We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi

Show Prices
#1 of 6 Hotels in Nephi
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

297 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 295: English reviews
Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A little skeptical because of the bad experience at Best Western Fillmore, but this Best Western was very good! Front desk staff was friendly and welcoming. Room was clean and comfortable. Included hot breakfast was really good, the best omelette in all the hotel we stayed for this long trip. I loved having breakfast using real plate real spoon fork...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas C
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Thomas C, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your breakfast as well as our plates and utensils. We aim to provide our guests with good quality products to make your stay more enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will stay with us again soon. R. Howell - Regional Manager

Cranbrook, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stop and over night here in Nephi as we travel thru the area. Great motel, clean room and friendly staff. On this trip we are travelling between two major winter storms. We will definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian J
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Brian J, We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during your travels. We look forward to your future business. Thank you! R. Howell - Regional Manager

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Checked in around 1am. Staff was friendly and accommodating and even provided a room discount. Not much happening around town but I had a good rest. And the breakfast was also good with omelets, sausages and other regular breakfast items. Would stay again if in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DefyEnnui
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear DefyEnnui, We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we look forward to your future business. Thank you! R.Howell - Regional Manager

Martensville, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed one night (Dec. 29) and were very impressed with the clean room, friendly staff and fantastic breakfast. The room was large, comfortable and warm. We had a "pet" room and it was spotless. The staff actually cared if you enjoyed your stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Del1564
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Del1564, Our staff is always looking to improve our guest's experience with us and we are happy to hear they took good care of you. We appreciate your business and we hope you will stay with us again soon. Thank you! R. Howell - Regional Manager

Vernon, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here two nights in Rom 241 located over the main office so be prepared to carry suitcases up stairs. Large spacious room with a comfortable King bed. Plenty of easy parking & quiet. Staff was always helpful, which is nice when you are a stranger and need to find a place to eat or a place to get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda W
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Linda W, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us continually improve our guest's experience. We hope you will stay with us again soon! R. Howell - Regional Manager

Deming
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great help from the front desk staff and a nice amount of parking. There is even parking for those with trailers and larger size trucks. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Very large size room with ample space and amenities. The only negative thing that I have to say about my stay is about the placement of the air...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gordon G
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Gordon G, Thank you for your input on your stay with us. We encourage our guests to make suggestions to make our guest's stay more pleasurable. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon. R. Howell - Regional Manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First time in three tries I've been able to get in and I am glad I did. I am not happy with the other motels in town, but this was a very nice stay, clean and comfortable, friendly folks, and a good, moderate price. Plan to stay here on future trips.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael E
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Michael E, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your future business. Thank you! R. Howell - Regional Manager

Casper, Wyoming
Reviewed 17 December 2016

Very nice motel. Convienent location, friendly staff. The rooms were clean and staff were very polite and helpful. We only stayed one night but we were reminded how nice and assessable Best Westerns can be!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kacee k
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Kacee K, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our staff polite and helpful. We appreciate your business and we hope you will stay with us again soon. Thank you again! R. Howell - Regional Manager

Pinedale, Wyoming
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Family and I stayed here on the way thru. Nice hotel. Nothing fancy. Great parking lot if your pulling a trailer. Easy to find. Staff except creepy maintainence guy was very friendly. Good free breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wyogunrunner
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Wyogunrunner, We are happy to hear that we fit your needs during your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will stay with us again soon. Thank you! R. Howell - Regional Manager

Great Falls, Montana
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

Clean, quiet and moderately priced; the staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room was a bit small but recently updated. There is no restaurant but the clerk recommended a very fine place a few blocks away. A rather good breakfast is available free to guests.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dexter B
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Dexter B, Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to refer you to a nice restaurant for dinner. Our staff tries to help our guests any way we can and we are happy we were able to help you. We hope you will stay with...

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nephi
1.8 km away
National 9 Inn - Mt Nebo
1.4 km away
Super 8 Nephi
Super 8 Nephi
#4 of 6 in Nephi
117 reviews
1.9 km away
Motel 6 Nephi
Motel 6 Nephi
#3 of 6 in Nephi
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Economy Inn & Suites
Economy Inn & Suites
#5 of 6 in Nephi
37 reviews
37.3 km away
Tintic Goldminers Inn
Tintic Goldminers Inn
#1 of 1 in Eureka
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy your stay at the BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi in our newly remodeled rooms which offer a free breakfast with homemade hot waffles each morning, a year-round indoor heated swimming pool, indoor hot tub and children's playground.The BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi is ideally located along the Interstate 15 corridor in Juab County. Hotel guests will experience great customer service, amenities and completely smoke-free accommodations at an affordable rate. This Nephi hotel is minutes away from local attractions including the Little Sahara Sand Dunes, the Mount Nebo Scenic Loop and the Star Mountain Ranch. Nearby outdoor and sporting activities include golfing at the Sunset View Golf Course and fishing at Burraston Pond. Travelers often stay at the Paradise Inn for a variety of local events including the Ute Stampede Rodeo and the Mormon Miracle Pageant in Manti.This Nephi hotel features spaciously-appointed non-smoking guest rooms complete with a microwave, refrigerator, high-speed Internet access and 32-inch flat panel televisions. Additional hotel amenities include an indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub and a children's playground. A complimentary continental breakfast is available each morning. Pets are welcome with restrictions. Limited business services and meeting facilities are available to accommodate up to 50 people.Enjoy a fun-filled and relaxing stay at the BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi

Address: 1025 S Main St, Nephi, UT 84648-2013
Region: United States > Utah > Nephi
Price Range: ₹ 6,821 - ₹ 7,844 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Nephi
Nephi Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ok place to stay one night.”
 of 5 bubbles H5181CNjenniferk, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room 132 has the shower cartridge reversed, hot is cold & vise versa.”
 of 5 bubbles ericv730, 4 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Sadly, they all face the same way so you can't escape the trains!”
 of 5 bubbles AlfK60, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“Probably choose a first floor room (provided you have not heavy luggage to lug up the stairs) as this likely to be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles johncourt82, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Lower level, far East end of the property.”
 of 5 bubbles redcoat70, 24 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay