We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cadillac Ranch RV Park

{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Property amenities
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Good to know
Full view
Getting there
Montezuma County Airport82 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews & more
5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 9
  • 17
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
What amazing hosts and clean park. They even picked up fallen leaves after a storm blew through. Small, funky town...our kind of place...with spectacular scenery and plenty to explore. And the hosts are Packer backers to boot. Thanks so much for an enjoyable, quiet (and that's im
Read more
Response from CadRanch, Owner at Cadillac Ranch RV Park
Responded 25 Oct 2018
Thank you for allowing us to play host and showcase what our beautiful area has to offer! Look forward to seeing you on the next trip though.
Read more
We stayed here on 18/7/18 and had a great time. The site was rustic but we had no issues and the owners/staff were very pleasant. Easy walking distance to the excellent Twin Rocks Cafe.
I appreciate that the park is a work-in-progress and good luck to the couple there, they deser
Read more
$36 + tax for a pull through 50 amp full service site.
This is basically an open gravel RV park with no grass. All sites have a picnic table and BBB. WiFi was good when using an extender and the campground was at 25% occupancy. Sunset views are lovely. Removing the backhoe a
Read more
Response from CadRanch, Owner at Cadillac Ranch RV Park
Responded 1 Aug 2018
Hi, Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback. You caught us in a state of transition as we are putting in more full hook up sites down below so pardon our mess. We apologize that the view off Muley point didn’t make up for the poor road quality. Just like many of the other amazing places to see around us, they sometimes require travel through some less than ideal conditions. When recommending places in the future, we will try to inform people of the levels of adventure that lie ahead of each trek. We hope you come back and stay with us again in the future so we can showcase our improvements and maybe point you to some other areas that are more suitable to your liking.
Read more
I wouldn't stay there again. We used one of the tent sites. It was right next to a pond/lagoon they had built. Very swampy with large swarms of mosquitoes and gnats. The garbage was smelly and overflowing. The bathrooms were adequate, however the shower I used could not be a
Read more
Response from CadRanch, Owner at Cadillac Ranch RV Park
Responded 22 Jun 2018
Hi, thank you for the feedback! We are always interested in bettering our guests’ experience. We have had professional bug abatement individuals to the park and they have assured us that the pond is not the actual source of the bugs. I know this doesn’t help now, but we do offer bug repellent in the office. We take the trash out quite regularly but sometimes with an influx of campers or people dropping trash from being out boondocking, we can get behind. For that we apologize. Can you describe which bathroom you were using so we can trouble shoot? Thank you! Michael
Read more
My family and I stopped at this quaint RV park on our way to Moab. Nice clean park, but very basic and quiet. It was perfect for us for the night. Pleasant owner who is in process of updating the park. No shade trees in the RV section, so make sure your AC works! I would sto
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
View from camp.
Twin Rocks
"RV Park not a hotel"
"RV park, no hotel rooms."
"Try and get a site closest to the office. Free wifi better there."
"If you need or want stronger WiFi, it'll be found in the sites closest to the office."
"Stayed at the campground."
United StatesUtahBluff
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing