We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

46 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 46: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn
 Click to rate
New Braunfels, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent new hotel. Very clean and comfortable. The breakfast eggs cooked to order were outstanding. Gordon Ramsey would give a thumbs up. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The lobby and room exceeded my expectations. Don't judge a brand by the name. This hotel is exceptional. Highly recommend it. Great value.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z1820BRscottm
Subhir H P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review! I hope that your stay with us was great. Thank you so much for your compliment on the eggs cooked to order, it is always a hit with our guest. I hope that everything else during your stay was great. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you...

Vero Beach, Florida
Reviewed 12 January 2017

My room kind of smelled but the staff were great! They cooked eggs to order every morning it was awesome. They were very nice and very attentive. I would definitely stay here again. It's such a pleasure to be in a hotel where people are friendly!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nathanhY7882AY
Subhir H P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review! I'm so thrilled to see that you had a great stay with us. I'm sorry about the odor in the room please let us know next time so we can take care of it. Thank you for staying with us. I'm very pleased to see that everyone was nice and that...

Vega, United States
Reviewed 7 January 2017

They were able to give us an excellent rate for the night since we had car trouble. The hospitality and caring of the staff was very warm and muchly appreciated. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast had a nice variety and was very tasty.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronald I
Subhir H P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review! I'm very glad to see that we were able to accommodate you. I hope that the room was nice and comfortable. I'm glad to see that you enjoyed the hot breakfast, with eggs to order. Thank you for staying with us. See you soon! Kind Regards, Kalpana Patel Manager Best Western...

Camp Wood
Reviewed 25 September 2016

We generally find food service lacking very badly and tasting like badly prepared generic food. It seems normal in the industry now which is a sad statement in the industry. We were pleased with care taken of our small dog and of the service and the care from housekeeping and front office staff. This is an Inn that we will...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan H
Subhir H P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review! I'm glad to see that your stay was nice and comfortable. I'm glad the staff was accommodating to your needs. Thank you for staying with us, We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Kalpana Patel Manager Best Western Perryton Inn

Amarillo, United States
Reviewed 9 August 2016

The staff was very helpful and went above and beyond to help make our stay special. Breakfast was uniquely delicious Saturday and Sunday mornings! Even had coloring books and crayons and animal crackers for the little children as a surprise! Great time!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet S
Subhir H P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review! I'm very glad to see that you and your family had a great stay with us. I hope that everything was as you had expected. Thank you for staying with us, We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Maria V. Manager Best Western Perryton Inn

Midland, United States
Reviewed 1 August 2016

I found the staff to be extremely friendly and helpful. this is a clean, comfortable hotel with very comfortable beds. The complimentary breakfast featured cooked-to-order eggs! This is an outstanding choice for a hotel in the Perryton area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allen L
Subhir H P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review! I hope that you had a nice and comfortable stay while you stayed with us. I'm very glad to see you enjoyed the hot breakfast with eggs prepared just for you. Thank you for staying with us, We hope to see you soon! Best Wishes, Maria V. Manager Best Western Perryton...

Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed her one night while moving, really just needed a place to sleep and shower. Everything was okay. Standard hotel-nothing overly good or bad. Room was clean. We did not have breakfast so I can't comment on it. We would stay here again if needed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travel_lovin_momma
Subhir H P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I hope that you had a comfortable one night stay with us. I hope that all your moving went as planed. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely, Maria V. Manager Best Western Perryton Inn

STILLWATER, United States
Reviewed 24 June 2016

i stay at this hotel monthly for work, hotel is great. quiet, clean and comfortable beds, not to mention they actually cook you eggs to order for breakfast so none of that soggy cheap scrambled eggs at this place. the staff is always great and extremely helpful and always very friendly and welcoming.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Damon G
Subhir H P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review! I'm glad to see you have had many comfortable stays with us. I hope that you feel at home here while you stay here. I'm pleased to see that you enjoy the eggs cooked to order, We believe it makes a difference to our guest. Thank you for staying with us!...

Overton, United States
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Staff was friendly. We reported a light out in bathroom and it was promptly fixed, just not very bright. Hallways seemed somewhat dirty and outdated, but room was very clean and plenty of space. Stayed two days - overall good experience.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel M
Subhir H P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review! I hope that you had a nice and comfortable stay with us. I'm glad maintenance was able to fix the light bulb right away. Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you soon. Best Wishes, Maria V. Manager Best Western Perryton Inn

Washington, United States
Reviewed 13 June 2016

Great place to stay and great management and staff. Comfortable beds.very secure environment. The breakfast was great and could order eggs how you want them cooked. jsdhfojafaogkhnafogjkldnfb'dfkjvs ovjklfs[ovl;sFKXvodl;f

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jackie H
Subhir H P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review! I hope that you had a great stay while you stayed at our property. I'm glad to see that you had a comfortable stay with us. I'm glad to see that you enjoyed the breakfast with eggs cooked to order. Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you...

6 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn

Address: 3505 S Main Street, Perryton, TX 79070-5302
Region: United States > Texas > Perryton
Price Range: ₹ 5,631 - ₹ 7,038 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Best Western, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Perryton
Perryton Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Perryton Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“you will not get the room you reserve, BE CAREFUL OF THIS HOTEL”
 of 5 bubbles LarryB237, 20 Jul 2015 | Read review
“First floor had nice-sized king business rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles JanetCat73, 14 Apr 2015 | Read review
2 of 2