We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

366 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 358: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort
 Click to rate
Okotoks, Canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Room misrepresented. No hot water and staff aware of problem and did not tell me when I checked in. All I got in the morning when I complained was " 0h you have to let it run". Half hour didn't seem enough time. Did get a sorry. Makes me think they new very well there was not hot water.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jimmV4328ZS
Scott L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. A few weeks ago we had a water main break and so we have put a whole new water system in, but we are still working out some problems. We keep thinking it is all fixed because everything...

Victoria
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 October 2016

We were very happy with our stay at Best Western Paradise Inn and Resort. On check in Barbara the front desk clerk recommended we change to a golf package so my husband could play golf at a reduced rate. Once we settled into our very pleasant room we went to the golf course, got our golf cart and off we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 97Z28
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Scott L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review here on TripAdvisor. We enjoyed your visit and thank you for choosing us. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Scott L Lichfield Assistant General Manager BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn and Resort, Fillmore Utah. 435-743-5848

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We found the Best Western Fillmore, Utah location another great place to stay in the chain of hotels. After a long day's drive we retired early and got a great night's sleep. In the morning we enjoyed the hearty breakfast before starting on our way. We can always depend on the Best Western and its staff to treat us well.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat P
Scott L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for choosing Best Western and the Paradise Inn and Resort for travels. We would love to serve you again next time your are in this area. Sincerely, Scott Lichfield, Assist. General Manager

Edmonton, Ab., Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent facility. Restaurant and fuel service on site, easy on/off freeway. Property well maintained including swimming pool, and overlooks a portion of the adjoining golf course. Room is well appointed, clean, and comfortable. Parking is in front of your door.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert F
Scott L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and reviewing our resort on TripAdvisor. We would love to have the chance to serve you again. Sincerely, Scott L Lichfield Assistant General Manager

Idaho Falls, ID, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great find! Very handy for us when traveling between Idaho and Phoenix. We stay here on our way home on all our trips to Phoenix. The breakfast is an actual cooked breakfast, not a choice of pre-cooked "egg-like substances", etc.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnrC4828OA
Scott L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for continuing to stay with us. We enjoy you visits. The Restaurant works hard to make the breakfasts better than most people expect. Thank you for mentioning it. Scott L Lichfield Assistant General Manager

Idaho falls
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great hotel, right off the freeway. Clean. Comfortable. Voucher for breakfast in restaurant, good food. I would stay again for sure. Can't beat the price. Staff very friendly in hotel and restaurant. A+

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Idjaneeee
Scott L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and your review on TripAdvisor. We hope that you will stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Scott L Lichfield Assistant General Manager

Ventura, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The rooms were very comfortable and the location was perfect. We didn't get a chance to use the pool, but it looked very inviting. The restaurant next door was very good and the breakfast, which was included was great. Would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 628nancic
Scott L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. When you stay with us again I hope you will have time to use the pool and maybe even the Golf course. Thank you again. Scott Lichfield Assistant General Manager

Spruce Grove, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was delighted to take a room here. Loved the renovations since I had been here last. Loved the restaurant and the free breakfast at the restaurant. Loved being able to drive over to the service station without any traffic lights. I will definitely stay here again!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vixster9
Scott L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us again. awe loved having you for a guest and are looking forward to your return, Sincerely, Scott L Lichfield

Paul
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Simple, clean rooms with great staff. Excellent breakfast with good choices. Cooked to order. Great space in rooms. Didn't use pool because of the short amount of time we were there. We would definitely stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank family175
Scott L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. I hope when you come again that you will be able to stay long enough to use the pool and/or hot tub. Also you might enjoy the Golf course if the weather is good enough. Thanks Again, Scott L Lichfield Assistant General Manager

Joplin, Missouri
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Best Western in Fillmore, Utah, is quiet, comfortable, clean, and very reasonably priced. Staff is friendly and professional. Fillmore, Utah may not be the usual stopping place for travelers but don't pass up this place when you need a good night's rest and great food.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donnarN5398GH
Scott L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and giving us such a good review here on TripAdvisor. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Scott Lichfield Assistant General Manager Paradise Inn & Resort

9 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fillmore
4.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fillmore
34.7 km away
Scipio Hotel
Scipio Hotel
#1 of 1 in Scipio
102 reviews
30.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
30.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
306 reviews
32.8 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 13 in Richfield
349 reviews
32.8 km away
Hampton Inn Richfield
Hampton Inn Richfield
#3 of 13 in Richfield
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort

Address: 905 North Main, Fillmore, UT 84631
Region: United States > Utah > Fillmore
Price Range: ₹ 5,541 - ₹ 7,627 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Best Western, Booking.com, HotelsClick, Agoda and Despegar.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fillmore
Fillmore Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Surprise, Arizona
7 months ago
Leesburg, Florida
over a year ago
Dillsburg, Pennsylvania
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are great- ground level -having your own door to the outside.”
 of 5 bubbles Vixster9, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms by golf course are nice”
 of 5 bubbles SaskTraveller5, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Staff will try to honor your requests, even those made on BW website”
 of 5 bubbles SallyFromTucson, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“There is part of the resort that is single story so if you do not want people above you that part of the hotel would be the place to stay.”
 of 5 bubbles 97Z28, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“go elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles O710HDdanield, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5