We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Aparthotel Parque de la Paz

PricelineUS$ 76*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 114*
US$ 76*
US$ 114*
US$ 76*
US$ 114*
US$ 76*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Aparthotel Parque de la Paz
Aparthotel Parque de la Paz
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,477 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Aparthotel Parque de la Paz
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,377: English reviews
Kirkcaldy, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 January 2015

Travelled here june 2013, birlliant hotel and good food. Entertainment was really good every night. We stayed here all inclusive and here was plenty food and diffrent kinds of spirits and beers to choose from. The rooms were clean enough, only down side was no air con, so we had to hire a unit in as I find it to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Naomi R
ParqueDeLaPaz, Gerente at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Thank you very much for nice an1d positive review. Welcome back at any time!

cornwall
Reviewed 4 January 2015 via mobile

Visited here for 10 days in August with my son,we had a fantastic time,the staff are very friendly and helpful,the rooms are spacious and very clean,the food is very Nice and varied with a bbq once a Werk,the Entertainment was a laugh to watch and the karaoke from fellow guests was worth a laugh at the end of the evening,all...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank kirkcornwall
ParqueDeLaPaz, Gerente at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your nice and positive review. Welcome back at any time!

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 January 2015

Don't know where to start. Husband and I had the best ever holiday at the Parque De la Paz. We were self catering and the apartment had everything we needed. The staff were very nice and helpful and so was the pool entertainment staff and if he saw you on balcony you had to wave , good fun. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank isabel d
ParqueDeLaPaz, Gerente at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your nice and positive review. Welcome back at any time!

scotland
Reviewed 3 January 2015 via mobile

spent a week here in May 2013, Was lovely, food was great, pool good, would return again, Rooms were basic but clean, staff ok, The mini strip just 2 mins from the hotel is great if you want a quieter night than down the town

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sharon M
ParqueDeLaPaz, Gerente at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your positive review. Welcome back at any time!

Stavanger, Rogaland, Norway
Reviewed 1 January 2015

After 7 hours long way to Spain you have to wait on reception of this hotel almost one hour! Because they want you to sing a paper full in spanish! So from the beggining terrible. I never experienced this anywhere. Stuff=TERRIBLE, arogant, dont await service in this hotel! Food in restaurant is terrible and priceless. Dont waste your money here!...

 Report
Helpful?
10Thank Antonín K
ParqueDeLaPaz, Gerente at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry you had such an unconfortable stay but kindly note the following: 1) It is not the willing of the receptionists to keep you waiting at the desk to sing papers. It is Spanish low and - as all over the world - you have to register before...

Reviewed 29 December 2014

Stayed here for 10 days over Christmas and was the best time ever!! Great location walking distance from bars restaurants shops etc, Apartments are very basic, but the beds are comfy, and cleaners are in everyother day, with clean towels too. Great lively entertainment, getting everyone involved! Kids had a great time! We were all inclusive and the food was...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Sfc1235
ParqueDeLaPaz, Gerente at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Thank you very much for nice an1d positive review. Welcome back at any time!

United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 December 2014

stayed 2nd dec for one week thoroughly enjoyed the hotel,would recommend .entertainment very good.staff are very good. rooms are spotless and cleaned regularly,the hotel location is central to everything and walking distance. beach 5 minutes away

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Robert T
ParqueDeLaPaz, Gerente at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your nice and positive review. Welcome back at any time!

Sipoo, Finland
Reviewed 28 December 2014

We stayed here for Christmas, and the place was not what we were looking for. We did not have all inclusive, and based on the breakfast it was a good decision. The breakfast was quite regular continental breakfast with toast and buns, same cold cuts and cheese every day, fried eggs and pancakes, and one sort of yogurt, every other...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank PMK2014
ParqueDeLaPaz, Gerente at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry you did not like our breakfast as we have improved it a lot along the years and it is a very good 3* buffet, all guests are very happy and we are very proud of it. Entertainment only goes until 11 pm, so we do not understand why you...

Stirling, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 December 2014

This is the third time (approximately same weeks every year) we have stayed in this aparthotel (12 weeks in total in last three years) and all I can say is we were NOT unhappy to leave this year. The place, although now a bit dated, is very central with a good location and easy access to the beaches, shops and...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank Derravaragh47
ParqueDeLaPaz, Gerente at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion and comments. Unfortunately once again you write on Tripadvisor negative comments about music/entertainment around pool area and once again we have to remind you that this is a hotel with entertainment. As already replied in your previous reviews, maybe an hotel with entertainment is not the best option for your requirements as you...

Bridgend, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 December 2014

very central and entertainment was good, food wasn't that good as we stayed all inclusive but we ate out a few times , The rooms were roomy and the pool area is lovely my grandson loved it I would go back but not all inclusive, The staff at reception can be rude at times but the entertainment staff are brilliant.

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank maidinwales21
ParqueDeLaPaz, Gerente at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your positive review. We are very sorry you did not like the food nor reception staff but really hope you had a great holiday. Welcome back at any time.

1,073 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (825)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (119)
Viewed
Room/Suite (72)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (86)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
View from Room (53)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (476)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (152)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Pool (26)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Single Standard Apartment (50)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (96)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (29)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (16)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa de las Americas hotels
0.3 km away
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
#28 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,864 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel-Apartamentos Andorra
Hotel-Apartamentos Andorra
#19 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
700 reviews
0.3 km away
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
#12 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,840 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
HD Parque Cristobal Tenerife
HD Parque Cristobal Tenerife
#4 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
1,260 reviews
1.0 km away
Sol Tenerife
Sol Tenerife
#34 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
3,188 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Best Tenerife
Hotel Best Tenerife
#25 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Aparthotel Parque de la Paz

Address: Avda. Luis Diaz de Losada, No 2, 38650 Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Playa de las Americas
Price Range: ₹ 4,718 - ₹ 17,772 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aparthotel Parque de la Paz 3*
Number of rooms: 221
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aparthotel Parque de la Paz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Parque De La Paz Hotel Playa De Las Americas
Parque Paz
Parque De La Paz Tenerife
Aparthotel Parque De La Paz Tenerife/Playa De Las Americas
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#12 Family Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#13 Romantic Hotel in Playa de las Americas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aparthotel Parque de la Paz staff and other travellers.
446 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (446)

Questions? Get answers from Aparthotel Parque de la Paz staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the left of the reception area are quieter!”
Darryl_Steventon, 26 May 2017 | Read review
“rooms on the road side are quieter (114 onwards)”
hannaheverett2017, 24 May 2017 | Read review
“room 236 would have been quiet if not for the drilling from the building site opposite which I was told would be on going until October”
TraceyCamp16, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“Depends on what you like looking at.”
MartinF384, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“Better hotels in area.”
EdinburghStevie_E, 17 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$ 76* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 76
TripAdvisorUS$ 76
HotelQuicklyUS$ 114
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates