We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Stayed three nights at the hotel as part of our road trip through New England. We were a party of three and had booked two economy rooms. One of the rooms that we were accommodated in was in the more, part of the hotel. The...More
If you value cleanliness, stay away...or any type of service either for that matter. Giving 1 star because beds were comfortable and sheets were about the only clean things. Don't waste your money on the 'gourmet' package either, you will be served rotten fruit.
We came off the Long Trail on a rainy night, with my boots absolutely shredded, looking terrible and smelling even worse. Despite that, the hotel staff was amazing to us, helping us find a room big enough to where we could spread out all of...More
The room was gorgeous! 2 large beds. Nice bathroom with great shower. Blow dryer available. Refrigerator. TV. So close to everything. The staff was incredible. So nice and helpful. Told my friends and I all of the great places to go to in Vermont. My...More
I booked by reservation on booking.com and thought I was getting a great rate for a place that the rooms looked so inviting. Unfortunately we were not booked into the nice rooms. We were placed in a building across from the main building that was...More
US$ 90 - US$ 210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Family Rooms ,
Smoking rooms available ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your The Stowe Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from Nasusyelesom | Reviewed this property |
We stayed 4 nights, not 2. Check your records. We booked 7 nights, but had to leave early due to family tragedy. The manager didn't want to refund any nights and we ended up paying for 6 nights! They only serviced the room... More
We stayed 4 nights, not 2. Check your records. We booked 7 nights, but had to leave early due to family tragedy. The manager didn't want to refund any nights and we ended up paying for 6 nights! They only serviced the room one day out of 4. The sink did not drain. The toilet seat moved all over the place. The trash never was removed from the room but the one day. We were.out of the room all day so there is no excuse. The noisy AC and closed restaurant was the least of our problems there.