We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Culpeper

Save
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good23%
  • Average21%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Culpeper
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Offers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Culpeper
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"}}
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
17
11
10
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
17
11
10
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhite oak canyonclean hoteldefinitely stay here againup to datecarpetpillowscleanlinesssinksleep
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 47 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Hotel was clean, breakfast was very good, and the price was great! I will stay there again when I visit the Culpeper. The staff were extremely friendly and made us feel like we were family. The beds were very comfortable. The internet actually worked on...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lynn22079
Response from Microtel C, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham CulpeperResponded today

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Very nice stay. I thought my stay was very nice. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and professional. Hotel location was perfect for my weekend visits to the Old Rag Mountain and White Oak Canyon trails. Both were 35 minutes away....More

Thank WayneWalkJr
Response from Microtel C, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham CulpeperResponded 23 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience...More

Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Me and my brother stayed here April,2018. Was really impressed how fresh and clean the entire hotel was. Everything looked new and/or upgraded. The management and all other employees must really take ownership in this place. You can tell they really take pride in it...More

Thank SouthernBreeze72
Response from Microtel C, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham CulpeperResponded today

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Response from Microtel C, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham CulpeperResponded 1 week ago

More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was the worst hotel experience of my life. Not once but twice our rooms were entered by strangers. When I booked the room they made a big deal that it is under new management and was freshly remolded with new beds, carpeting and paint...More

Thank Lana V
Response from Microtel C, Owner at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham CulpeperResponded 2 weeks ago

Good morning, It was brought to my attention that you were very unhappy with your stay here at Microtel Inn & Suites of Culpeper. During your stay you have stated there were several serious issues. I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused....More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Details
Price range
US$ 71 - US$ 104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 71 - US$ 104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Culpeper staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Stay somewhere else"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing