We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

299 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 296: English reviews
Brighton, United States
Reviewed 13 July 2016

Dirty, overpriced and outdated. Rooms still had previous guests items in it (dirty sock on the floor and sunglasses left in drawer). We were in Utah for a wedding and this was the recommended hotel due to a discounted rate for the wedding which wasn't even that good. Still paid $100.00 a night! Upon arrival, we stood at the front...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim M
Jill H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We have addressed your concerns, and have taken the necessary steps to fix the situation in the future. We would like to have a chance to make things better, if you could contact us directly at the hotel with anymore concerns we will gladly work with you on them. Jill...

Colorado
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

The rooms looked newly renovated and the staff and pool area are nice. Downsides: there were a ton of kids running up and down the hallway because someone was having a birthday party at the hotel. I had to go out and tell them to go away from our room because our dog was barking every time they would run...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenm2311
Jill H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We did just recently renovated the whole hotel, and have added a lot of new amenities. We are sorry about the noise problems you had during your stay. We do hope to see you again in the future. Jill Henderson General Manager

Brisbane
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

Our stay here was relaxing and enjoyable. Staff were welcoming and friendly and the indoor pool very well used. There were laundry facilities (which we used) and a fitness centre (which we should have). Within walking distance there were food options and family entertainment and a short drive away were many many more food, shopping and other entertainment options. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amandajayne81
Jill H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel! We do have the largest indoor pool and hot tub in the area and are happy to hear you enjoyed it. We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Lehi....

phoenix, United States
Reviewed 6 July 2016

The staff who provided the breakfast did an amazing job. They always had the food hot and ready. We were with a large family group and they went out of their way to make sure everyone had what they needed. The beds were comfortable and the staff helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenny & Sam K
Jill H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed breakfast so much! Our staff really goes the extra mile to make sure that every guest gets an amazing breakfast everyday, and we are really glad your group was part of it. We really hope to see you again in...

Lehi, United States
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Excellent beds, indoor pool, Jacuzzi, and breakfast. Main thing I missed is a TV channel that provides a cable TV Guide so I can quickly see what is on each channel for the next few hours. Bathroom was very nice but also very small - hard to close the door if someone is outside the tub (but the wash basin...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles B
Jill H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and are very happy to hear you enjoyed the newly renovated rooms. We hope to see you again next time your in Lehi. Jill Henderson General Manager

Cayuga, Canada
Reviewed 28 June 2016

The staff was excellent in every respect. Seth, the manager, in particular went out of his way to make us feel like we were in our home away from home. Room was clean, comfortable. Excellent location!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael D
Jill H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review about our hotel. Our staff tries very hard to make each guest stay a great one, and we are so pleased to hear that we were able to accomplish that goal with your stay! We are located just off the freeway for guest convenience. We hope to see you again soon! Jill Henderson General...

Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

My family and I stayed one night at the Best Western Timpanogas Inn In Lehi. We were upgraded to a family suite instead of a regular double queen (no complaints here!). The staff is very friendly and professional. They offer a complimentary breakfast in the lobby, but we didn't wake up in time. That's how comfy the beds are! We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam M
Jill H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our beds! We are sad that you couldn't make it down in time for breakfast because we do offer a wonderful variety of foods including waffles, eggs, and sausage. We really hope to see you again soon! Jill Henderson General...

Ogden, United States
Reviewed 14 June 2016

This hotel was nice, but the entrance was all blocked off and the entrys were a mess because of the construction. All other aspects of the hotel were nice. I felt a bit uneasy because the outside doors were never locked late at night.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melanie R
Jill H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are renovating our hotel to make a better guest experience for everyone, and are sorry that it did slightly interfere with your stay. We really hope that you will stay here again after all the construction is done and get to fully experience the newly updated...

Lehi, United States
Reviewed 7 June 2016

It felt dirty and is under construction. Couldn't find how to get to room, part of the roads were blocked. The check-in guy didn't tell us how, We drove around looking for an alternate entrance. Carpets in hallway dirty.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robin W
Jill H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are currently under renovation and are working to address all of these problems. We hope to see you again in the future. Jill Henderson General Manager

Nunica, Michigan
Reviewed 3 June 2016

This motel was a great value for the money after the expensive motels near the national parks. We had a room large enough for a king bed, sofa and coffee table, and writing desk. I believe our room had been recently redone as others were being worked on while we were there. The best room we had on our three-week...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve F
Jill H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do offer large spacious rooms and they've been recently renovated. We hope to see you again in the future. Jill Henderson General Manager

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lehi
7.3 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point
6.6 km away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Lehi
7.2 km away
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 km away
SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
0.5 km away
Days Inn Lehi
Days Inn Lehi
#8 of 9 in Lehi
315 reviews
1.4 km away
WoodSpring Suites Provo American Fork
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn

Address: 195 South And 850 East, Lehi, UT 84043
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Lehi
Price Range: ₹ 5,956 - ₹ 8,771 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Best Western and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lehi
Lehi Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a first floor room for accessibility or if you don't want to carry bags up stairs.”
  • Bathtub/shower and toilet
  • TV stand/fridge/dresser & desk
  • Queen bed
  • Side Chair with ottoman
  • Room
  • Vanity
 of 5 bubbles nkwins, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't book a budget priced room if you don't like a very small bathroom.”
 of 5 bubbles A-Eland, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“There no elevators, so pick the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles JunaOR, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Our king bed room was big!”
 of 5 bubbles 721stevef, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Comfort Inn in Draper.”
 of 5 bubbles drdroad, 6 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5