We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn and Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

76 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 76: English reviews
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Very run down hotel, staff knew only the basics of customer service. When I requested sheets and blankets for the sofa bed, I was given one sheet and one unfolded/disorganized bed cover. I had to ask for pillows and a second blanket. The bed cover had a cigarette hole in it. The hotel lobby smelled like cigarette.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Houstonian1977
Quality Inn and... T, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write review for Quality Inn & Suites Terrell. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding Hotel smoking smell & Bedding for Sofa Bed on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with Management for consideration to convert 100% non-smoking and I have also talk...

Lafayette, Louisiana
Reviewed 15 February 2016

No elevator in the hotel would be the biggest negative. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. We were told it would have a hot breakfast, but all that was offered hot was waffles. The orange juice was sour and the apple juice tasted like water. Ended up eating yogurt. All the rooms said "Non Smoking" but someone was breaking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea W
Quality Inn and... T, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for highlighting positive and negative parts of your stay. Please accept my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you may had due to no Elevator and not reaching your expectations on Breakfast. On the other hand I appreciate your compliments on Room cleanness and Bed comfort level. I Just want assure that we do have hot meat, egg Pattie...

Oxford, Alabama
Reviewed 24 November 2015

My husband and I spent one night here on our travel through Texas. We had a king suite. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the sofa was comfortable. The service was good and the fridge in our room was cold. This is a two story hotel with no elevator. I have a bad knee so if I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dash00
Quality Inn and... T, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Dash00; Thank you for taking time to write review for Quality Inn & Suites with Positive & Negative part of your stay. We will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements on area you mention and we appreciate your compliments on cleanness, bed & sofa and please accept my apology for any inconvenience you may had due...

Oklahoma City, OK
Reviewed 19 October 2015

We stayed in a room with a king and a queen sleep sofa. It was nice having a sitting area. The room was spacious and the sleeper was fairly comfortable. There was a refrigerator and microwave, a coffee maker, hair dryer, good desk, comfortable beds and free wifi. The breakfast was nice as well with a good selection of fresh...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank morrishj
Quality Inn and... T, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Morrishj; Thank you for your detail reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Terrell, Tx. I am glad that you found our hotel very convenient with all great amenities. Thank you again for your business and look forward to provide same pleasant accommodations on your next visit.

Abilene, Texas
Reviewed 5 October 2015

We had two connecting rooms. They were clean and the beds were comfortable. There is not an elevator so we had to carry the luggage and other items up the staircase. Ice machine is on first floor. There are several places to eat near the hotel. Shopping across the interstate. Carmona's is a good Mexican restaurant. The staff were friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bgbr2015
Quality Inn and... T, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for highlighting positive and negative parts of your stay. Please accept my sincerest apologies for not having an Elevator. On the other hand, despite the inconvenience you had, due to no Elevator, I truly appreciate you recognizing cleanness of Hotel and staff friendliness. We appreciate the positive feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you...

Greater Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 24 July 2015

Just 30 minutes from Dallas on the Interstate 20. Room is spacious and great value for money. King bed in the room. Breakfast room large but they use paper plates. Ask for a room on opposite side from the interstate. Fast free wifi available. Staff helpful especially Victoria on the front desk. Across the interstate from the Outlet Centre.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gallen999
Quality Inn and... T, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Gallen999; We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete Review for Quality Inn & Suites. I am glad to hear that you found our property well worth of Money as our promise to “GET YOUR MONEY’S WORTH” at Quality Inn & suites Terrell. Thank you for your business and look forward to provide same pleasant...

Reviewed 25 June 2015 via mobile

The room was fine but when we arrived my husband wasn't feeling well and just wanted to relax. So the man at desk gave us a room but said "it SHOULD be clean". So we walk to far end of hotel, go inside and of course it's not clean! So I have to go back, wait to find another room,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John B
Quality Inn and... T, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent visit with us. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the troubles you encountered due to room move and No Elevator, On the other hand, despite the troubles you had, I truly appreciate you recognizing cleanness of Hotel. The feedback we receive from our guests enables us to...

Hattiesburg, MS
Reviewed 20 June 2015

We wanted to get past Dallas heading east on I-20, and Terrell was a perfect place to stop for the night. We got there late, but service was good, and the rooms were a decent. We even had room for a roll-away bed. The only letdown was that there was not a fridge in our room. There HAD been one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jdkittrell
Quality Inn and... T, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites, responded to this review

We very much appreciate your feedback as we strive to provide superior service to all of our guests. Thank you for your compliments on service, however Please accept my apology regarding not having fridge in the room. We will do our best to accommodate certain needs if we know about it and I will forward your suggestion to put fridge...

Longview
Reviewed 17 March 2015

just needed a place to stay while traveling, just average but comfortable and clean, the room was clean and the front desk person was very nice, the stopper in the tub did not work, overall it was just averge

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lavender_101
Quality Inn and... T, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Lavender_101; Thank you for taking time and writing about us regarding your experience with Quality Inn & Suites Terrell. It is always pleasure to receive positive feedback about staff and cleanness. However I would like to apology on behalf of Hotel regarding Bathtub stopper. Again Thank for your business and hope to see you again.

Terrell, Texas
Reviewed 2 February 2015

We were helping our son move across the country and stayed here. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and ready, and the staff was super friendly, even bringin out extra items for us.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff O
Quality Inn and... T, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Jeff O We would to thank you for taking time to write your review about Quality Inn and Suites Terrell, TX. It’s our pleasure to receive such as compliments about staff and facilities. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and Breakfast with us. We are looking forward to provide same pleasant accommodations on your next visit. Thank...

86 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (82)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Terrell
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn Terrell
La Quinta Inn Terrell
#1 of 8 in Terrell
158 reviews
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Terrell
0.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Super 8 Terrell
Super 8 Terrell
#7 of 8 in Terrell
80 reviews
18.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Christopher Inn & Suites
14.8 km away
BEST WESTERN La Hacienda Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn and Suites(R) hotel in Terrell is ideally located near the Terrell Heritage Museum and Tanger Outlets shopping center. Additional area attractions include First Monday Trade Days in nearby Canton, the world-famous Mesquite Championship Rodeo, racing at Texas Motorplex andDevil's Bowl Speedway, fishing at Lake Tawakoni and antique shopping in Forney. This Terrell, TX hotel is also near Southwestern Christian College, Paslode's Team Terrell facility and West End Church of Christ. Reunion Ranch is located minutes away. Guests will enjoy many amenities, including:* Free Hot Breakfast* Free Wireless Internet access* Free weekday newspaper* Free local calls* ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn and Suites

Address: 103 Mira Place, Terrell, TX 75160 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Texas > Terrell
Price Range: ₹ 4,845 - ₹ 6,279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Terrell
Terrell Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you have trouble with stairs, ask for a room on the first floor because there is no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles dash00, 23 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Rear room is best”
 of 5 bubbles Gallen999, 23 Jul 2015 | Read review
“No elevator so ask for 1st floor or RESERVE 1st floor.”
 of 5 bubbles jdkittrell, 20 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Odd numbered rooms face I-20. If possible get an even numbered room.”
 of 5 bubbles jeffo987, 2 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Higher Floor away from the elevators and Ice makers”
 of 5 bubbles chandana_silva, 2 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay