We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Odessa

Show Prices
#8 of 39 Hotels in Odessa
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Odessa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

196 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Odessa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 196: English reviews
Fishers, Indiana
Reviewed 9 July 2016

I will stay here again. Staff was very friendly and asked several times if they had met my expectations. On my way to check out a gentlemen on their Maintenance Team asked if stay was comfortable! Sure don't see that very often! PLUS, myroom was VERY CLEAN!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve L
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Odessa, responded to this review

Thank you for mentioning how clean you think our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Odessa is. Our staff will be glad to know how much you appreciate them. Thank you for your good review and we hope to be seeing you again soon.

South Houston, Texas
Reviewed 9 July 2016

The room and hotel that was okay since this is a standard franchise The service at the restaurant was very lean and inexperience Haft hour to be served is very flow, then no sauce for the fish and cold food

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ulric R
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Odessa, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and to invite you back the next time you are in our area.

DALLAS, United States
Reviewed 2 June 2016

it was a awesome stay , I had to stay in Odessa for a week , so I wanted to find a place that would make me feel like I was at home . the bar was always clean , they kept the games on every night. the breakfast is also great, dinner was made as soon as you order...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex G
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Odessa, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. We were happy to serve you. Hopefully we will be seeing you again the next time you visit our are.

MO
Reviewed 29 May 2016

Driving back from Big Bend to catch a flight the next day. Hotel is 10 minutes off of Interstate and 20 minutes from airport. Property seemed deserted over Memorial Day Weekend. Despite plenty of empty rooms was placed directly in front of pool - needed to keep shades drawn for any sense of privacy and next to fitness center where...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alan b
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Odessa, responded to this review

I assure that your feedback is incredibly important to us and that I will definitely keep your review in mind to improve our in-property experience. We appreciate your business and sincerely apologize that we did not provide you with the level of quality that you are accustomed to receive from us. Your business is important to us and I will...

Arlington
Reviewed 28 May 2016

Normally very happy with the Hilton brands that I stay at. This one was a bit off from the normally excellent stay. Noted in survey sign was posted reference hot tub not working, however when I checked because of curiosity checked prior to check out and found it was working. After 8 hour drive from Tucson, AZ a chance to...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dwane K
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Odessa, responded to this review

Our main concern is for all our guests to have a welcoming stay and I apologize that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. Thank you very much for your business and I do hope that next time you are in town, you stay with us again.

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 28 May 2016

As a long time gold and diamond Hilton honors member, I have stayed at several garden inns and this is just average. Due to location, our company planner picks this hotel but I have not had a good exe

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank garymB9211BV
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Odessa, responded to this review

I understand that there were some issues that inconvenienced you but for some reason I did not get all of your review but I do apologize. I do hope that if you are ever in town, you will consider staying with us again.

Odessa, United States
Reviewed 24 May 2016

The hotel was quiet and clean, staff friendly and helpful. I found the internet connection to be slow, the hot tub was closed the whole time I was there, and the phone extension to room service was incorrect on the menu... but when I called the front desk, they connected me and the cobb salad was excellent. I'll likely go...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelene A
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Odessa, responded to this review

Hopefully the next time you are here the hot tub will be functioning. Thank you for such a nice review and we look forward to seeing you again.

Apollo Beach, Florida
Reviewed 17 May 2016

We're not the typical adjustable beds we expect from Hilton. My wife felt like the princess and the pea. Her bed was like a board and could not be softened. My bed had a sink hole in the middle. My wife was Hilton silver and they charged us for our two bottles of water. Breakfast was good and wait staff...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williamnB2436ME
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Odessa, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are very sorry for the fact that you and your wife did not have a comfortable stay. Be assured that we are sharing your concerns with all appropriate management so that corrective measures are taken where feasible. We sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations as this...

San Angelo, Texas
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Was charged twice for my room. When I called to find out why I was told that the charged would be reversed within 5-10 days. I was charged an additional $15.00 for using a different credit card than I initially used to book the reservation. Nobody made me aware of this until after we had left the hotel. Woke up...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 645brandip
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Odessa, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest feedback. We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of...

Atlanta, United States
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Hotel was extremely clean and the staff helpful, it had been a while since I have had to stay at a Hilton Garden Inn, but this stay reminded why I have stayed with them in the past. The room was clean, over all a great hotel...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adolfo G
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Odessa, responded to this review

It is good to read how much you enjoyed your stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Odessa. Thank you for your good review and we hope to see you again on your next trip to our area.

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Odessa hotels
3.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS North Odessa Inn & Suites
3.8 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Odessa
1.7 km away
Hampton Inn Odessa
Hampton Inn Odessa
#6 of 39 in Odessa
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Odessa
5.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Odessa North
4.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Odessa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Odessa

Address: 5221 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy, Odessa, TX 79762-4869
Region: United States > Texas > Odessa
Price Range: ₹ 6,837 - ₹ 15,619 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Odessa 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Odessa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Odessa Hotel Odessa
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Odessa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Odessa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get the Hilton App--you can select your room in advance of your stay!”
 of 5 bubbles 414stevel, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Avoid next to fitness center and in facing pool”
 of 5 bubbles alanb681, 29 May 2016 | Read review
“main floor is nice but good luck getting one.”
 of 5 bubbles benmL8406LI, 1 Apr 2016 | Read review
“do not stay in room 245. It overlloks the vent system for the kitchen”
 of 5 bubbles 215JimM, 16 Sep 2015 | Read review
“I always like a high floor when staying as it eliminates ground noise from traffic, etc..”
 of 5 bubbles SEKY214, 18 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5