We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SpringHill Suites Provo

Save
Traveller (51)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (3)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent54%
  • Very good29%
  • Average11%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(25 reviews)
“separate area”(3 reviews)
“toilet room”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from SpringHill Suites Provo
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
Offers from SpringHill Suites Provo
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
101
52
22
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
101
52
22
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskseparate areatoilet roomstarting to show its agenewer propertyspring hillbyu campusroom was spacious and cleanparking lotstaying at this hotellots of pillowsfootball stadiumutah countydecent breakfastshort drivehave stayed here many timesair conditioner
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Have stayed here many times. This is a nice Springhill, with what you would expect from the brand. Good location, nice rooms and staff. Nothing over the top, but vet6 serviceable as a business hotel. I would recommend this over the Courtyard next door, as...More

Thank Courtney B
Response from Taetum C, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites ProvoResponded 2 days ago

Thank you so much for your feedback with our hotel. We definitely try our hardest to do our best to make our guests stay as comfortable as possible. So thank you so much for your sweet comments about our hotel. We hope to have you...More

Reviewed 3 April 2018

We had a fantastic experience at this hotel. The front desk staff were all helpful, cheerful and kind. The rooms were clean and well kept and the breakfast was top notch for a hotel continental breakfast. But we had an experience with the hotel managers...More

Thank Mic4
Response from Taetum C, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites ProvoResponded 13 April 2018

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are so glad that everything went well for you. Since I am the Front Office Manger here at the SpringHill Suites Provo Marriott, I will happily relay your...More

Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

Just stayed here last night. The room was spacious and clean. The free breakfast was convenient and we'll stocked before I headed out for my business meeting. Would stay again! The hotel was easy to find from the street and also had great views of...More

Thank Mrdogbert
Response from Taetum C, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites ProvoResponded 13 April 2018

Hello! This is Taetum Call. I am the Front Office Manager here at the SpringHill Suites Provo Marriott. I just wanted to say thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate the time you took to give us some of your thoughts. I will happily...More

Reviewed 28 February 2018

They have a decent breakfast, clean rooms, great location and the pool and hot tub were open extended hours (all night, I believe). Parking can be an issue on busy nights, but it is usually not a problem. Love that there is a Denny's next...More

Thank Chris H
Response from Taetum C, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites ProvoResponded 13 April 2018

Hello Chris H., Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad that your stay with us was a good experience. We definitely try to do our best when it comes to pleasing our guests and doing everything...More

Reviewed 29 November 2017

It was okay, room was clean and breakfast was good. Close the BYU campus and a short drive to University Place and Provo Towne center for shopping which we did. The only draw back was after a day of shopping coming back to relax and...More

Thank drdoug3930
Response from raigyboylindsey, General Manager at SpringHill Suites ProvoResponded 1 December 2017

Hello drdoug3930 We are looking into upgrading our TV systems to bring them up to standard. Thank you for the feedback. I'm sorry that the TVs were less than what is expected at a Marriott hotel. Craig Lindsey

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Provo
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room Service
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$ 146 - US$ 220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Family Hotel in Provo
#4 Business Hotel in Provo
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 146 - US$ 220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Family Hotel in Provo
#4 Business Hotel in Provo
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (51)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Destinee2706
29 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from brentn | Property representative |
We do not have a shuttle from the Salt Lake Airport. Our hotel shuttle runs within a 5 mile radius to local businesses. We can provide the name of shuttle services if you'd like.
0
Votes
IdahoFallsDisappoint
1 June 2015|
Answer
Response from Craig L | Property representative |
Hello, thank you for your question. Unfortunately none of our rooms have jetted tubs. One of our suites does come with a deep soaking tub, but no jets. Please let me know if you have any other questions.
0
Votes
Dana S
15 March 2015|
Answer
Response from Craig L | Property representative |
Unfortunately we do not have a hot tub. All guest have full access to one of the largest gyms in North America located down the road from the hotel. They have a hot tub and even a sauna that you can use 24-hours a day.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Quick breakfast for kids, but type of breakfast left a lot to be desired for me."
Read review
"The upper floors are much quieter, ask for a room away from the elevators"
Read review
"Choose upper rooms on the north side of the hotel."
Read review
"I ALWAYS request a high floor to avoid the possibility of people above me."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing