
ahmadb69, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“Even numbered rooms over look the back side of the hotel. Nice water features and sculptures in the views.”
BrideMomSanAntonio, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Don't heisitate to request assistance from the front desk,they go above and beyond.”
arthurs750, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“all are great!”
J3019ACsandym, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
GardenInn.com
US$ 140* /night
View Deal
getaroom.comUS$ 146
Orbitz.comUS$ 140
Expedia.comUS$ 140
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates