We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (17)
Pool & Beach (6)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good37%
  • Average2%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible20%
8 Aug 2017
“Alan stapleton ”
26 May 2015
“Family trip to Port Aransas!”
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Breakfast included
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
13
15
1
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
13
15
1
5
9
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Older complex ,but rented through life in paradise which is on the island. Convenient night drop box to pick up keys. No hiccups. Easy transaction. As close to the beach as you can get in Port A. Everything worked in the unit. Great AC. Will...More

Thank addison1970
Reviewed 26 May 2015 via mobile

We take a family trip every year to Port A and always stay somewhere different. This was my least favorite! The biggest problem: NO WIFI! It was a dead zone and we had no service or reception. I guess I should have asked, but who...More

1  Thank Daverrason
Reviewed 19 May 2015

Worst vacation! Do not stay here. We stayed in the Bright Spot (SIV27). We were hoping for a nice family vacation and were majorly disappointed. The room was old and not as nice as it was in pictures, but clean enough. The problem was the...More

4  Thank Kstaples1135
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Nice and clean spacious rooms. Convenient location close to the coast. But no view of the coast due to the dumes and the walk to the beach isnt to far. Price is fair. Family oriented with a nice clean pool to enjoy your evening at....More

1  Thank Cindy R
Response from Sea Isle V, Manager at Sea Isle VillageResponded 28 August 2014

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. The view is always better on the second floor because of the dunes but boy are we grateful for them when high waters accor, they are our first defense against flooding. We are glad to...More

Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

I spent this past weekend at Sea Isle Village for a bachelorette party. The unit was cute and we had a great time in Port A. BUT... there is NO boardwalk to the beach. There is a sidewalk to the dunes and that's it. You...More

1  Thank kking_08
Response from Sea Isle V, Manager at Sea Isle VillageResponded 19 August 2014

We are so glad you and your party enjoyed Port A. this weekend! Yes, the sand can get hot here in the summer. We are fortunate enough that we have a sidewalk to the beach a lot of condos are not able to build a...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Port Aransas
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (17)
Pool & Beach (6)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Sea Isle Village staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Do not stay here."
Read review
"If WIFI is important to you, bring your own wireless router to plug into the cable or be very close to the..."
Read review
"Unit # 54 has the gulf view"
Read review
"This unit is very up-to-date and feels like home."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing