We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Aparthotel Parque de la Paz

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Aparthotel Parque de la Paz
Aparthotel Parque de la Paz
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,439 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,340: English reviews
Start your review of Aparthotel Parque de la Paz
 Click to rate
N.I.
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Had a very enjoyable stay week before Easter (2 adults & 2 children). Arrived from airport by taxi, so had a very quick and smooth check in. Got a pool view room as requested. All Inclusive great, children able to go help themselves with soft drinks. Also adults help themselves to Beer, wine and sangria. Bit of queue sometimes when...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank happyhols008
parquelapaz, Assistant Manager at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear happyhols008 Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday at Tenerife, as well as for sharing your feedback with us at TripAdvisor. It is a great pleasure to know that we were able to satisfy you in every aspect of your stay, as our guests’ satisfaction is our most important goal. We are glad to read that our...

Barnsley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

First of all let me thank the hotel for taking care of my needs, I needed to request a room with some adaptations due to recent medical matters. So I emailed the hotel only a week before I arrived, the room is perfect for my needs and the staff was excellent on arrival caring for me and ensuring there was...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank stanfordBarnsley
parquelapaz, Assistant Manager at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear stanfordBarnsley I would like to begin by thanking you for choosing Aparthotel Parque La Paz for your holiday. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. We place great importance in providing our guests with great experiences so we truly appreciate your compliments on our facilities and your positive general experience. We are...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

The 3 of us came here for a week over Easter check in very efficient we were given a first floor room overlooking the pool it's basic but that's what we paid for the hotel and grounds are very clean and well kept with a lovely pool! The all inclusive drinks were ok! breakfast was good you could even have...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Notnineteenforever
parquelapaz, Assistant Manager at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear Notnineteenforever First of all I would like to thank you for choosing our resort for your holiday at Tenerife and for the time spent to share your review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us, since our guest´s satisfaction is our most important goal. In addition, we appreciate your compliments on our food,facilities...

Caerphilly, Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Family of 4 stayed here for easter. After reading other reviews i requested a pool view room, this was a mistake for us as the entertainment was directly below us and was very noisy keeping our kids awake. It goes on until 11pm every night. So we asked to be moved, Mary Luz at reception was very understanding and moved...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sam P
parquelapaz, Assistant Manager at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear Sam P Firstly thank you for choosing Aparthotel Parque La Paz and for sharing your feedback with the travelers of TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. We place great importance in providing our guests with great experiences so we truly appreciate your compliments on our facilities, staff and your positive...

Belfast, New York
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

If your after a quiet, relaxing, family holiday.... this is not the hotel for you. We were kept awake every night till after midnight by the insanely loud music outside, and then woken every morning at 730am by the workmen drilling and banging at the abandoned hotel across from our balcony. I've taken several videos of the noise, but unfortunately...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A6019PPlaurab
parquelapaz, Assistant Manager at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear A6019PPlaurab Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday at Tenerife, as well as for sharing your feedback with us at TripAdvisor. We are truly sorry to read that your latest experience with us did not meet your expectations. The noise you describe came from a Hotel located in front of Parque La Paz; Unfortunately it is not...

Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This was our 2nd visit to this hotel on a self catering basis as we love to try out different restaurants. The hotel foyer and pool area are excellent, clean and well maintained. Daily entertainment around the pool was fun but not intrusive if you wanted peace. The pool area has synthetic grass which gives a lovely bright clean look...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Family4fsun
parquelapaz, Assistant Manager at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear Family4fsun I would like to begin by thanking you for the time you have taken to share your experience with us, as well as for your preference in selecting Aparthotel Parque La Paz for your holiday. It is a delight for our team to know that you have appreciated our exclusive facilities created for each of our guests to...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Went here the first week of April for 1 week. The hotel was in a great location on top of bars restaurants and shops and close to the beach. The rooms were clean and tidy and comfortable. The staff were great all worked hard and were happy to help. The grounds were all kept well and looked after. The entertainment...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sharon H
parquelapaz, Assistant Manager at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear Sharon H Firstly thank you for choosing Aparthotel Parque La Paz and for sharing your feedback with the travelers of TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. We place great importance in providing our guests with great experiences so we truly appreciate your compliments on our facilities, staff and your positive...

Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Another fantastic holiday spent here, pleasant helpful staff. Only complaint is removing of towels from our sunbeds. We placed out towels approx 10am went back to appt for breakfast. When returned the lifeguard had removed our towels when we asked why he had done this he said we were not sitting on them. We found other sun beds and observed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Linda S
parquelapaz, Assistant Manager at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear Linda S, I would like to begin by thanking you for choosing Aparthotel Parque La Paz for your holiday. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us, since we strive day by day to keep improving and to provide our guests with unique and memorable. Effectively, the hammocks cannot be booked, we will try...

london
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for a week in the beginning of April, had a fantastic time.. the hotel is situated in a lovely part of the town. We last came to playa de las Americas 20 years ago & was a little bit apprehensive about bringing our 2 teenage children. We could hardly recognise the place! It has changed so much and we...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank asidwell
ParqueDeLaPaz, Assistant Manager at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear asidwell Thank you for your preference in selecting Aparthotel Parque La Paz for your holiday and for sharing your review through TripAdvisor. There is nothing more rewarding than knowing that our dedication to the service excellence and to create memorable stay is appreciated. We are glad to know that our facilities and atmosphere were to your liking as well....

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I'll try and keep it brief as no one likes to read an overly long review. Cons: •Horrible hard beds •Had to ask unhelpful staff 3 times for a decent mattress topper. •Reception staff had no interest and we were just told 'all beds are the same so no point in changing rooms' •Toilet broke twice. •Hair drier didn't work...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Stanfordsmap
parquelapaz, Assistant Manager at Aparthotel Parque de la Paz, responded to this review

Dear Stanfordsmap Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday at Tenerife, as well as for sharing your feedback with us at Tripadvisor. We are truly sorry to read that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. We regret that the mattress may not be pleasing to you. All our mattresses are new, it is possible for...

1,071 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (823)
Viewed
View from Room (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (119)
Viewed
Room/Suite (72)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (86)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (474)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (152)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Pool (26)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Single Standard Apartment (50)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (96)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (29)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (16)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa de las Americas hotels
0.3 km away
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
#28 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,832 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel-Apartamentos Andorra
Hotel-Apartamentos Andorra
#18 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
687 reviews
0.3 km away
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
#12 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,781 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
HD Parque Cristobal Tenerife
HD Parque Cristobal Tenerife
#6 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
1,214 reviews
1.0 km away
Sol Tenerife
Sol Tenerife
#33 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
3,096 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Best Tenerife
Hotel Best Tenerife
#25 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Aparthotel Parque de la Paz

Address: Avda. Luis Diaz de Losada, No 2, 38650 Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Playa de las Americas
Price Range: ₹ 4,664 - ₹ 20,599 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aparthotel Parque de la Paz 3*
Number of rooms: 221
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aparthotel Parque de la Paz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Parque De La Paz Hotel Playa De Las Americas
Parque Paz
Parque De La Paz Tenerife
Aparthotel Parque De La Paz Tenerife/Playa De Las Americas
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#12 Family Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#13 Romantic Hotel in Playa de las Americas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aparthotel Parque de la Paz staff and other travellers.
422 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (422)

Questions? Get answers from Aparthotel Parque de la Paz staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“For us pool view was noisy and sunny(hot), back of hotel was quieter and cooler.”
529SamP529, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“email hotel to request a pool view. some have morning sun and some evening”
Family4fsun, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“High floor pool view .”
sheila1981949, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms above reception dont get sun and have no view”
woldy, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pool facing rooms best.”
703stuartl, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5