We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN Coral Hills

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Coral Hills
BEST WESTERN Coral Hills
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,432 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Coral Hills
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,360: English reviews
Layton, United States
Reviewed 19 October 2015

Hotel was amazing. Very well put together and the staff was quick to get the room keys out which for 7 different rooms 25+ people was not an easy task. The staff at Coral hills went above and beyond expectations and I would highly recommend this hotel to others.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cereno S
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review

I am glad to read we did well for your group. We strive hard to anticipate our guests needs and make you experience as simple and straight forward as possible. Thank you for recommending us!

moab, utah, United States
Reviewed 18 October 2015

Convenient location to north, west, south and east, updated rooms, great pools, good breakfast and price is reasonable! Close to restaurants, golf courses, hiking and shopping. It is so easy to get on the freeway from St. George Blvd. Streets are well lighted to take early morning or late night walks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Glenda C
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our property again! We are glad and honored to be able to have served you again and we look forward to seeing you again next year. Thank you!

Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 18 October 2015

My wife and I stopped for one night during a recent trip. The room was spotless and for $108 a night you can't go wrong. It's located on the Main Street within walking distance to many restaurants and shops. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joelajoela
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for your compliments toward the hotel staff. There are currently 17 restaurants within three blocks of the Best Western Coral Hills. in addition many historic sites. You can ask for a free walking tour at the front desk. Museums, art studios and shops also add much to experience in the downtown area.

Concord, NH, United States
Reviewed 13 October 2015

The motel offers a free continental breakfast but the dining area is much, much too small to handle the number of people they expect to serve ! We found it easier, and less frustrating, to get breakfast elsewhere !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roland R
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. we are currently looking into an option that will increase our seating capacity and hope it will come to fruition soon. Because the room can become crowded on days we are full, which is often, we recommend guests try to attend breakfast between 6-8am to avoid the larger crowds.

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 12 October 2015 via mobile

I stayed here for the 2015 Saint George Marathon and would highly recommend it. The room was very clean and comfortable. I didn't have a car and the main attractions and restaurant area in town are just a few blocks away. Also, the management was very kind and had an early breakfast for runners as well as a van to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SaltyHoney
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review

Our location is one of the best things I love about the BWCH. So close to many of the area attractions and restaurants. First Friday George Fest is only one block away and only gets better and better each year. If you would like to make reservation for next years marathon we do take reservations a year ahead. Remember, it...

Reviewed 11 October 2015

awesome place to stay. 2 pools two hot tubs clean, centrally located, breakfast was very good food was hot plenty of parking hot tubs 102 inside and outside ones. pool clean. i like how they ask if u want lots of cleaning or min. no complaints about this place

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 205bettym
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our property. We are striving to be the best overall value for the St. George area and any feedback is good feedback. If you didn't know we also have a nice little putting green and gazebo that are enjoyable to sit around when the weather is agreeable.

Montrose, Colorado
Reviewed 7 October 2015

We had one of the best breakfasts we have ever had at this motel. Rooms were very good, no complaints. And we took our 2 year old grandson in the pools and he had so much fun. Based on internet ratings, we were trying to get into the Abbey Inn. But we were only staying one night and we needed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard B
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review

I am glad you were able to come our way. The BW Plus Abbey Inn is a terrific property and provides a terrific experience as well. We have been striving to fine tune our breakfast for several years and it does somehow continually improve. The indoor pool has just been resurfaced and it looks beautiful. Thank you for your compliments...

Taylorsville, United States
Reviewed 6 October 2015

I have stayed at this location for many years. I have always been treated very good. This time was one of the best! I needed the room for two nights. I booked on Concur. That site would give me the room for one night at a normal price, but the next night at a very high price due to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review

I am very grateful to have Trish and her team with us at the BWCH. They are fantastic and very earnest persons who do their best to take care of everyone. I am glad this year was no exception. WE have benefited from Trish's skills for over 13 years, we are lucky to have her.

