We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

100 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 99: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
SYRACUSE
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

We needed a place to spend the night and Quality Inn was perfect. Price was good. Check in was easy, staff was friendly. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. We wanted to take advantage of the indoor pool and it was great. Warmer than we'd expected and the hot tub relaxed us after a drive through...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LISA B
Edmonton, Canada
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 6 February 2017

Great staff wonderful reception good beds clean friendly sorry we only got to stay one night Very convenient place to stay not far off the highway but quiet, very impressed with overall service of Quality Inns.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jennifer K
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Mound City, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stopped on the way back home from visiting family in California. Nice, clean, and quiet room. Was very reasonably priced. Also a big plus is if you want to eat there is an awesome restaurant which is just across the parking lot. It was a great deal; one stop, great food, and a good nights sleep.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tgj7630
suchi73, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the kind words.We really strive to make every guest have a great experience and i'm so happy that your was perfect. Come see us again soon.

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

By far one of the best Quality Inns I have ever stayed at. The staff was extremely friendly. The hot breakfast, which included a diverse variety, blew me away. In addition, the rooms were also very clean. Ultimately, what really capped off my amazing stay here was the indoor heated swimming pool. I will definitely come back with my family...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlanSmith332
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel for family with nice rooms, very clean room, we were impressed with front desk staff service and quality breakfast with so many items and hot. I would say quality you can feel. We will be defiantly back in summer.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank suchi73
suchi73, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate your kind words. we glad you enjoyed your entire stay with us. Come see us again. Thanks Gm

Reviewed 15 January 2017

Clean, warm room, comfy bed, very nice staff. It's close to the Interstate 15 and there is a really nice restaurant next to it (The Timberline Restaurant). This will definitely be a stop for us again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ann S
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

For a very, very low end no frills hotel, this location is very costly. The hotel had about 20% occupancy and $85.00 per night for 1 person was ridiculous. I understand that the middle of Utah is truly the same as the armpit of nowhere, with no attractions, no food and yet, just pure desperation and exhaustion driving forced me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barrett W
St. Paul, Canada
Reviewed 27 December 2016

The room was quiet and comfortable. We were tired from a drive from Arizona, so all we were looking for was a comfortable bed. We took a dip in the pool and relaxed in the hot tub. The room was compact but If your not looking for luxury, then this is a good overnight stop. The continental breakfast did not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Larry C
lisa c, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Larry c, Thank you for taking the time to complete our on line survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feed back is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guest. We hope to see you...

Fox Island, Washington
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

Clean, quiet, away from the Interstate , nice staff, good breakfast. One of the outside doors did not open with room pass Within walking distance of a good Mexican restaurant Close to a gas station and a car wash

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Spence333
lisa c, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to complete our on line survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feed back is very important to us and I will share that with my entire staff. Me and my staff will use this information to create more enjoyable experience for each of our guest. We hope to see...

Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Upon arrival, I found a broken door handle, missing covers on plugs in wall, stained carpet, but the worst of all was the blood in the bathtub! I was there for less than 5 minutes and both the hotel and Choice Hotels will not give a refund!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott G
lisa c, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are sadden to read your review about our hotel's poor appearance and performance. However, your description does not match our hotel's appearance. Let us explain in which way. 1. There are no broken handles in any room at our hotel nor are there missing covers. After your review, we inspected all rooms and found zero missing covers...

66 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaver
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 10 in Beaver
490 reviews
2.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Butch Cassidy Inn
5.0 km away
Country Inn
Country Inn
#6 of 10 in Beaver
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
35.9 km away
Oak Tree Inn - Milford
Oak Tree Inn - Milford
#1 of 1 in Milford
34 reviews
5.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn
4.9 km away
Days Inn Beaver
Days Inn Beaver
#5 of 10 in Beaver
238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 781 West 1800 S., Beaver, UT 84713-1461
Region: United States > Utah > Beaver
Price Range: ₹ 3,992 - ₹ 5,759 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Beaver
Beaver Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was around at the back and next to an exit door, so it was convenient and quiet.”
  • Comfortable Bed in a compact room
 of 5 bubbles cajuncanuck, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Pool and breakfast on the south end. North end best for pets, but north door was malfunctioning”
 of 5 bubbles HalN916, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Just ask for one of the quieter rooms not facing the interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles rishelpaul, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Confirm with Hotel/Motel directly before arriving.”
 of 5 bubbles marthaee, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I was on freeway side and all was quiet. Close to pool may have some noise as it is open til 10:00 pm”
 of 5 bubbles jimcJ5778JY, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5