We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn South Bluff

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn South Bluff
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

135 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn South Bluff
See the most recent reviews
Showing 121: English reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2013 via mobile

We stayed in St. George one night while going from Vegas to Zion. What a nice little city, very friendly and great shopping. This hotel we picked because of the reasonable rates $69+ tax! The Abbey inn right next door was $20 more and the hotel on the other side was $20 less so we opted for the middle of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chelle0255
PK K, General Manager at Quality Inn South Bluff, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future....

Paradise, Utah
Reviewed 11 December 2013

Stayed two nights recently at this location. The room was small with the one queen bed but plenty adequate for just staying overnight. We had easy access to nearby restaurants and shopping. The breakfast left something to be desired but it would do if you just wanted a quick meal and be out of there. We would likely stay there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Francis W
PK K, General Manager at Quality Inn South Bluff, responded to this review

Dear Francis, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind...

Heber City, Utah
Reviewed 26 November 2013

I bid $42 plus tax and fees for 2 nights... and wasn't sure What I was getting myself into...I have never stayed at a Quality Inn. But the room was very nice, and clean. Comfortable bed, Microwave and Fridge a major plus. Breakfast...GREAT! Warm, plenty to choose from and CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN!! The chairs are modern large HD TV in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adraval
PK K, General Manager at Quality Inn South Bluff, responded to this review

Dear Adraval, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Eastvale, California
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Tired from driving from Arches National Park so we stopped by St. George UT for the evening. Excellent rates and they even offered the AAA discount. There is a Laundromat down the street. There is a laundry room on site but I wanted to do more loads. Free way is right around the corner. There are so many places to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenna C
PK K, General Manager at Quality Inn South Bluff, responded to this review

Dear Jenna, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind...

San Jose, California
Reviewed 14 November 2013

This St George hotel is close to I 15 and convenient for those that have Kolob Canyons, Zion National Park and Snow Canyons State Park on their agenda. It's more modern than most Quality Inn we've stayed. Better breakfast presentation than most QI, with eggs and bacon as the "hot" items. Note: The pool and Jacuzzi was noted on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marian T
PK K, General Manager at Quality Inn South Bluff, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind...

Salt Lake, Utah
Reviewed 6 November 2013

This was our second stay here and I have to admit they are in the middle of a remodel so I cannot tell you what it will eventually look like, but the room was clean and nice looking and the location is very good. The price was good for St. George at this time. We were there during the Huntsman...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank beachbird123
PK K, General Manager at Quality Inn South Bluff, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn South Bluff. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding morning breakfast attendance attitude on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with her to ensure we handle these types of...

Victoria, Canada
Reviewed 30 October 2013

We must have had the same room as Robert M. Our room had a chunk of carpet missing near the bathroom and the carpet was dirty. There was mold underneath the sink faucet and mold around the tub area. Could not bring myself to have a shower. Would not recommend this place to anyone no matter what the price is....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert P
PK K, General Manager at Quality Inn South Bluff, responded to this review

Hello I apology for inconvenience. We start remolding all room. We replace TVs and Furniture's, Toilets , Now we replace carpet and sink. but mean while we remove old Ground and refill new. No longer problem Have a nice

Sacramento, California, United States
Reviewed 7 October 2013

On inspection of the room, there was a chunk of carpet missing. One of the pillows was dirty or stained. There was black mold in the shower and sink facet area. also, there was dinghy tub surfaces. There were tiny puncture holes and rips in the wallpaper. The breakfast area had insufficient seating and the food area was disgusting and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert M
PK K, General Manager at Quality Inn South Bluff, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn South Bluff. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding Mold on shower curtain and breakfast not refilled on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with Housekeeping to change...

Cicero, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 24 September 2013

the room was good, for the price we paid. the furniture was somewhat out dated. the floor pla was that if one were to get up early the other person would be woken up by the light . nice area, we had a room by the poor.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bileen81
PK K, General Manager at Quality Inn South Bluff, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future....

Sacramento
Reviewed 22 September 2013

This hotel is very well maintained, has large and clean rooms, a nice pool area with palm trees and is also conveniently located close (but not net to) the freeway and also a Dennis and Black Bear Diner. The complimentary breakfast included eggs and bacon, besides the usual items as well. - We also appreciated being able to get a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelSister_10
PK K, General Manager at Quality Inn South Bluff, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future....

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (47)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. George hotels
0.9 km away
Comfort Inn at Convention Center
3.7 km away
America's Best Inns & Suites
America's Best Inns & Suites
#27 of 41 in St. George
116 reviews
0.3 km away
Howard Johnson Inn & Suites St. George
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Clarion Suites
Clarion Suites
#11 of 41 in St. George
492 reviews
0.6 km away
Red Lion Hotel & Conference Center St. George
0.4 km away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites St. George
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Heated Pool & SPA Hotel upgrade in August-2013 All room New 32" LED TV, Microwave Oven, Refrigeration, One cup Coffee Machine, Iron & Ironing Board, New Furniture: Night Lamp, night lam stand, TV Stand Breakfast: Scramble Eggs, Bacon/Sausage Pork, Six Type cereals, Regular & De-cafe Coffee, Two Milk: Skim/1% and 2% Milk, Wheat & White Bread, English Muffin, Danish/Honey bun, Tea two type, Fruits etc. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn South Bluff

Address: 1165 South Bluff, St. George, UT 84770
Region: United States > Utah > St. George
Price Range: ₹ 4,813 - ₹ 8,089 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn South Bluff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn South Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn South Bluff Hotel St. George
Quality Inn St George
St. George Quality Inn
Quality Inn South Bluff St. George, Utah
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in St. George
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn South Bluff staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Montana

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn South Bluff staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room with a ceiling fan; under redecoration and some rooms don't have that yet.”
 of 5 bubbles Roadtrip1014, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in a 1st floor room on the north side about 1/2 way down and we did not experience any road noise or other noises.”
 of 5 bubbles DaleM967, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The hotel has no lift, so beware.”
  • Clran Bathroom
  • Cozy Room
  • Clean Room and Comfortable Beds
 of 5 bubbles HENRICH11, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay on lower floors as there is no elevator”
 of 5 bubbles TinaM980, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Dated rooms (seems like 70s to me) with King beds”
 of 5 bubbles MrSpontaneous, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5