Mission Viejo, California, United States
Reviewed 5 October 2015

I stay at this hotel each time I run the St. George Marathon. It is a great location for walking to and from the bus loading, and finish line of the race. Or if preferred, the hotel offers a shuttle service. The hotel offers every amenity those running the race could ever need, including opening their continental breakfast service at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melinda F
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review

You're the best! Thanks for the review and I hope the race went well for you this year, and we look forward to having you back next year. All our best!

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 October 2015

Our stay provided a comfortable room with good bedding and quiet environment. The staff was professional and accommodating. This is a convenient location for local attractions and near the interstate. Stay includes a very nice complimentary breakfast option.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TNgal1047
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for your compliments toward the staff. There are so many great historic sites and museums nearby. Truly a great location, not to mention the 13 plus restaurants within walking distance.

571 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (116)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (360)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (55)
Viewed
Honeymoon Suite (66)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (23)
Viewed
King Room (52)
Viewed
Pool (42)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (78)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (95)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. George hotels
2.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Abbey Inn
5.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George
1.5 km away
Inn on the Cliff
Inn on the Cliff
#2 of 41 in St. George
670 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites St. George
2.6 km away
Clarion Suites
Clarion Suites
#11 of 41 in St. George
486 reviews
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Travel Inn
BEST WESTERN Travel Inn
#8 of 41 in St. George
501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Best Western Coral Hills is newly remodeled and offers affordable luxury and quiet comfort with the area's beautiful golf courses only moments away. This AAA Three-Diamond property is ideal for both business and leisure travelers. The Hotel features a complimentary full/hot breakfast daily, outdoor heated swimming pool with water fountain, whirlpool, heated kids' pool, indoor heated pool and whirlpool, exercise room with treadmill, elliptical machine, stationary bike and universal weight machine, self-guest laundry, pickup dry cleaning/laundry, putting green, fax/photocopy services, concierge assistance, 24-hour front desk service, free parking, large vehicle parking. Best Western Coral Hills is conveniently located in the Historic District of St. George, with some of St. George's finest restaurants - 18 within 3 blocks, historic sites, and shopping within two blocks; just a few minutes off I-15 (Exit 8) and approximately six miles from Saint George Municipal Airport. All Guest rooms feature FREE wifi, high-speed Internet access, refrigerators, microwaves, coffee-makers, alarm clock radios, free newspapers, 87 local and cable stations including HBO and Disney, air-conditioning, hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, free local calls and voicemail. Local attractions and amenities within two miles include: LDS (Mormon) Temple & Visitor Center, Dixie State College, Zion Outlet Stores, Dixie Convention Center, Brigham Young Home, St. George Tabernacle, Rosenbruch World Wildlife Museum, Fiesta Family Fun Center, Bowling, Laser Tag, St. George Musical Theater, St. George Art Museum, Utah Pioneers Museum. Other area attractions include: Tuacahn Amphitheater, Dinosaur Tracks Site, Zion National Park, Bryce Canyon, Snow Canyon State Park, Grand Canyon (North Rim), and Silver Reef Ghost Town, Lake Powell National Recreational Area and local hiking and biking trails. St. George is 120 miles/two hours north of Las Vegas, NV and 300 miles/4.5 Hours south of Salt Lake City, UT. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Coral Hills

Address: 125 E Saint George Blvd, St. George, UT 84770-2856
Region: United States > Utah > St. George
Price Range: ₹ 4,467 - ₹ 9,611 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Coral Hills 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Coral Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Coral Hills Hotel St. George
St George Best Western
Best Western St. George
BEST WESTERN Coral Hills St. George, Utah
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in St. George
#2 Spa Hotel in St. George
#3 Romantic Hotel in St. George
#3 Business Hotel in St. George
#4 Family Hotel in St. George
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Coral Hills staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Coral Hills staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“A room back from St. George Boulevard suggested.”
 of 5 bubbles michaelslc2016, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Had our rooms away from main street and very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles WarrenU, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Request a room in the back.”
 of 5 bubbles DONNAM730, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get to breakfast early”
 of 5 bubbles CANUCKINBETHESDA, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all rooms a good”
 of 5 bubbles linneag2013, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay