We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 26 hotels in Round Rock

WoodSpring Suites Austin Round Rock

68 reviews
Save
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (16)
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good11%
  • Average4%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible16%
Travellers talk about
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from WoodSpring Suites Austin Round Rock
Special Offer: Now a Pet-Friendly Hotel
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (68)Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
42
8
3
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
42
8
3
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsextended stayslight odorfull size refrigeratorenjoyed my staygreat staffrooms are cleana great stayaustin areateramoteltxratesmaintenancebugscleanliness
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

My family and I stayed at the Woodsprings several times. Its a very good clean hotel. The staff (Angela) was amazing she always made us feel at home. Very friendly people. We will definitely stay here again. 👍👍

Thank Amanda D
Response from Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Austin Round RockResponded 4 weeks ago

We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us. We certainly enjoyed having you stay with us and hope you will be able to visit again.

Reviewed 7 October 2017

I want to say the 4 Star/Dot rating is contextual. If i had the same experience at a Hilton it would get 1 star. I say that because i see people compare this price bracket/type of accommodation luxury hotels which is not a fair assessment...More

Thank Zachary S
Response from Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Austin Round RockResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for commenting on your recent stay with us. We are so glad you chose to stay with us. We are also glad you found us conveniently located, found the rooms to be clean and our staff friendly. We do hope you...More

Reviewed 5 September 2017

My experience here was great! The staff was awesome and professional. They were always willing to make sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. The room was surprisingly clean and nice. The only complaint was that we had some noisy neighbors. But the overall...More

Thank confidentwoman2010
Response from Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Austin Round RockResponded 12 September 2017

We appreciate you taking time to share your comments with us about our staff. We consider them one of our most valuable assets and couldn’t function without them. We will share your comments with them in hopes of continuing to provide a positive experience for...More

Reviewed 28 August 2017

Tried to get to hotel late at night. My phone sent me to an empty lot. When I called the hotel I got the national booking desk and they could do no more than tell me the address. If you go know the driveway is...More

Thank Stuart R
Response from Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Austin Round RockResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will speak to our staff about how to handle and move forward with this issue. We apologize for any inconveniences this caused during your stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Reviewed 23 August 2017

Great staff, super friendly and on top of all your needs. We've been here for a half a week and have no complaints so far. Rooms are clean, the location is in a very convenient part of town and the price is very reasonable.More

Thank stephenmd408
Response from Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Austin Round RockResponded 28 August 2017

We appreciate you taking time to share your comments with us about our staff. We consider them one of our most valuable assets and couldn’t function without them. We will share your comments with them in hopes of continuing to provide a positive experience for...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345614
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$ 57 - US$ 104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$ 57 - US$ 104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (16)
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Bathroom (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from WoodSpring Suites Austin Round Rock staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Exterior and Stairwell doors are loud. if you want quiet then avoid rooms near these."
Read review
"DOn't stay here!"
Read review
"The kitchen is OK. Spend $40.00 at Walmart three miles away for a rollling wood top cart and you can add so..."
Read review
"The noise from the entranceway doors nearr my room next to the freeway were not a bother. The hotel is..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite