We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

QualityInnUS$ 112*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 112*
Great Deal
US$ 114*
US$ 114*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

60 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 60: English reviews
Front Royal Virginia
Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

Dated Hotel bed is uncomfortable asked about the coffee machine they said it was broke but have one to replace it a lot of money for nothing could use a makeover must not be a good area they lock the office at dusk not the cleanest

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John M
Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 2 November 2015

Got this on a sale through an online travel site as I was at a confernce in town. Spent two nights....basic hotel, nothing fancy...average breakfast for economy lodging. It was convenient though. Not bad...check in was friendly enough. OK all around.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeff S
MildedMinor, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Micahel Adkins...

Florida
Reviewed 16 September 2015

Facility needs remodeling! Staff very nice. Breakfast very good. Fixtures getting old and are not working efficiently. It was cool one evening, and we turned on the heat which set off the smoke detector.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank M M
MildedMinor, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 13 August 2015

Upon check in was good it was fast and the girl at the front desk was nice and very friendly I believe her name is Jennifer but then we got to our rooms there was a single sock left behind on the floor, I had my husband go to the front desk and ask for a fresh set of sheets...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Stephanie R
MildedMinor, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

atlanta,georgia
Reviewed 3 July 2015 via mobile

I came here with my teenage daughter because we were horseshowing and this hotel was listed in the prize list as a recommendation. The sign on the front door to the lobby saying that it was "locked dusk to dawn" should have tipped us off. As we were unpacking our truck the men staying in the room next to where...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jrklll
MildedMinor, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Hampton, Virginia
Reviewed 5 May 2015

I was shocked to not only be recognized as an Elite member but to be given a small prize package. I have stayed in many motels in this group, from Maryland to Mississippi and from Virginia to California, but never received a welcoming package. My only real complaint was that the internet service was not up to standards. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GrandpaGene
MildedMinor, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional...

Lynchburg, Virginia
Reviewed 2 May 2015

Beware the pictures can be VERY deceiving of this property. The front desk manager was courteous and allowed us an early check in – but the rest of the trip went downhill from that part. Got to this first of two rooms – Couldn’t get the door open, ask the housekeeper (Helen) that was right there to help us. She...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Txtransplant2009
MildedMinor, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Bellefonte, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 27 March 2015

Only one complaint about our stay. The non-smoking rooms are on the right side of the building, however so is the area where the employees smoke. I would suggest the smoking area be moved to the other side of the building. Otherwise our stay was comfortable and the front desk staff was friendly and very helpful with directions to local...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy B
MildedMinor, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Reviewed 7 January 2015 via mobile

Because I always travel with my dog, I needed to find a hotel that was pet friendly. We arrived shortly before 6 pm on a Saturday and had no problem getting a room. I ended up with a king size room which was well used, but clean. It smelled like someone had Febreezed the heck out of the room, though!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank volkschic
MildedMinor, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 26 December 2014

My title for this review covers most of important traits for this place. My mind is trying to permanently block out of my memory the less favorable traits. I arrived after dark after having been on the road all day in nasty weather. The woman at the front desk was pleasant and helpful. The only positive thing about this hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GuitarPlayer2006
MildedMinor, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (50)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Culpeper
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Culpeper Inn
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
25.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Orange
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Orange
36.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warrenton
37.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 890 Willis Ln., Culpeper, VA 22701 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Virginia > Culpeper
Price Range: ₹ 6,039 - ₹ 8,866 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Culpeper
Culpeper Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask fr King bed, and sink in the bathroom, and stay on top floor (second floor)”
kerryb702, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Check with staff to see if rooms available have been renovated”
Sam_Damon1, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Pick another hotel.”
GuitarPlayer2006, 26 Dec 2014 | Read review
“Choose another hotel!”
Cindy586, 12 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the second floor so headlights from cars trying to park don't shine into your room.”
barneyn123, 18 Jun 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
QualityInn
US$ 112* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$ 114
Booking.comUS$ 114
TripAdvisorUS$ 114
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates