We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Sinton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Sinton
View Map
Add a photo
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

66 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 66: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Sinton
 Click to rate
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

Worst experience I've ever had with best western. I stay in best westerns 2-3 nights a week all over the state of tx and I'm a diamond select rewards member. So called gm was rude and almost hateful. Has no business being in customer service. They wouldn't honer the best western rewards cards and when I tried to book it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James T
BestWesternHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Sinton, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We always strive to exceed guest expectations and we apologize that we were not able to do this for you during your stay. We will follow-up with the hotel based upon your comments. Best Western Hotels & Resorts

Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Reviewed 22 March 2017

We called ahead to check availability.The girl on the check-in counter gave the price for 2 dbl bed at $99. When we arrived 10 minutes later, we were told, because it was Spring Break it would be $149.(a 50% jump). After explaining that we are business people, not partiers who would tear up a room or bring in a bunch...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet F
BestWesternHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Sinton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for your experience. Your concerns have been relayed to their related department heads so that procedures may be evaluated and re-training may take place. Thank you for staying with us. Best Western Hotels & Resorts

Aransas pass, Texas
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Hotels staff was nice, Morning breakfast could have more variety but selection was fresh. New Mattress and new look to the rooms,sheets were clean, restroom was clean, halls were clean. I was pleased with the service and the hotel stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank J12Art
Reviewed 12 August 2016

This is a very clean hotel, nice amenities and easy access to US77. Breakfast in morning was good, rooms very comfortable and clean. Staff is friendly and will exceed your expectations. I recommend this hotel if in area.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tom T
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 12 August 2016

We often stay here when visiting family because there are few choices and it is convenient. Usually there is a problem at check in, the reservation is lost, there is no rooms that are non smoking even though the reservation requested one, the room isn't ready at 4 pm, the room isn't clean-something. Most often there has been a resolution...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank casabar
Georgetown, Texas
Reviewed 18 July 2016

The room looked clean upon entry, however after dropping something behind the nightstand and found a large buildup on trash and dust. There was also a number of bugs and a large roach dead in the lens cover of the bathroom light as well as hair in the ice bucket. When I brought this up to the checkout clerk. I...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank markv466
Sinton, Texas
Reviewed 9 July 2016

They couldn't find my reservation in the system. I booked my room over the phone and the receptionist put me down for Sunday instead of Friday!! Luckily we arrived early enough to still have a room!! The pool lights were not turned on until almost 10! Hello the pool closes at 10. When I asked him about it he spoke...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank iturnini
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

When other hotels were priced sky high, this location's prices were reasonable. Only a 45 min drive to Port A, and we were happy to have a nice place to stay. The hotel staff was courteous and the rooms were very clean. This hotel is highly recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bluekym
Richmond, United States
Reviewed 23 June 2016

This is a good small town hotel that does have small rooms, but are kept really clean and updated. The size and style of the outside would suggest a less modern interior, but everything inside looks new and modern. The front desk was friendly and I ended up leaving behinds some items that were kept back until I returned without...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jeremy Z
San Antonio, United States
Reviewed 23 May 2016

I wish that I could have stayed somewhere else. Filthy carpets. Couch in room was dilapidated and looked like it was purchased for $S10.00 at a garage sale. Sagged in the middle. There was dried chewing gum on the bed cover. Lighting in room was inadequate. Cooling was erratic. Air smelled stale. Noise at night came through the walls. Could...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert A

1 photo of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sinton
26.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Northshore Inn
28.8 km away
Omni Corpus Christi Hotel
Omni Corpus Christi Hotel
#3 of 80 in Corpus Christi
2,620 reviews
21.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Northwest Corpus Christi Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Northwest Corpus Ch...
#25 of 80 in Corpus Christi
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
29.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Corpus Christi
BEST WESTERN Corpus Christi
#8 of 80 in Corpus Christi
775 reviews
20.6 km away
Hampton Inn Corpus Christi - Northwest I-37
Hampton Inn Corpus Christi - Nor...
#17 of 80 in Corpus Christi
185 reviews
28.2 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#37 of 80 in Corpus Christi
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Sinton

Address: 8108 US Highway 77, Sinton, TX 78387-9746
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Sinton
Price Range: ₹ 6,100 - ₹ 7,962 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Sinton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Best Western, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Sinton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Sinton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Big Rig Parking next door”
566stevesm, 29 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Corner rooms are bigger”
henrym966, 19 Jul 2015 | Read review
“It's all single layer rooms so loved not hearing people stomp around above you.”
740christiner740, 15 Jul 2015 | Read review
“close to corpus cristi”
Matthew8814, 13 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Bring bug spray.”
247vickym, 31 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5