We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

32 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 32: English reviews
Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2016

We stayed for 3 nights and had no problems, even though renovations were going on. I feel some reviews were slightly unfair. I like the fact there was only one entrance,which i prefere for security. Our room was clean with houskeeping vacuuming the hallways everyday. Breakfast had several choices of cereals, waffles, toast, donuts or bagels and all staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chumpstacharlie
rakesh p, Owner at Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

thank you so much! we are trying to make our "nice little place" in to a great little place!!! new beds and furniture are on the way and we are excited to see our guest keep coming back and seeing the changes! again thanks.

Reviewed 17 September 2016

First off, this motel has mixed reviews and I knew that going in but it also had the cheapest price that night so I thought I'd give it a try. My own experience was mixed as well. The lobby is clean and bright. The night clerk is quite accommodating but was the only person on duty so she pretty much...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MaryBeth H
rakesh p, Owner at Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

thanks for staying with us, yes were are working on a total reno! we stay so busy its hard to get everything we want done, but we will, again thanks for giving us a chance!

Reviewed 12 September 2016

This was very nice for an economy hotel, and much nicer than many of the reviews would suggest. The hotel was clean, and the amenities were more than adequate. There were a few interesting quirks, though. This is a fairly large hotel, but it only has one entrance. Also, the breakfast area has multiple signs asking that guests don't bring...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NDVikings
rakesh p, Owner at Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

thank you for staying with us were fixing the "quirks" and the one entrance is for the security of our guest, it works great. again thanks.

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 20 May 2016

I travel to Wichita Falls every two weeks to see family so i needed a hotel in the area that was nice and low budget, JACKPOT!!!! Executive Inn and Suites was the perfect place. Oh sure its not the Ritz but for the price it was lovely, the staff was pleasant, the rooms were clean, beds were soft and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank twokidsintexas
rakesh p, Owner at Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

thank you for staying with us, we are getting the renovation rolling! again thanks for staying with us. roc

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 9 May 2016

This is a budget hotel that many would regard as "tired". But, it is clean, everything works, the staff is helpful and friendly, and the breakfast is virtually identical to mid-level hotels. If you are looking for a place to spend the night, you'll get a clean, functional room that is likely to be quiet. The total tab on this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bruce S
rakesh p, Owner at Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

new things coming but the same low price, wait for it its happening now. thanks for staying with us.

Campti
Reviewed 6 May 2016 via mobile

I went to visit my husband, he is an airman, it was fine till I tried to fall asleep and every minute I feel asleep I woke up from loud noises from the staircase that my room was under. The fridge was a bit dirty. I was a little surprised when I saw there was a dog running around in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tesla B
rakesh p, Owner at Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

sorry about the noise, we did have a baseball team staying with us, we are a pet friendly hotel, sorry our mascot bothered you, but he is still a puppy. again thanks for staying with us.

Sweden
Reviewed 7 April 2016

People loitering in parking lot, poor breakfast, dirty room. So, this is a cheap place. Keeping this in mind, I still feel they misrepresent themselves in their online presentation. The room I had smelled strong of some sort of chemical and underneath it smelled of mildew. The bathroom sink had the worst smell I´ve ever felt, and I washed both...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eaze
rakesh p, Manager at Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

We are glad to have saved you some money, the new owners are getting ready to start renovating the hotel, again thanks for staying with us.

San Angelo, Texas
Reviewed 7 March 2016

I booked this room online based on the pictures I saw via online. When I arrived it was evident they were remodeling, the front door was being held open by a dolly (both doors were open w/dolly), apparently they rent them at the hotel. Lobby...well, they had a tv on the floor for sale, just didn't give me a professional...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bakervisit
rakesh p, Owner at Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

we are sorry we couldn't accommodate your stay with us, we do have limits as to how many people stay in a room, when you reserve a room for 2 people and 4 show up, that is misleading! we hope you enjoyed your stay in our great city elsewhere. please in the future book the correct amount of guest staying...

Reviewed 6 March 2016

Well I agree with wildfan, this place is filthy. See pics. As far as the flat screens in all the rooms, I have a old 27" tube tv, stains all over sofa, tub dirty and stained. I did flip the matress and did see any bedbugs but it wouldn't surprise me. Photos tell the story.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Worktraveler65
rakesh p, General Manager at Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

sorry about your visit at our hotel, you were given a room that had not yet been renovated.

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 31 January 2016

This is an older property that fell into disrepair. However, the new owners, likely the nicest hotel owners ever, will surely fix it up in the future. Meanwhile, it's a place to crash for cheap while traveling, especially between Texas and Colorado. They will take care of you. I was upgraded for just being nice. Lovely family-run business.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debra B
rakesh p, Owner at Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

thank you for your kind words, we try hard to satisfy everyone.

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wichita Falls hotels
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 27 in Wichita Falls
271 reviews
0.4 km away
Red Roof Inn Wichita Falls
Red Roof Inn Wichita Falls
#13 of 27 in Wichita Falls
88 reviews
0.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#20 of 27 in Wichita Falls
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#11 of 27 in Wichita Falls
124 reviews
8.0 km away
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
#1 of 27 in Wichita Falls
414 reviews
8.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wichita Falls - MSU Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
New owner, better things to come. located in wichita falls close to major attractions and ample truck parking, ... more   less 

Additional Information about Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls

Address: 1750 Maurine Street, Wichita Falls, TX 76306
Region: United States > Texas > Wichita Falls
Price Range: ₹ 2,696 - ₹ 3,303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Executive Inn and Suites Wichita Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Before you get comfy, give the room a thorough look for cleanliness. Call ahead and request a room away from the street.”
 of 5 bubbles 160marybethh, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Best tip, look elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles Worktraveler65, 6 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Be nice to the owner.”
 of 5 bubbles 947debrab, 31 Jan 2016 | Read review
“DO NOT STAY HERE. Just hope I do not get a disease from staying in this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 706tla, 1 Sep 2015 | Read review
“If you like a lot of pillows, get two queen beds! They only give 2 pillows per bed.”
 of 5 bubbles mellyellie, 15 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay